Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1473 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Vicki Tackett
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 1/16/2018
Vicki Tackett
Charlie was the bomb. She was courteous, so very friendly. She has great knowledge of the vehicle you are interested in. I can't say enough how she helped us get our 2018 Kia Sorento. I will definitely be back to this dealership. Awesome group! Come see Charlie!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from Michael Hester
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 1/13/2018
Michael Hester
was a pleasure working with Charlie. She answered all our questions and will suggest using Kia and Charlie to all my friends. thanks
~ Michael Hester
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from Stephanie Lambert
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 1/13/2018
Stephanie Lambert
I had the best experience with the people at Van Griffith Kia in Granbury Texas. The service I received was outstanding. They were able to put in me in a great vehicle and offered me peace of mind . I would recommend them for any new or used vehicle purchase. Fan Freakingtastic !!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Bill And Nancy Simpson
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 1/12/2018
Bill And Nancy Simpson
Charlene did a great job of helping us with our new car purchase. She was very friendly and knowledgeable. great experience. come see Charlie!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from Barbara Clayton
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 1/11/2018
Barbara Clayton
Just bought another KIA had a blast!!!!! Eden and Marcus treated us great. Everyone needs to come to Van Griffith Kia and ask for Eden.

#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Trent & Judy Marion
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 1/11/2018
Trent & Judy Marion
We have dealt with this dealership and Jay Simons several times over the years and have always received excellent service. They are always courteous, friendly and helpful when needed. We have highly recommended them over the years to many friends and relatives. Jay seems more like family than a salesman.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jay Simons

Review image from Linda Bradley
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 1/11/2018
Linda Bradley
This is my second purchase with Van Griffin Kia and I could not say enough nice things about this dealership and the people who work here> Excellence beyond compare !! Thank You Kyle, Don, Marcus< and Jay. I have Smiles for Miles. Linda Bradley
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Arumy Galindo
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 1/10/2018
Arumy Galindo
We had a good experience with Kyle and the finance guy. They made it easy for us to get into a new car even though we didnt know if we could. My mom will be back in a few weeks to see if they can help her also. Thank you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Lisa  Cartwright
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 1/9/2018
Lisa Cartwright
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!!
Eden was kind, patient and informative.
Was impressed with the Kia options and the Van Griffith Dealership/Family. Met both the Sales Mgr (Dawn) and even Van himself.
Will recommend to my friends.

Thank you!!

#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from David  Ocon
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 1/6/2018
David Ocon
This is our second car in four months! Thank again to Brad and Marcus!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Review image from Kara  Montoya
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 1/5/2018
Kara Montoya
Charlene is an AMAZING saleswoman! She was very competitive with the finance department for the price I wanted and actually listened to my concerns and desires for a new car in terms of price and performance. She worked hard to get me the car I've wanted for so long within my budget and I would most definitely recommend her to anyone buying a car for the first time. She made the experience purchasing a new car effortless and painless as I had many worries and concerns that I was way in over my head with the price. After two bad experiences with other dealerships that both deal Kia cars, I would now definitely recommend Van Griffith to absolutely anyone looking to get an honest price and honest financing. :)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from Janet Wilson
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 1/4/2018
Janet Wilson
This was our first car buying experience from Van Griffith Kia. We have always been ford drivers but on a whim we stopped to see what the sorento had to offer. Then we met Kyle, he was a very nice very knowledgeable sales person and we instantly fell in love with the vehicle. We are glad we stopped in and are now leaving with a new sorento. Thank you Kyle and the whole team for making it an experience we wont forget.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X