Manage | Login

Doctor Sound Smart Homes, Inc.
Dallas Home Theater & TV Installation
Texas Home Automation

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 27 reviews
Doctor Sound Home Theater Inc
loading...
Review image from Tamara Bradford
Another 5 Star Rating Doctor Sound Home Theater Inc
Friday 10/14/2016
Tamara Bradford
5 Stars!

Review image from Ricky Texada
Another 5 Star Rating Doctor Sound Home Theater Inc
Friday 10/14/2016
Ricky Texada
Knowledgeable, Honest, Competitive Pricing, Great Customer Service!

Review image from Doctor  Sound
Another 5 Star Rating Doctor Sound Home Theater Inc
Tuesday 10/11/2016
Doctor Sound
Create the perfect home for you with Doctor Sound Smart Homes - https://drsoundhometheater.wordpress.com/2016/10/11/creating-the-perfect-home-for-you/

Review image from Cecil Kearney
Another 5 Star Rating Doctor Sound Home Theater Inc
Monday 5/9/2016
Cecil Kearney
on time good. Finished quickly. Helpful with new devices. From Hurst Texas'

Review image from Diane Kelly , Highland Village
Another 5 Star Rating Doctor Sound Home Theater Inc
Friday 5/6/2016
Diane Kelly , Highland Village
Arrived on time. Professional and polite. Pleased with the work.

Review image from Sandy Mcalister Irving
Another 5 Star Rating Doctor Sound Home Theater Inc
Thursday 5/5/2016
Sandy Mcalister Irving
I coul not be any happier with these guys. They are very patient and explain things that we don't understand. We will recommend them to everyone.
Good job.

Review image from Robert Blisset
Another 5 Star Rating Doctor Sound Home Theater Inc
Thursday 5/5/2016
Robert Blisset
Excellent and friendly service . Highly recommend Doctor Sound....

Review image from Leonard Marr
Another 5 Star Rating Doctor Sound Home Theater Inc
Wednesday 5/4/2016
Leonard Marr
Great people to do business with.
Excellent at what they do.
Highly recommend them.

Review image from Tom Bowater
Another 5 Star Rating Doctor Sound Home Theater Inc
Monday 11/16/2015
Tom Bowater
Services were provided in a very professional manner. Nothing was left unexplained as well as constructive suggestions were offered for future upgrades. Overall, I would highly recommend their services.

Review image from Terry And Jacquelyn Angevine
Another 5 Star Rating Doctor Sound Home Theater Inc
Wednesday 8/26/2015
Terry And Jacquelyn Angevine
The service provided by Dr. Sound was excellent. Keith, Andrew and Keith were very helpful. The installation was very professional, and they were very courteous and explained the operation thoroughly. We would definitely recommend them to friends.

Review image from Jonathan Berger
Another 5 Star Rating Doctor Sound Home Theater Inc
Wednesday 7/29/2015
Jonathan Berger
They were professional and knowledgable. Thanks!

Review image from Cheryl Zinszer
Another 5 Star Rating Doctor Sound Home Theater Inc
Tuesday 7/28/2015
Cheryl Zinszer
We moved into a new home and found a mess in the media room with some equipment not working. Within a matter of a couple hours, hey got the equipment all working properly and organized perfectly for our whole family to use easily. Highly recommend!

Doctor Sound Home Theater, Inc.

We specialize in custom home electronics including home theaters, whole house audio/video, lighting controls systems, theater seating & window coverings. Our goal is to provide elegant design, effortless operation and excellent service. We consider your goal and budget in order to provide you with a unique system for your home or business. Stop Dreaming. Start Living.

Residential

Using the most advanced technology available, we make your dream a reality.

Whether you want to build a home theater with perfect acoustic potential, enhance an existing room with a home entertainment system, install a multi-room video system, surround sound, an intercom system or even a central vacuum system, Doctor Sound is your solution.

Your home systems can even be integrated with home automation keypad controls in each room to manage lighting, sound, alarm, phone, computer, etc.

Commercial

Doctor Sound specializes in the design, installation and project management of audio, video and control systems. Our highly trained, and dedicated team will ensure that your project receives detailed attention from concept to completion. Doctor Sound’s experience with architects and contractors yields effortless integration for our clients, resulting in our excellent reputation.

Locally owned and operated in the DFW area since 1997, Doctor Sound designs, installs and maintains audio, video, and control systems for:

 
  • Restaurants / Sports Bars
  • Health / Fitness Centers
  • Dance Studios
  • Children’s Sports Facilities
  • Medical / Dental Offices
  • Entertainment Attractions
  • Retail Stores
  • Lobby / Reception Displays
  • Training / Meeting Rooms
  • Modulated Video Systems
  • Conference Rooms

Doctor Sound Home Theater, Inc. Serving the DFW metroplex including Flower Mound, Highland Village, Lantana, Double Oak, Frisco, Denton, Aubrey, Copper Canyon, McKinney, Plano, Little Elm, Lewisville, Southlake, Grapevine, Trophy Club, West Lake, Ronoake, North Lake, Coppell, Argyle, Prosper. Please contact Doctor Sound Home Theater, Inc. at (972) 317-6525

page 1

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X