Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1248 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Jan And Courtney Coker
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 5/27/2017
Jan And Courtney Coker
Charlene was extremely helpful and a great saleswoman! I appreciated the time, care, and lengths she went to in order to find my new car. I had a specific wishlist, and she made sure to find the perfect option.

The store's employees were all very friendly and personable.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from Jim Randolph
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 5/27/2017
Jim Randolph
Michael answered our questions and sold us a new SORENTO.A great experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Garr

Review image from Sherry  Davis
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 5/27/2017
Sherry Davis
Everyone was really great--I am a single female so was very nervous walking in but they made me feel very comfortable. Eden was great.


#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Nancy Weidner
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 5/27/2017
Nancy Weidner
very good customer service i got took care of well i can not ask better salesperson.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Ashley/Mike Daniels
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 5/27/2017
Ashley/Mike Daniels
100%! Everyone was nice, friendly and helpful. I thoroughly enjoyed this experience in purchasing my first brand new car! Also, signing and finalizing papers was quick and easy. Would/will buy from again! :)
Come see Charlie!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from Howard Lovelady
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 5/26/2017
Howard Lovelady
By gantry MICHAEL done did it again. We just bought another new Kia and love it.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Garr

Review image from Bridget French
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 5/25/2017
Bridget French
Eden was a huge help, and our experience was great here at Van Griffith Kia. I would recommend this place to anyone. Please come in and ask for Eden.


#ComeSeeEden

#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Vanessa Sotelo
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 5/25/2017
Vanessa Sotelo
My experience at the Van Griffith Kia dealership, was very pleasant. Brad was a very helpful sales rep and made me feel very at easy. Didn't feel pressure at all. I would highly recommend it to any of my friends or co-worker. If need approval for raise, my recommendation is YES!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Review image from Maria Gamez
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 5/23/2017
Maria Gamez
Great experience. Happy about my new car. Thanks Kyle & Marcus
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Barbara Cook
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 5/22/2017
Barbara Cook
We came to MICHAEL and told him if he could lower our payment on our current vehicle we would buy a new one. Well guess what? We are driving home in a new KIA SOUL.Way to go MICHAEL way to go dealership.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Garr

Review image from Jamie Stryhal
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 5/20/2017
Jamie Stryhal
Very Pleasant experience with helpful Staff, Will recommend to others.
Come see Charlie!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from Erica & Craig Tredenick
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 5/20/2017
Erica & Craig Tredenick
The experience was great. Smooth, efficient, and friendly. Eden and Marcus made the process of buying a car and spending money enjoyable. Highly recommend!


#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X