Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Granbury, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 2377 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Doug Beidler
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 3/1/2021
Doug Beidler
Makiya Cole is an outstanding representative of the KIA Corporation. She advised me of all the color schemes and different interiors on the Sorento. During the test drive gave me a complete layout on all the automatic features of the automobile. Thank her for the great work she is doing for KIA.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Alecia Pritchett
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 3/1/2021
Alecia Pritchett
KYLE WAS GREAT! THIS IS MY FIRST NEW CAR PURCHASE AND THEY MADE IT SO EASY
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Brian And Peggy Leonard
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 2/27/2021
Brian And Peggy Leonard
Jenny was the greatest help to us with buying a car online!! We had no experience in this area and she was confident in telling us about the quality of the vehicle we were thinking of purchasing. She maintained good phone contact with us while we gave the purchase some thought. When we drove down, she had the car detailed, and ready for us to drive. She got the vehicle book out and looked every detail on the parts of the car that we could not figure out!! She was amazing and went out of her way to make us feel comfortable about the vehicle we were purchasing!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Daugherty

Review image from Zachary Wallace
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 2/23/2021
Zachary Wallace
i came to the van griffith family looking for a quality car and i found what i was looking for and so much more !, i found a professional and friendly family and an amazing deal on the car i wanted and needed. makiya made me feel so special and welcome, she went up and beyond to make sure i got the best deal :) . i strongly recommend them
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Ryan And Lori Hahn
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 2/22/2021
Ryan And Lori Hahn
Absolutely outstanding experience with VG Kia! We came all the way from Austin to purchase our new Telluride at Van Griffith. From our initial phone call, to order and delivery they could not have done better. Every detail was expertly communicated and straightforward. 100 percent accurate and honest information. I highly recommend VG Kia, as first time Kia customer I can tell you their dealer experience at VG exceeds all expectations and rivals that of "luxury brands". Well done VG team!

Review image from Dezarae Favors
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 2/22/2021
Dezarae Favors
kyle was GREATTTT. they had the exact vehicle i wanted and made the buying process so easy! will definently be sending friends and family out here to granbury kia.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Sammy Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 2/20/2021
Sammy Smith
kyle and dylan were great! fantastic experience here and i love my car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Debra Crawford
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 2/20/2021
Debra Crawford
this was my first experience at a kia; however makiya made it a great experience! would definitely recommend Van Griffith Kia and Makiya!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Bobby Fox
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 2/19/2021
Bobby Fox
Jenny was the best! She took her time and insured my required vehicle items where taken care of . Hope she stays around to use in the future. Thanks again Kia.

Review image from Leigh Ann Thomas
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 2/19/2021
Leigh Ann Thomas
Makiya was very easy to work with, prompt in returning messages. Easy, great car buying experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Sara And Jeremiah Edwards
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 2/18/2021
Sara And Jeremiah Edwards
we had a great buying experience Jenny had everything lined out so it wonderfully smooth.

thanks Jenny.

Review image from Nicole Coursey
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 2/11/2021
Nicole Coursey
Wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else! thanks kyle and van griffith kia!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X