Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Granbury, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 2748 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Steven Palosh
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 9/26/2022
Steven Palosh

We contacted 54 Kia dealerships across Texas and surrounding states looking for a specific configuration. Some dealers in Texas would not even give us an opportunity to place an order. This was the only dealer that did not try to charge a $3000-$6000 market adjust on a Kia Forte GT. The sales representative Aubrey Lopez was the most pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable person that we had talked to. We had no issue putting down a $1000 deposit right away to order the exact configuration we wanted.
PALOSH, STEVEN
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aubrey Lopez

Review image from Lourdes Garcia
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 9/24/2022
Lourdes Garcia
Awesome service and very professional
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aubrey Lopez

Review image from Sharon Ashley
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 9/23/2022
Sharon Ashley
Kyle has always been great in helping us find the vehicle we are looking for. Come see Van Griffith Kia
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Mitchel Winters
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 9/19/2022
Mitchel Winters
We came in and did not know what we were looking for just something that would be good for our family. Kyle showed us the sorento and we fell in love with it, we were worried it might be too much monthly payment but they did a good job working with us to make sure it was something we could afford. Thank you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Sunin Cho
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 9/15/2022
Sunin Cho
Kyle was fantastic. Thank you!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Chuck Kesinger
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 9/10/2022
Chuck Kesinger
Aubrey was wonderful! She’s a definite asset! The dealership has been great! No stress or anything! Happy to do business with them!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aubrey Lopez

Review image from Carolyn Townsend
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 9/8/2022
Carolyn Townsend
From the day we ordered to the day we took our come home Kyle was great keeping us up to date with the process. They took great care of us here and we had a great experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Jeff Henderson
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 9/3/2022
Jeff Henderson
Kyle helped us order a K5 a while back and kept us up to date with all of the tracking on it and today was great in helping deliver a great car buying experience. Come see Kyle!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Lynn White
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 9/2/2022
Lynn White
Aubrey is the BEST! I had a great experience!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aubrey Lopez

Review image from Phillip Harrison
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 8/29/2022
Phillip Harrison
Everyone was helpful and very knowledgeable. Aubrey was a great salesperson! She stayed after hours to finalize the sale. We are excited about our new Telluride! Great service, great people! Highly recommend.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aubrey Lopez

Review image from Kristyn Ferguson
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 8/27/2022
Kristyn Ferguson
Aubrey Lopez was fantastic helping us out today. She listed to everything I told her (wants/needs/etc) and she did not step outside of those things and try to get me in something I could not afford. I highly recommend coming to see her if you are looking to get into something new. Thank you for making this a smooth and easy process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aubrey Lopez

Review image from Derek Matte
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 8/25/2022
Derek Matte
Patience was willing to work with me from across the state lines and helped me every step of the way! Can’t thank her enough.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Patience Harless

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X