Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Granbury, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 2688 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Alyssa Mounce
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 5/26/2022
Alyssa Mounce
Jenny was amazing threw this whole experience. Jenny worked her tush off for me from the get go. She kept me informed along the way and was very patinate with me. I would recommend her to any and everyone.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Review image from Russell Selle
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 5/25/2022
Russell Selle
My overall experience with Randy and Jenny was excellent. Very knowledgeable and courteous. I recommended my daughter to Jenny and she just placed an order!! I will recommend them without reservations!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Review image from Dakara Austin
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 5/24/2022
Dakara Austin
Great customer service!! Jenny has been the best and I will definitely continue and recommend using this dealership.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Review image from Heather Banks
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 5/21/2022
Heather Banks
We had a great experience with Jenny and Van Griffith Kia. Jenny made putting a deposit on a new car super easy. It came in ahead of schedule. She knew it was a surprise for our daughter and her first car. We pulled off the ultimate test drive and surprise!! She even had a huge red bow for the pictures. Financing went smoothly and we were in and out. Thank you for a fantastic car buying experience. We will be back.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Review image from Cameron Spears
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 5/19/2022
Cameron Spears
Aaron Lemons provided one of--if not--the best experience at a car dealership I have ever had. I was able to get my Kia Rio S ahead of schedule, at MSRP, without much hassle or haggling. This is how car buying should really be. Everyone here was great too, including the Finance team. I will most definitely be recommending and coming back here to buy my cars in the future.

Thanks Aaron!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aaron Lemons

Review image from Joye Condron
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 5/18/2022
Joye Condron
Jenny, Kyle, Marcus, Brad and all of the Service department at VGKia are outstanding. This is my sixth vehicle from VGKia and as always SUPER Professional! I am without a doubt a VGKia customer for life!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Review image from Christopher& Jaime Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 5/16/2022
Christopher& Jaime Smith
I loved working with Van Griffith Kia and Jenny was fantastic and getting us set up with our new car. Brad explained all of our finances to our advantage and didnt seem like they were just out for money. We will only buy here from now on!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Review image from Muki Kean
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 5/16/2022
Muki Kean
My Salesman, Aaron Lemons, provided the most painless and informative first dealership car purchase experience that I could ask for. The gentlemen who handled my financing also deserves that same merit. I would recommend not only my friends and family purchase a car from Van Griffith Kia, but from Aaron Lemons specifically.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aaron Lemons

Review image from Ociel Lozano
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 5/14/2022
Ociel Lozano
Kyle was fantastic! He helped us reserve a seltos months ago and we made a 7 hour drive to buy from these guys here. Thank you for all the help.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Travis Blankenship
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 5/10/2022
Travis Blankenship
Super amazing and very organized. Got into the car I wanted with no issues or time wasted. Turned a hopeless situation around for me.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Patience Harless

Review image from Lendy  Guerrero
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 5/4/2022
Lendy Guerrero
I wanted to thank Jenny at Van Griffith KIA for being so helpful. She made the process of buying a car seamless. Everyone there was friendly and I felt like part of a family. Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Review image from Crystal Rodriguez
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 4/30/2022
Crystal Rodriguez
Just bought a new car from Patience at Van Griffith Kia I can’t rave enough about how sweet and caring she is and is always looking out for the best interest in the customers and my next car I’ll be coming back Patience is amazing and by far my favorite salesperson I’ve ever had the please of dealing with thank you so much for everything you’ve done your awesome … crystal r.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Patience Harless

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X