Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Granbury, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 2539 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Jenny Daugherty
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 7/26/2021
Jenny Daugherty
Jenny is amazing. She makes you feel like she is your friend and wants what is best for you, she goes the extra mile with a smile. Jenny is very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles and answers questions promptly. I will definitely come back to Jenny for my next purchase , but for now going to enjoy my 2022 Kia Stinger GT1 RWD V6! :))
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Review image from Hope Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 7/26/2021
Hope Jones
Jenny is the absolute best! She helped me and my family every step of the way making the car buying process easy. 2nd car that we have purchased from her!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Review image from Yari Lopez
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 7/24/2021
Yari Lopez

the experience was fantastic. Makiya is our sales girl and I strongly will buy another car from her. Great experience!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Cammy Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 7/23/2021
Cammy Johnson
I am a repeat customer of Jenny's. She amazing! I will not take my business anywhere else!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Review image from Kelly Dean
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 7/21/2021
Kelly Dean
I was recommended to Kia by family and friends. I honestly didn't think I'd be approved for anything but James Shelton and the crew worked tirelessly for me to get me into a car that I'd like and wouldn't be having to "settle" with. Every car on the lot is beautiful and there are so many choices! If I ever buy another vehicle or know someone who needs one, I would definitely recommend Kia of Granbury!!!! They will bend over backwards to make sure you get into a vehicle when you need it!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James Shelton

Review image from Leonel Molina
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 7/20/2021
Leonel Molina
Weldon was quick and helpful. The atmosphere is laid back, which makes for an easy car-buying experience. Brad in finance was friendly and took care of us as quickly as he could. Would recommend to anyone looking for a Kia.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Weldon Sinclair

Review image from Kenneth Johanson
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 7/20/2021
Kenneth Johanson
service with makiya was awesome. she was very helpful and courteous.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Baylee Mcclelland
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 7/20/2021
Baylee Mcclelland
They make buying a car super easy! Patience let me test drive the car and explained all of the features. Love my new Kia!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Patience Harless

Review image from Jon  Head
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 7/19/2021
Jon Head
James, Dawn and Eden helped me get my first brand new car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James Shelton

Review image from Todd Moland
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 7/17/2021
Todd Moland
Everything went great
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Weldon Sinclair

Review image from Yolanda Hernandez
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 7/17/2021
Yolanda Hernandez
I had shopped for my vehicle at 5 different dealerships in Texas, and out of all of them Jenny reached out to help me find the exact car that I wanted. For the first time, I had a car buying experience without remorse. She was awesome in helping me even order it specifically to my liking, and was honest with every detail. I am highly satisfied with the service I received and will definitely recommend others to this dealership.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Review image from Britteny & Jamal Petty
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 7/17/2021
Britteny & Jamal Petty
I enjoyed my experience from top to bottom. I enjoyed being able to come in and receive fast service and walk away with a brand new kia sorento. Jenny was the best...along with her amazing great team of experts.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X