Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1429 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Bonnie White
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 11/18/2017
Bonnie White
I was treated very nicely and they were very understanding. They helped me with picking a new car and a red one that I am excited about. Thank you very much!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Tony & Serina Brownfield
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 11/18/2017
Tony & Serina Brownfield
Great experience working with Eden on the purchase of my daughters first car. Would recommend him and Van Griffith to anyone that I know.

#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from  Carl Barrett
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 11/17/2017
Carl Barrett
When I met Kyle I immediately knew that I wanted to do business with this dealer. I've seen the great reviews on Kia and when I met the rest of the staff and saw the great deal on the Soul...along with the great benefits...I could not turn away. Excited.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Adriana  Lozano
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 11/16/2017
Adriana Lozano
I had a great experience sales associates were very helpful. Everyonevery one was very nice and friendly.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Charlie And Amy Vaughn
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 11/13/2017
Charlie And Amy Vaughn
I want to thank jimmy for helping us buy our car! He does an awesome job this is our second car we have bought from him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jimmy Carden

Review image from Tammy Moss
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 11/13/2017
Tammy Moss
This is our fifth car purchase from Kyle at VanGriffith Kia in Granbury. Kyle and the Van Griffith Kia family have always treated us as if we are members of their family. They even fed thanksgiving dinner to our son last year whie he was having his car serviced. We have had nothing but great experiences with Kyle and Van Griffith Kia.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Crystal Reed
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 11/11/2017
Crystal Reed
I really enjoyed having Kyle as a salesman. He was friendly and professional and helped me find the perfect car!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Kelly Wilson
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 11/11/2017
Kelly Wilson
Come in to look around after having a rio already and we ended up getting a brand new one. First car from here and we will come back again next time. Thank you
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Christi Wheeler
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 11/10/2017
Christi Wheeler
My experience with VGK is and is always amazing. I could not have asked for a better experience. Eden and Marcus we great!!!


#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Kevin Ketchum
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 11/7/2017
Kevin Ketchum
We were in the market for my daughter's first car. We are not from the area but happened to be in Granbury this past weekend, and on a whim we drove through some of the local dealerships just looking. We happened to find exactly what we were looking for at Van Griffith Kia. We were greeted by Charlene Bradshaw who we liked immediately. She was very down to earth, no pressure, but eager to get our business. Dawn also came out to meet us and she too was very personable and committed to making us happy. Being from out of town, they made us feel right at home and this was the most pleasurable car buying experience I've had. I think they were excited for my daughter's first car more than we were. The human aspect they showed us that day helped make this a memorable experience for not only me, but my daughter as well. Thanks so much. Come see Charlie!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from Mark Hall
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 11/4/2017
Mark Hall
Awesome experience. I'd called a day earlier and got to talk with Jimmy Carden about a new Kia I'd seen on their internet site. He was very accommodating on the call and said he would be glad to help me when I came in to see the Soul I was looking for. Upon arrival, he met me right away, and the process could not have been more pleasant and transparent. Everyone in the dealership was open and very friendly, and all went better than I expected.

All in all - a really good experience from some good folks in a nice country town.........I highly recommend the dealership, and Jimmy in particular.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jimmy Carden

Review image from Rosemary Zuniga
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 10/31/2017
Rosemary Zuniga
So thankful for all the crew at Van Griffith Kia!! Excellent experience, thank you Brad & Marcus for al your hard helping me get a new car. You guys are awesome!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X