Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Granbury, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 2593 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Michelle Harmon
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 10/15/2021
Michelle Harmon
I had a great experience at Van Griffith's Kia. Jenny was very helpful, talking me through getting my new Niro EV. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I did not think I would be able to get the car I wanted, but they were able to help me out. Jenny was able to show me all the new features of the Niro EV. I am very excited about my new car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Review image from Karen Burnett
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 10/15/2021
Karen Burnett
I have to say that this is the best car buying experience I have ever had. Jenny spent a very long time with me as I looked at used vehicles, and ended up helping me purchase a new car with better financing. I never thought I could have gotten a new car. Thanks to her and the Kia team i will be enjoying a brand new Kia. I highly recommend Jenny.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Review image from Brady&Nichole  Ogle
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 10/14/2021
Brady&Nichole Ogle
great overall experience. Took care of what was needed in a professional manner! 4th car we've purchased here, and been happy every time.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Review image from Kara Kettering
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 10/13/2021
Kara Kettering
I started off with Mikya, and then James they were both very helpful, I got a great Vehicle and am very happy Thanks to Eden in the finance office for showing patience with me.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James Shelton

Review image from Laurie  Wells
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 10/11/2021
Laurie Wells
we came in today to get a new car and Aubrey was awesome helping us pick the right vehicle for us. she went above and beyond helping us. highly recommend Van Griffth
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aubrey Lopez

Review image from Elizabeth Clendening
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 10/8/2021
Elizabeth Clendening
Aaron was great. He went above and beyond to help us get in the vehicle we were trying for. He provided awesome customer service and did an all around phenomenal job.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aaron Lemons

Review image from Kristian&Keith Norton
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 10/8/2021
Kristian&Keith Norton
My experience has been absolutely amazing! Jenny was wonderful. She was able to answer any an all questions I had and was super friendly. When we called to look at a Telluride she jump right on it for us. She had 4 available and waiting for me when I arrived. She met us with the greatest smile and purple hair! She automatically started talking with me and showing me everything with the car and even let me drive it right away. There was no wait. She explained everything easily and answered any extra questions I had through the whole process. Honestly the best experience I have ever had. I would recommend her to anyone! I will always come to her for my next purchases! The financing process was simple, easy, and well understood. They even helped me understand more than just here in this purchase. When I had questions, they did not dismiss me. They answered them with ease. 10 out of 10. If I could give more than 5 stars I would! Thank you guys so much for your amazing family like business!! ----Norton Family
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Review image from Kimberly  Pigg
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 10/6/2021
Kimberly Pigg
Our experience today has been more than enjoyable. James has given us world class service and we would recommend him any day. We have done business with Van Griffith Kia in Granbury for many years and they continue to impress us with the way they fully and truly take care of their customers. We are blown away with the great lengths that James and the team at Van Griffith Kia of Granbury have gone to make sure we are confidant in our purchase. From the service department, to the sales team and the finance team, Thank you for all that y'all do.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James Shelton

Review image from Ian Frewin
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 10/5/2021
Ian Frewin
Aaron was very helpful and nice. Quite a personable person, he made the car buying experience very easy and comfortable. I was shocked to learn he was new at the trade, as he seemed liked a veteran of many years.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aaron Lemons

Review image from Thomas Land
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 10/4/2021
Thomas Land
We were welcomed at the Door and had a wonderful Salesperson helping us wonderful experience Patience was amazing we will definitely use her again
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Patience Harless

Review image from William  Wood
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 10/2/2021
William Wood
Enjoyed doing business here. They have been very good to me, I have bought 4 cars here. Aubrey and Aaron were such great help.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aaron Lemons

Review image from Jose Tarin
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 10/2/2021
Jose Tarin
Top Notch customer service. Van Griffith Kia makes the buying process super easy. Patience went above and beyond for my wife to receive her car ASAP after it arrived! She personally delivered it 6 hours away. Would recommend to anyone!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Patience Harless

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X