Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Granbury, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 2125 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Cyerra Escobedo
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 1/25/2020
Cyerra Escobedo
I'm a first time buyer and this was the best experience I could have asked for. Chad and everyone at Van Griffith KIA have been awesome! I am so glad I came here to buy my car! I will definitely be coming back to see Chad in the future!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Kerry Cooper
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 1/25/2020
Kerry Cooper
Beth did a great job. She was very helpful and took the time to explain everything. This was my daughter's first car and she really made it simple and fun for her. I highly recommend buying a car from Beth.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Beth Daffan

Review image from Spencer  Conine
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 1/25/2020
Spencer Conine
Great service Jimmy Greene was great no pressure sales
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jimmy Greene

Review image from David & Scarlett Riebe
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 1/25/2020
David & Scarlett Riebe
This was the best buying experience we've ever had!!! Eden was fabulous, the entire staff was friendly and helpful. I would not buy a car anywhere else.


#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Geneva Morris
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 1/21/2020
Geneva Morris
Great experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Candy Shifflet
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 1/18/2020
Candy Shifflet
Beth was amazing and did an excellent job!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Beth Daffan

Review image from Margaret  Berry
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 1/15/2020
Margaret Berry
Once again, VG Kia pulled through! My 5th car and 4th Soul! Thanks especially to Eden, Marcus, and Brad! I will keep coming back year after year!

#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Melody Armstrong
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 1/15/2020
Melody Armstrong
Our eighth Kia from Van Griffith Kia!!! Beth, Brad and Marcus made it easy!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Beth Daffan

Review image from Missi & Bob Benton
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 1/15/2020
Missi & Bob Benton
We test drove the Hyundai Palisade, Subaru Ascent, Volkswagon Atlas, Ford Explorer, Toyota Highlander and the Telluride. The Telluride wins by far. We ordered back in September. The 4 month wait was totally worth it. Chad did a great job going over all the features with us. There is so much more on this car than on any of the competition. It was a great experience. I'm very grateful of our friends, The Brown's who referred us to come see Chad. I give it a 12 out of 10!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Janet Wilson
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 1/14/2020
Janet Wilson
2nd Kia and always a great experience. Come see Kyle!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Victor Ramos
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 1/11/2020
Victor Ramos
Beth was a great sales person, I loved her!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Beth Daffan

Review image from Hank Womack
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 1/10/2020
Hank Womack
Great people. Great prices. Makes it easy to buy a Kia.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jimmy Greene

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X