Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1168 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Brenita Branum
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 3/28/2017
Brenita Branum
From internet to dealership to purchase. They never missed a beat.Michael met us outside and gave us the red carpet treatment.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Garr

Review image from Ashley Oquin
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 3/28/2017
Ashley Oquin
Quick and helpful service. We enjoyed our purchase from Van Griffith Kia.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Review image from Chelsea Thompson
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 3/27/2017
Chelsea Thompson
I had a great experience purchasing a new vehicle today. Thanks Eden for your help!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Debra Gikas
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 3/27/2017
Debra Gikas
The people at Van Griffith KIA are absolutely phenomenal. They go above and beyond and are a pleasure to do business with. I cannot express adequately my appreciation for the time and genuine care they offer me. Thank you Van Griffith KIA for all you do to make me feel safe!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jay Simons

Review image from Steve Clover
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 3/27/2017
Steve Clover
Jimmy Carden

Did an excellent job in providing information regarding the new vehicle that I purchased. This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from Van Griffith KIA and with the service that I received, I will be returning in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jimmy Carden

Review image from Katie Garrett
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 3/25/2017
Katie Garrett
Easy quick experience.Bought a new NIRO (50 miles per gallon)Thank you MICHAEL
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Garr

Review image from Christina Sullivan
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 3/25/2017
Christina Sullivan
This was a great buying purchase. Brad helped to make this process as quick as possible and they worked to get me the best deal possible.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Review image from Margie  Rhodes
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 3/25/2017
Margie Rhodes
Brad Ferris was an outstanding sales person. His personality was very much appreciated. He had patience with me and answered each question like he genuinely cared. I would recommend Brad to anyone. He was great.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Review image from Dalton  Robinson
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 3/25/2017
Dalton Robinson
Today on March 25 2017 i bought a 2017 Kia forte with Kyle he was amazing the patience with all the salesman was outstanding i would recommend kyle to others in the future to purchase a brand new kia
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Kelly Ingrum
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 3/25/2017
Kelly Ingrum
Kyle did a great job and the whole experience was painless. Headed back to Dallas with a new ride!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Junior  Fernandez
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 3/24/2017
Junior Fernandez
To whom it may concern: My experience at Van Griffith Kia has always been pleasant and the staff is very kind and courteous. I would recommend this dealership to all family and friends.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Review image from Linda Clayton
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 3/23/2017
Linda Clayton
I have truly enjoyed my experience with Jimmy Carden at Van Griffith Kia in Granbury. He has been so helpful and pleasant. best car buying experience I have had in many years. This is my second time to buy at this dealership and I will be back again! Made me a great deal!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jimmy Carden

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X