Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1794 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Davey & Cynthia Standridge
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 1/19/2019
Davey & Cynthia Standridge
Chad is AWESOME! We had a great experience like we have the two other times we purchased a vehicle here at Van Griffith KIA. In the past we bought from Jay Simons. Since he has sadly passed away, Chad is our new guy! This is our 3rd KIA and we'll be back for many more. I can't wait to send my friends and family back in to see Chad!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Linda Butler
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 1/19/2019
Linda Butler
The salesman or I should say saleswoman was so sweet and I love that there is never any pressure. Love Kia in Granbury.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Esther Wattenbarger
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 1/14/2019
Esther Wattenbarger
What is the next level above terrific!!! We are very pleased with the care and service we received today.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Jose & Ana Hernandez
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 1/12/2019
Jose & Ana Hernandez

It was a great experience we were treated well by the agent Chad McGinnis which helped us in everything and he was very attentive. Marcus helped us and it was not the first time with a purchase; we have bought 4 vehicles ever since. They are very attentive, helpful, and grateful. I would highly recommend to anyone. They are truly Family!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Madison Petronella
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 1/12/2019
Madison Petronella
I came in expecting to test drive and find a car for me and come back in a few months to buy me a new car and they made it where I was able to get my car payments where I wanted them to be with no down payment and now I'm going home in my new car!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Nicole Abner
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 1/12/2019
Nicole Abner
This has been the best buying experience I have ever had. I came in on my lunch break and met Chad McGinnis. I told him what I wanted and he delivered. All paperwork was done and I was in and out quickly. I am so excited to drive my new Sorento!!!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from William Stephan
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 1/7/2019
William Stephan
Our experience at Van Griffith Kia was excellent. Kyle went above and beyond to help us get a good deal and make us feel comfortable.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Telisha Underwood
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 1/5/2019
Telisha Underwood
We love Kia, Dylan and the whole sales team here! Made the buying experience enjoyable! We would recommend Van Griffith Kia to all our friends and family!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dylan Alexander

Review image from Kelci Frost
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 1/4/2019
Kelci Frost
Chad McGinnis was wonderful, i will definitely be using him again. He made the process quick and easy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Eli Reyes
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 1/4/2019
Eli Reyes
Quick and easy, Thanks guys!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Cynthia  Allen
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 12/29/2018
Cynthia Allen
If your thinking about purchasing a new vehicle. Come to the KIA dealership in Granbury. Definitely look up Eden Palmer. Great atmosphere, friendly salespeople. Very easy transaction. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. A+ experience. Thank you Eden for helping me to purchase my very 1st new car.


#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Matthew Hurtado
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 12/29/2018
Matthew Hurtado
Kyle was able to help get us into a brand new 2019 Sorento, exactly the vehicle we had been looking for. He was very kind, considerate and helpful when it came to our situation and was able to work with Brad in the finance department to get us the payments and financing we needed. Definitely an amazing experience and am glad we made the drive to visit.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X