Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Granbury, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 2041 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Jeannine  Hambrick
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 9/12/2019
Jeannine Hambrick
We just bought our fourth Kia Sedona today! The service that we received from Makiya was outstanding and without any pressure. Marcus made the checkout seamless. We love Van Griffith and highly recommend them from sales to maintenance!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Linda Strauch
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 9/6/2019
Linda Strauch
MAKIYA Cole gave me excellent customer service. she was very helpfull and am excited about my new purechase
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
16812

Review image from John Lupe
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 9/6/2019
John Lupe
MAKIYA was extremely helpful in guiding us through the car-buying process. We're very happy with the Van Griffith dealership and all the people we've met at the dealership, and are looking forward to a long and successful relationship with Kia.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Nicole Flournoy
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 9/5/2019
Nicole Flournoy
Beth was a delight to do business with. We will definitely be doing all our Kia purchases here in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Beth Daffan

Review image from Bobby & Darla Martindale
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 9/2/2019
Bobby & Darla Martindale
Working with Beth was a great experience, She was recommended by my daughter, who had recently purchased a car through her, She was extremely easy to deal with and made car buying a good experience.

Thanks Beth!.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Beth Daffan

Review image from Derek Morgan
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 8/31/2019
Derek Morgan
Searched for cars online first, figured out what I wanted and worked with sales even before having to drive out from Stephenville. Beth was helpful and made sure to ask at multiple times if I loved the car, as well as if there was anything she needed to do.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Beth Daffan

Review image from Kristi Watkins
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 8/31/2019
Kristi Watkins
Had a great experience everyone was very friendly and helpful. Ask for MAKIYA she is great!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Jennifer Marcel
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 8/29/2019
Jennifer Marcel
Thank you Beth for making the purchase of my son"s first car as painless as possible! =)
Jennifer M. ><>
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Beth Daffan

Review image from Julynna Weldon
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 8/28/2019
Julynna Weldon
Beth greeted me outside when i drove up to help and got me in the Kia that I wanted and she was great with helping me with everything. Thanks Julynna Weldon
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Beth Daffan

Review image from Toni  Saldivar
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 8/26/2019
Toni Saldivar
Excellent service MAKIYA Cole is the best!!!!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Brandy Gil
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 8/24/2019
Brandy Gil
I love this dealership!!! I just purchased my third car from this dealership. All of the associates are very nice and always willing to help in every way possible. MAKIYA sold me my car today and she did a great job and she was very friendly . We will definitely buy from this dealership again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Elizabeth Gillaspy
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 8/24/2019
Elizabeth Gillaspy
Beth did a great job. She worked to help me be comfortable with a big purchase and I feel that I can call her with any questions I might have. She responded immediately to questions and provided great support.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Beth Daffan

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X