Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1354 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Wade And Shauna Pack
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 8/17/2017
Wade And Shauna Pack
I was looking for a new car and was able to find an awesome deal at Van Griffith Kia. Brad was very prompt and curtious and only took about an hour to get me the deal I wanted that worked for me. I highly recommend Brad Ferris as the salesman to pick and Van Griffith Kia to buy your next new car from.

Shauna Pack
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Review image from Benny Throne
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 8/17/2017
Benny Throne
this was a crazy good experience. I have bought many cars in my lifetime but none sight unseen. The dealership is very comfortable and user friendly and very laidback.
Charlene was great.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from Rob Lescelius
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 8/16/2017
Rob Lescelius
I appreciated the personalized service, I received from Brad. He was professional and did everything he could do to help me in what was a tough situation, and ultimately got me into the vehicle I wanted. I would and will recommend the dealership and Brad to anyone in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Review image from Bailee Hocking
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 8/15/2017
Bailee Hocking
He was an awesome salesman, made my first experience buying a car the best!! We will be back in the future to buy more from him! 10/10 would recommend him to everyone.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Review image from Faye Marsh
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 8/14/2017
Faye Marsh
I had a very good experience here. Michael and the manager were very helpful and got my name on the loan which was important to us
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Garr

Review image from Keith And Gracie  Wilcox
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 8/11/2017
Keith And Gracie Wilcox
We had a great experience getting my daughter's first car. Brad and Eden at Van Griffith were very helpful and easy to work with. The smaller-town atmosphere is worth the drive.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Review image from Vanessa Moore
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 8/10/2017
Vanessa Moore
Today is a great day! This is my second time buying a car from Van Griffith Kia and I am very happy with Eden and Brad for all the time and help they have given me. I do recommend this dealership and will always consider them first before I consider going to any other dealership. Thank you all!!! Vanessa

#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Miranda Funderburg
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 8/9/2017
Miranda Funderburg
We had a great experience buying our car through Kyle. He was very personable and easy to work with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Michael  Arnold
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 8/9/2017
Michael Arnold
My experience buying my new car was excellent. Michael took excellent care of me and helped make the process enjoyable. I am very satisfied with the overall experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Garr

Review image from Ann & Tommy  Mclaughlin
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 8/8/2017
Ann & Tommy Mclaughlin
The buying of a new auto is very stressful usually, but Eden and Brad made it a pleasure. Both were extremely pleasant to deal with and we will definitely recommend Van Griffith and Eden to all our friends and family! Thank you for your awesome time committed to us. We were not just a number, but a person!

#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Judy And Hannah Harper
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 8/5/2017
Judy And Hannah Harper
Charlie was so amazing! She was incredibly insightful and helpful. She knew what she was talking about and help me to make an informed decision.
Come See Charlie!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from Irene Massey
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 8/5/2017
Irene Massey
THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME TO PURCHAE A NEW CAR. I HAVE TO SAY THAT BRAD MADE EVERYTHING SO SMOOTH I HAVE NEVER BEEN SO HAPPY. THANK YOU BRAD ALL THE STAFF WAS VERY NICE
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X