Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Granbury, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 2273 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Natalie Lander
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 9/26/2020
Natalie Lander
So excited I got my 2019 GMC Acadia. Mark Nash made it such an easy process. Brad Ferris was great and very helpful. I highly recommend coming to Van Griffith Kia in Granbury for your next vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Nash

Review image from Stacy And Justin  Hickey
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 9/26/2020
Stacy And Justin Hickey
Jenny did a great job with knowing the car we wanted to look at. it was a very easy and awesome experience! would recommend them to anyone!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Review image from Kayla Naylor
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 9/25/2020
Kayla Naylor
MAKIYA was so helpful and made sure I felt prepared and educated about my decision. Brad was also so helpful and nice during the finance portion! Will definitely recommend my friends and family to come see them!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Branique Morrison
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 9/24/2020
Branique Morrison
Mark is amazing! He did a great job and was extremely helpful with all of our questions! Found us exactly what we wanted, he even helped with our trade in! I highly recommend visiting him for your next vehicle purchase! 5 Star service!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Nash

Review image from Linda & Lawson Allen
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 9/24/2020
Linda & Lawson Allen
Just bought a 2018 Kia Sedona from Van Griffith Kia in Granbury, TX. Chad McGinnis was great to work with. He spent hours with us looking at different models until I found the Sedona that was just what I was looking for. Everyone at the dealership, including Eden Palmer who helped us with financing, were very helpful and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend this dealership. Linda A.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Chelsea Ford
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 9/21/2020
Chelsea Ford
The Time I had working with the employees was very relaxed and slow paced for a new car owner such as myself. They made me feel very comfortable when making decisions, and used lingo I could understand as new car owner.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Cale Davis
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 9/21/2020
Cale Davis
Mark was very helpful an knowledgeable with my questions, patient and thorough while showing me the features and looked out for me when there was an opportunity to improve my experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Nash

Review image from Emily Phillips
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 9/19/2020
Emily Phillips
I cannot say enough good things about Van Griffith Kia! Stopped by just to look and see what my options were, they were able to find me exactly what I wanted AND MORE. They made this process smooth and fairly painless. Shoutout to Mr. Mark, Mr. Kyle and Mr. Eden. Thank you so much!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Nash

Review image from Lisa Savage
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 9/19/2020
Lisa Savage
Great experience. Kyle was fantastic!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Deborah Fleming
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 9/19/2020
Deborah Fleming
Excited to get my new Telluride. Van Griffith Kia staff are friendly and Mark carefully went over all the car features.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Nash

Review image from Deborah Fleming
Another 4 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 9/18/2020
Deborah Fleming
Excited to get my new Telluride. Van Griffith Kia staff are friendly and Mark carefully went over all the car features.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Nash

Review image from Mary Garcia
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 9/18/2020
Mary Garcia
Cant believe I got a Telluride!! Kyle always makes our experience easy and we enjoy doing buisness here at Van griffith. Thanks Everyone for your help
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X