Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1108 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Gary & Melva  Mitchell
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 2/18/2017
Gary & Melva Mitchell
THE PEOPLE WERE VERY NICE, AND HELPFUL FOR SURE, AND VERY EFFECIENT, AN ANSWERED ALL OF OUR QUESTIONS AND OVERALL IM VERY HAPPY AND EXCITED ABOUT GETTING THIS NEW CAR.

#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Jenay Winn
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 2/18/2017
Jenay Winn
I walked into this place not intending to buy, just to look at my options. We found instead a fantastic gentleman who listened to my concerns and to what I was trying to find. He never pushed us to any car. The one he showed me was not only good, but the one that spoke to me. So much helpfulness and such a hometown experience that I will be doing business at Kia the next time I am in need.Thanks again to MICHAEL>
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Garr

Review image from Chuck And Peggy Weisbeck
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 2/18/2017
Chuck And Peggy Weisbeck
jimmy did good will be back
chuck
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jimmy Carden

Review image from Tom & Jessica Greene
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 2/18/2017
Tom & Jessica Greene
Marcus and Jay went out of their way to take care of us. Best service ever from a dealership!!!! Thank you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jay Simons

Review image from Tambre & Haley French
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 2/18/2017
Tambre & Haley French
Appreciate the helpful employees that helped improve my car buying experience.

#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Claudia  Rudlof
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 2/17/2017
Claudia Rudlof
Great experience! Brad Ferris was very helpful and easy to talk to. I love the car and will definitely recommend this dealership.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Review image from William  Tice
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 2/17/2017
William Tice
Kyle was fantastic! We had a optima we totaled years ago and never got another Kia. Today i got a kia soul, i am so excited for our trip tommorow to drive it. Thank you van griffith kia.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Milena Balthrop
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 2/16/2017
Milena Balthrop
Kyle at Van Griffith Kia found exactly the car I wanted. Everyone at the dealership was most friendly and helpful.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from J Cross
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 2/16/2017
J Cross
A most pleasant buying experience.Thank you MICHAEL
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Garr

Review image from Juelya Madden
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 2/16/2017
Juelya Madden
Brad was great. He went over and above what I consider customer service. I will be sure to recommend his services.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Review image from Jack And Peggy Oney
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 2/16/2017
Jack And Peggy Oney
We will only buy from Jimmy and Van Griffith Kia There the BEST *****
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jimmy Carden

Review image from Jimmie  Ramsey
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 2/15/2017
Jimmie Ramsey
AWESOME SERVICE WE HAD A GREAT SALESMEN LOVE KIA WILL RETURN FOR OUR NEXT CAR THANK YOU
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X