Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Granbury, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 2313 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Ray & Sharon Urban
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 11/27/2020
Ray & Sharon Urban
Very nice experience. Makiya was excellent. She knew everything about the vehicle and answered any and every question with a very pleasant personality. We would ask for her again! Brad in finance was also quick and very nice. All in all a top notch experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Deb Edwards
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 11/25/2020
Deb Edwards
I had a great experience buying my KIA Telluride from Chad. Thank you for your professional service!
x
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Randy Arndt
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 11/24/2020
Randy Arndt
i have always been pleased with the dealership .this is the 3rd auto i have bought here. The finance has always been great and helpfull. Makiya has been very helpful and respectfull could not ask fore better service
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Kendra Mosher
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 11/21/2020
Kendra Mosher
I came to Van Griffith Kia and talked to Makiya Cole about purchasing my new car. She was very helpful, informative. professional, and personable at the same time. I will look forward to purchasing from her in the future! Such a good experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Adriana Brown
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 11/18/2020
Adriana Brown
GREAT JOB!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Nash

Review image from Mark Thigpen
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 11/17/2020
Mark Thigpen
Van Griffith Kia is outstanding. Excellent service, friendly employees who go above and beyond. Sales associates Chad McGinnis and Jimmy Greene were easy to work with and extremely professional. Financing was quick and pain free. I would recommend Van Griffith Kia to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Definitely worth the drive from Fort Worth to Granbury. Honesty and follow-through are the best traits of any car dealership, and they're on full display here!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Chad & Misty Torres
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 11/17/2020
Chad & Misty Torres
Mark and Brad did an excellent job! My wife has been after me for a couple years about replacing her Toyota Camry, which she has outgrown with her business and 2 small girls. Now, I'm a Toyota guy, but when she showed me the Kia Sorento and the deals they had going on, it got my attention. Not to mention the price! So, we got the deal we wanted, and now we have her new car. Happy wife, happy life. And, she promised not to complain the next time I bring a new rifle home! Win win. Thanks again for making the experience so easy, and getting us the deal we were looking for. I highly recommend Mark and Brad, they got the deal done!

Chad and Misty Torres
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Nash

Review image from Marilee Cannon
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 11/14/2020
Marilee Cannon
Makiya Cole was amazing. She was very well informed about the Kia products and was also energetic, pleasant, kind and friendly.
She exudes trust and ethics, while also being fun and dependable. I would and will recommend her to friends and family without any hesitation.
I will also seek her out when I return for a future purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Zack Boxell
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 11/13/2020
Zack Boxell
Our experience when buying our Telluride was great! Everyone at the dealership was super nice and informative. Makiya, our salesperson, was very fair and did a wonderful job!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Caylea Walker
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 11/13/2020
Caylea Walker
Our salesman, Mark Nash, was extremely helpful and very friendly. He helped us negotiate our deal and had me on my way in sweet ride. Thank you Van Griffith Kia for making my car buying experience free of stress.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Nash

Review image from Imelda Zelinski
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 11/11/2020
Imelda Zelinski
Thank you Van Griffith Kia.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Nash

Review image from Caitlyn Malcomson
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 11/11/2020
Caitlyn Malcomson
Jenny was an awesome sales associate! Very sweet and funny. I had a wonderful experience buying my first car! She was very knowledgeable and worked with me very well. Overall I was very pleased and excited to have a rep go above and beyond for me!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X