Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Granbury, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 3232 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Meagan Mooneyham
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 5/27/2024
Meagan Mooneyham
Great experience. 2nd car to purchase at location.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jimmy Greene

Review image from Madeline Higgins
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 5/25/2024
Madeline Higgins
Extremely pleased with the customer service we received from Steven S. at Van Griffith.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Salazar

Review image from Alicia Ferry
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 5/25/2024
Alicia Ferry
We had a fabulous experience with Van Griffith Kia today. Found a wonderful Telluride, wonderful dealership and am happy to say the reviews we received from friends were absolutely correct. Jimmy was a pleasure to work with, he did a great job "selling" all the features of this beautiful car. We are very pleased with this transaction!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jimmy Greene

Review image from Megan Baker
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 5/24/2024
Megan Baker
Steven was AMAZING. He came so highly recommended and I can see why. What js usually an extremely anxiety filling event was painless, easily, and even enjoyable. 10/10 would recommend Kia and Steven. We will be buying from him and this dealership again in the future!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Salazar

Review image from Jill Andres
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 5/22/2024
Jill Andres
Thank you so much!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Salazar

Review image from Tyler Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 5/18/2024
Tyler Jones
It was a great experience! Aaron is an awesome guy and I promise he has your best interests at heart. He will find you the best deals and he knows the cars inside and out. You cant go wrong, super honest and caring.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aaron Lemons

Review image from Christal White
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 5/18/2024
Christal White
This was such a great experience! Personable & refreshing. Thank you Steven & Kia. Car buying should be this easy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Salazar

Review image from Michele Mccarney
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 5/18/2024
Michele Mccarney
Had great experience, Kyle and Jimmy were outstanding. Very honest, listened to what I wanted in car and provides best options. No hard sell which was awesome. Highly recommend you stop by and ask for them!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jimmy Greene

Review image from Monica Diaz
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 5/18/2024
Monica Diaz
Experience was good
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Noah Weaver

Review image from Tammy Suber
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 5/17/2024
Tammy Suber
Steven Salazar went above and beyond to help us. I highly recommend Steven to anyone car shopping.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Salazar

Review image from Cynthia Honc
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 5/16/2024
Cynthia Honc
Noah did a great job!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Noah Weaver

Review image from Larry Cook
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 5/15/2024
Larry Cook
GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH KYLE
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2024 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X