Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Granbury, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 3254 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Donna Hodges
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 7/18/2024
Donna Hodges
Wonderful experience, no pressure, explained everything. Steven was an excellent friendly salesperson. Will definitely refer.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Salazar

Review image from Carol Woods
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 7/16/2024
Carol Woods
Super excited about my new Sportage Hybrid. Thank you Nathan, Kyle and Brad for making it a great experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Terry Willoughby
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 7/15/2024
Terry Willoughby
Great Experience with Kyle, always taken care of at Van Griffith Kia
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Suzanne Tewell
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 7/11/2024
Suzanne Tewell
Best explanation on a new vehicle ever. Very pleased with options available on our new car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Salazar

Review image from Lyla Oliver
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 7/10/2024
Lyla Oliver
Awesome people!! Wonderful environment to be in and everyone is super helpful! Thank you Steven!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Salazar

Review image from Lynda Verduzco
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 7/8/2024
Lynda Verduzco
Steven really took care of us through the entire process to make sure we got what we wanted. Thank you Steven.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Salazar

Review image from Brenda Coronilla
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 7/8/2024
Brenda Coronilla
Thank you so much Steven!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Salazar

Review image from Matthew Varriale
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 7/6/2024
Matthew Varriale
Kyle helped provide an easy experience for me on my new car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Dorene Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 7/6/2024
Dorene Williams
Friendly helpful dealership. Steven is great to work with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Salazar

Review image from Kaitlyn Calhoun
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 6/29/2024
Kaitlyn Calhoun
Great experience!!! Kyle and Noah were both so helpful throughout the process. Come see Van Griffith Kia!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Noah Weaver

Review image from Erin Livingston
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 6/28/2024
Erin Livingston
We had a great experience with Steven! He was very helpful through the whole process!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Salazar

Review image from Ann Irwin
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 6/14/2024
Ann Irwin
GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH KYLE 1st time buying a car in 10 years!!! Couldn’t be happier
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2024 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X