Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1385 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Roni Knighton
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 9/21/2017
Roni Knighton
my whole experience was fun, relaxing, excellent customer service.
Thank you for my new Kia Soul Plus :-) Come see Charlie!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from Devin Batchelor
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 9/18/2017
Devin Batchelor
Went to the Kia Dealership to look at an Optima, Charlie walked out immediately and greeted me. She answered all the questions I had and went over everything in detail. Very pleased with everyone and got a great deal!!! Was in and out in a timely madder. Come See Charlie!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from Robert & Michael Fought
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 9/16/2017
Robert & Michael Fought
My buying experience from Van Griffith was phenomenal. We were shopping for the right vehicle and they happened to have the one we were looking for. We live a few hours away and were able to work everything over the phone. Our salesperson, Eden was awesome! He worked with us to meet our needs and was willing to go the extra mile. Very friendly and caring, which made buying the vehicle even better. We really appreciate the casual, no-pressure atmosphere. It's been a very pleasurable experience. We would highly recommend Van Griffith Kia. Come on down and check it out!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Dustin Prince
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 9/15/2017
Dustin Prince
I searched for several weeks and found a good deal on a SUV at Van Griffith Kia in Granbury. I compared prices among several dealerships, and found that the particular make/model of car I was looking for was at the right price at Van Griffith. It was a 2hour drive to Granbury, but well worth it. Staff was courteous and nice, and Kyle even filled up the SUV before I drove it home. Thanks again!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Deborah Gilliland
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 9/11/2017
Deborah Gilliland
Jimmy was excellent and professional. Even though I bought a Demo he treated me with total respect. Also, Marcus did a fine job as well. Thank you for an easy transition.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jimmy Carden

Review image from Victor  Cortez
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 9/9/2017
Victor Cortez
very good sale lady was not pushy didn't take as long wichh is good for me I would recommend any of my friends to shop here for a car or truck. come see Charlie
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from Marsha Gillespie
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 9/8/2017
Marsha Gillespie
This is my 5th Van Griffith Kia. Michael Garr had been my go to guy for the last 12 years, but Kyle Kirkpatrick stepped in right where Michael left off and took excellent care of me. If you are thinking about buying or trading come see Kyle. He will do everything he can to get you a deal. I'll be back to Van Griffith vehicle 6 when it's time to trade again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Daniel & Michelle Booker
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 9/7/2017
Daniel & Michelle Booker
Very friendly and professional staff, overall good experience and would recommend to friends and family. Thank you Eden and Marcus for all your help.

#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Dana Wood
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 9/4/2017
Dana Wood
I love my new car! From the very beginning Brad was great at responding to every question I had. I am very thankful that my car buying experience went this smooth. I would say this is the best yet!
Thank You Granbury Kia!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Review image from Richard & Trudy Bell
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 9/4/2017
Richard & Trudy Bell
Wow, what an experience it is to buy a car at Van Griffith Kia. This is the 3rd car we have purchased here and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Eden was so kind and helpful when showing us the vehicles we were interested in. Love our new Sportage!

#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Dustin Madrigal
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 9/2/2017
Dustin Madrigal
I had a great experience here at Van Griffith, Eden and Marcus and Donny were all very helpful. I could not have asked for better treatment from a group of people than I had today.
Thanks Eden, Marcus, and Donny

#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Tammy  Hamm
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 9/2/2017
Tammy Hamm
My experience today was great. Charlene was great. She answered all my questions with knowledge and if didn't know she found out. Marcus was a great help in the finance department as well. Thanks for a great experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X