Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1719 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Keri Arellano
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 10/20/2018
Keri Arellano
Mykia made this process painless ad I feel confident she got me the best deal possible. Stellar experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from David Kocur
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 10/20/2018
David Kocur
Dylan was great. The only hiccup was when he showed me the price which was higher than what I was told. When I showed him the quote I was given he quickly corrected it and apologized for the communication error. This was the quickest, easiest car purchase I've ever made, and I've made a few. I would highly recommend Van Griffith.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dylan Alexander

Review image from Elizabeth Dixon
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 10/20/2018
Elizabeth Dixon
Makiya of Van Griffith Kia is AMAZING! We decided spur of the moment to look for new car and she met us in the rain and was super helpful the entire time! Seriously, everyone at Van Griffith was very helpful and friendly though the entire process. I'm actually looking forward to my service visits because I'm quite certain they will be just as thorough and professional. You certainly can't go wrong shopping at Van Griffith, no matter what type of vehicle you are looking for. Thanks, Makiya!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Courtney Bryan
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 10/18/2018
Courtney Bryan
Great customer service with lots of knowledge and friendliness. Would definitely refer friends and family to VGK to see Chad!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Rodney Mcguire
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 10/16/2018
Rodney Mcguire
We had a great visit and exceptional service from Makiya, Brad and Marcus. With a team like you have here of these three this community has found a winner. We have not bought a new car in years and the experience we had will encourage us to recommend your dealership to all. This is the fifth car our family has bought from Van Griffith Kia!!! We thank you for everything.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Richard Heller
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 10/13/2018
Richard Heller
It was all good. This is my 2nd Sedona to buy from Chad at Van Griffith KIA. I'll never go anywhere else to buy a vehicle. This is the best dealership I've experienced in my many years of buying vehicles.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Lauren Mims
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 10/13/2018
Lauren Mims
We came into the Van Griffith location here in Granbury on a super rainy day in hopes of trading in for an AWD capable vehicle. I live in Colorado and needed something more mountain friendly than my sedan. Chad helped us look at the Hyundai Santa Fe and the Kia Sportage. We test drove both, he was very knowledgeable of both cars, even though he was transparent that he's more of a Kia expert than Hyundai. We ended up loving the look of the Sportage and Chad's team worked with us to get a great deal on the car and trade in! The coolest part for me was that their used cars come with a 5 year/60,000 mile warranty that will keep us covered for the long 12hr drive back and more! This team is honest and fast. I definitely recommend.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Joshua Goodman
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 10/13/2018
Joshua Goodman
Great experience. the process went very fast.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dylan Alexander

Review image from Richard Mooney
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 10/12/2018
Richard Mooney
Very well trained and courteous sales and finance staff. Chad McGinnis, my salesman did a great job!

My wife and I have purchased multiple autos through Van Griffith KIA and have never
been disappointed.

I highly recommend the dealership to anyone seeking quality service.


Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Review image from Melissa Cookson
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 10/12/2018
Melissa Cookson
I had a good experience. Makiya explained the features on this car that I didn't have on my previous car, Dawn got me a decent trade-in on my old car, and Brad helped me with the financing. And they were all good about me getting a bit emotional about giving up my old car. :)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Betty Putz
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 10/10/2018
Betty Putz
We had a very nice experience here today. Makiya was very nice and helpful.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Holly  Dunstan
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 10/10/2018
Holly Dunstan
Chad was very helpful and very curious. Everyone here is very friendly and worked diligently to get me into my KIA Sorento. Thank you all for your hard work. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you so much!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad McGinnis

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X