Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Granbury, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 2162 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Wes & Paula Prater
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 4/1/2020
Wes & Paula Prater
It was a pleasure working with the entire staff at VG Kia, even during the Pandemic! The process was easy and smooth, helped along the way by the friendly customer-service oriented attitude of everyone involved. This was a great down-home buying experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Barbara Quinney
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 3/21/2020
Barbara Quinney
Excellent salesperson would recommend highly
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Judith  Anderson
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 3/19/2020
Judith Anderson
Thank you for bringing our new car to our home. A new experience for all of us. Makiya was awesome. We thank you, and all the staff at Van Griffith Kia, for taking great care of us.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Diana Whitehead
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 3/17/2020
Diana Whitehead
Chad McGinnis made my car buy experience very pleasant and easy. I would highly recommend going and talking with Chad.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from John Steed
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 3/16/2020
John Steed
It was a great, easy experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Greg & Debbie Stewart
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 3/14/2020
Greg & Debbie Stewart
This is the 4th car we've purchaded from Chad at Van Griffith KIA. We wouldn't go to anyone else to get a vehicle for our 16yr old grandson! He loves his new KIA Optima.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Courtney Jahn
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 3/14/2020
Courtney Jahn
We came up to Van Griffith Kia to just look around and ended up leaving with a 2020 Kia Forte, with the help of Makiya! She was absolutely wonderful and extremely knowledgeable. I was blown away by her amazing customer service and willingness to answer any question I had. I will definitely be telling my friends and family to come talk to Makiya for their car buying needs!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Tasha Fortenberry
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 3/7/2020
Tasha Fortenberry
This place is awesome. And Chad is the greatest salesman ever. I drove 3.5 hours just to do business here. And I would do it all over again. My friends Buford and Netty Mae Briggs convinced me to come see Chad and I'm so glad I did.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Darrell & Michelle Crain
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 3/7/2020
Darrell & Michelle Crain
This is the best Kia. We have had a wonderful experience with all portions of our car buying. We drove 2 hours to purchase specifically from them. We will be back.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Corey Patterson
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 3/7/2020
Corey Patterson
Kyle was a fantastic help in purchasing our car. He was very professional and I highly recommend Kyle Kirkpatrick and the team at Van Griffith Kia. We came all the way from Michigan to work with them!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Pam & Kenny Causey
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 3/5/2020
Pam & Kenny Causey
This is my 7th KIA to purchase from Van Griffith KIA! They are by far the best dealership in Texas. Do yourself a favor and come see Chad for your next vehicle! Him, Marcus and Dawn always make it such an easy process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Vanessa Blakeman
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 3/5/2020
Vanessa Blakeman
Makiya was wonderful she knows her cars. I left with new car
She is Awsome.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X