Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1664 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Daniel Santibanez
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 8/18/2018
Daniel Santibanez
Very good dealership. Got the car I wanted for a good price. Come see them for your Kia's
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Casey & Sherry  Hidalgo
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 8/17/2018
Casey & Sherry Hidalgo
Our experience Buying our 1st KIA was amazing. Eden Palmer was so helpful helping us get exactly what we needed for the best price. I recommend this experience to everyone.

#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou


































Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Amanda Sain
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 8/17/2018
Amanda Sain
I am very satisfied with the customer service and the service the that was provided from Josh, Marcus, and Brad.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Josh Warnken

Review image from Nick & Alicia Cantrell
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 8/16/2018
Nick & Alicia Cantrell
You know your in your 40s when you get excited about a new minivan for your birthday🤣 Happy Birthday Mama🤣 Alicia Cantrell
Thank you Chad McGinnis and Van Griffith Kia for helping make this a special day!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Dora Qalawi
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 8/16/2018
Dora Qalawi
This was a great experience! Thank you to Chad & Marcus @ Van Griffith KIA. I love my new Nissan Juke!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Ralph Guessiii
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 8/16/2018
Ralph Guessiii
I have had great experience woking with KIA dealership. Every one was extremely pleasant and helpful!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dylan Alexander

Review image from Lindsey Hale
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 8/15/2018
Lindsey Hale
Excellent service by Eden, Brad and Marcus. Definitely will be a repeat customer.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Collin Walter
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 8/15/2018
Collin Walter
Awesome customer service! All my questions were answered! Everybody was real polite and it was my first time getting a vehicle and that made a pleasant experience! Angela (the Sales Lady) and Marcus (the Finance Manager/General Manager) were REAL polite and courteous!!! If you are looking for a car definitely go see Angela!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Angela Cook

Review image from Angela Hewett
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 8/14/2018
Angela Hewett
It was a wonderful experience working with Chad at Van Griffith KIA! This is our family's 5th KIA! We'll be back to see Chad when my son needs one!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Staci Randall
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 8/14/2018
Staci Randall
I had a great experience here at Van Griffith Kia. They made sure I had a safe and reliable vehicle that I loved to take with me to college. Jimmy Carden was a great salesman he was very personable and answered any questions I had while test driving 3 different vehicles.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jimmy Carden

Review image from Courtney Swaim
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 8/13/2018
Courtney Swaim
My car buying experience was Amazing! Kyle did a phenomenal job in helping me find the car I wanted. In fact, he was able to to find one with accessories I didn't think I could get. He was always polite and never had a problem answering my question. Whenever people are looking for a new car, I will definitely send them Kyle's way.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Diana Keils
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 8/11/2018
Diana Keils
This was the easiest and best experience I've ever had buying a car! I would recommend them to anyone who needs a new or used vehicle.
They went out of their way to make sure I got the best deal! I will definitely come back here if I ever need to get another vehicle!
Awesome experience! Thanks Josh!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Josh Warnken

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X