Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1600 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Caroline Zamudio
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 5/26/2018
Caroline Zamudio
My experience with Van Griffith Kia was a smooth and positive sale. I appreciate the effort that Salesman Josh Messman gave towards my vehicle purchase. He was very helpful in finding the type of car I was looking for within my price range. He was very courteous and attentive. I appreciate all the effort and attention. Thanks for all your help.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Josh Messman

Review image from Amelia Donahoo
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 5/25/2018
Amelia Donahoo
Working with Chad at Van Griffith KIA was a very pleasant experience. It was a painless, smooth process. This is our 2nd KIA and we'll be back for more.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Michelle Thoompson
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 5/25/2018
Michelle Thoompson
First time I've bought a car on my own, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I'm thankful for the friendly and knowledgeable staff. I am also thankful for their willingness to answer any questions, and put my concerns to rest. I will certainly recommend VGKia to anyone in the market for a new ride. Thanks Josh W!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Josh Warnken

Review image from Tamara Harwell
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 5/25/2018
Tamara Harwell
I loved the overall experience. Josh Messman was great, knowledgeable and very friendly. Very helpful and with the car and how to use it. I highly recommend Josh Messman for anyone needing a new Kia.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Josh Messman

Review image from Nancy Brazeal
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 5/25/2018
Nancy Brazeal
It was a very enjoyable experience buying my car from Chad! He was very patient and actually understood what I wanted in a car. I am looking forward to many years of worry-free driving, because I know I'm in good hands at Van Griffith KIA!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Brenda  Turner
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 5/24/2018
Brenda Turner
Amazing customer service!! This is now my third vehicle to buy from Van Griffith and each experience gets even better!! The guys went WAY above and beyond to get me in MY BRAND NEW SORENTO!!!!! "Thank you" just isn't big enough......Thanks a MILLION to each and every one of you!!! I will continue to recommend clients and I will DEFINITELY be back for my next purchase in a few years! I look forward to seeing you all!

#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
#ComeSeeEden
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Robert Hastings
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 5/22/2018
Robert Hastings
Chad did an excellent job explaining all the features of the KIA Stinger. I was very satisfied with his demeanor. It was a fun experience buying an automobile here at Van Griffith KIA.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Karen Nace
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 5/18/2018
Karen Nace
Everything went perfectly! Great people, great cars!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Jamie Long
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 5/18/2018
Jamie Long
In 2007 I bought my Kia Spectra from Marcus at Van Griffith Kia. It has truly been the best vehicle I've ever owned. Today, I passed it down to my daughter so she can finish her last year of grad school at Tarleton State University without the additional expense of a car payment. Chad and Marcus helped me move into a 2018 Kia Forte. They were both awesome! Chad listened patiently to my requirements and found the perfect fit for me. Marcus worked magic with my financing and today I drove my new Kia home. I still can't believe how easy they made it for me. They were both professional, friendly, and knowledgeable throughout the quick and painless process. I give Chad, Marcus, and Van Griffith Kia a 5 STAR rating! Thank you all so much.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Krystle & James Cohran
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 5/17/2018
Krystle & James Cohran
Chad McGinnis!!! He is one of the best salesman I've met in a very long time. I'm very pleased with my experience with him. He went over and beyond to not only make sure the sale went smoothly, but everything between. We are very much appreciative of him as a person and as a salesman. We would gladly send anyone looking for a car his way. Thanks for being you Chad!! You're the best!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Lee Andrew Branson
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 5/16/2018
Lee Andrew Branson
Josh Warnken is great!!!!! Very very happy!! If i had an 6th star to give I would have given it. Everyone was awesome. Thank you VG Kia!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Josh Warnken

Review image from Sherry Slade
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 5/15/2018
Sherry Slade
we just purchased a Kia soul at Van Griffith Kia in Granbury. Josh Messman was our sales person. He was very kind, informative, and patient withe my husband and I. We love our new Soul. If you need a new car come see Josh
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Josh Messman

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X