Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Granbury, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 2084 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Tommie Robinson
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 11/20/2019
Tommie Robinson
I usually don't like going to dealerships but Makiya did an outstanding job. She made the process very easy and quick. I would defiantly come here again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Terry Broyles
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 11/19/2019
Terry Broyles
Everything went smoothly and the car is a good addition to our family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Alex Masters
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 11/16/2019
Alex Masters
MAKIYA was great and vary helpful and vary peasant. Also thank you Kia for the new car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Maegan Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 11/13/2019
Maegan Smith
Beth was great to work with! She was willing to look at any car I was interested in and very patient. This was the easiest car buying experience I've had.

Review image from John Underwood
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 11/13/2019
John Underwood
We bought a Kia Today from Makiya Cole. Makiya was very sweet and informative about the car and the details.
We had a good experience and would definitely recommend her to others. Come look at these cars and let Makiya help you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Ryan Price
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 11/13/2019
Ryan Price
Saleswoman Makiya Cole was helpful and personable. For a first time buyer, I found the experience quick and painless.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Christian Perez
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 11/12/2019
Christian Perez
Great with people and very helpful and helps approve with credit .
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Anna Padon
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 11/12/2019
Anna Padon
Great experience, this was the first time that I bought a car by my self ! Kyle and the folks here made it easy. He walked me through every step of the process and ended my fears about buying a car. I will certainly come back to this dealer and Kyle for all of my car needs!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Brant Tate
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 11/11/2019
Brant Tate
Mike was a great help. We found a great deal and are very happy with the service and car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike Daughtery

Review image from Gerald & June Griffin
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 11/11/2019
Gerald & June Griffin
MAKIYA WAS VERY HELPFUL & FRIENDLY. WE APPRECIATED HER HONESTY & STRAIGHTFORWARD ATTITUDE. SHE'S A WINNER! VGK IS FORUNATE TO HAVE HER!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Marcus Escobedo
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 11/9/2019
Marcus Escobedo
Beth was the best she helped us with everything we could possibly ask for! We would recommend kia to anyone looking for a great car with great service
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Beth Daffan

Review image from Janell & Tom Kerby
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 11/8/2019
Janell & Tom Kerby
We bought a new 2012 KIA Soul here at Van Griffith KIA back in 2011 and came back here again because of how much we loved our Soul and our experience the first time. We will definitely be back to get another one in the future. Working with Chad was great!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X