Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1499 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Chelsea Coleman
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 2/22/2018
Chelsea Coleman
Thanks Van Griffith Kia; Dawn, Charlie, Jimmy and Marcus I love my new Rio.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jimmy Carden

Review image from Chelsea Coleman
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 2/22/2018
Chelsea Coleman
Thanks Van Griffith Kia; Dawn, Charlie, Jimmy and Marcus I love my new Rio. *****

Review image from Penny  Lively
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 2/22/2018
Penny Lively
Very helpful and cheerful. Made buying a car less painful :) Come see Charlie!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from Allysha Lay
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 2/21/2018
Allysha Lay
Brad did an awesome job helping me get into my car. I'm very happy with the service and friendliness everyone showed me!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Review image from Kim & Chris  Pigg
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 2/21/2018
Kim & Chris Pigg
We are very pleased with Van Griffith Kia. Eden was very informative on many models we were interested in. His customer service is World Class. Marcus also helped in our process of becoming new car owners. He went through many lengths to make sure we got all that we needed. We feel confidant in the Van Griffith Kia team and are grateful for their dedication.

#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from James & Barbara Rothrock
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 2/17/2018
James & Barbara Rothrock
We have had another good adventure with Jay.
This is our 5th Kia.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jay Simons

Review image from Ralph And Ashley Thomas
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 2/17/2018
Ralph And Ashley Thomas
Wonderful service. Told Charlene what we wanted and she did her absolute best to make sure all our needs were met. Definitely will refer to friends and family. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. Come see Charlie!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from Lynn Maass
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 2/15/2018
Lynn Maass
awesome will refer customers to jay
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jay Simons

Review image from Erin Wilde
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 2/13/2018
Erin Wilde
Van Griffith Kia has completely changed my outlook on purchasing cars!! After having a few bad experiences, I dreaded walking onto the car lot. I can say with complete sincerity, everyone at Van Griffith Kia has earned my trust!! It is like a family here, from sales, to service, to management, to Van himself, everyone is kind, trustworthy, and caring! Buying a car with Charlie, Dawn, and Marcus was like hanging out with and joking around with friends and family, not like pulling teeth and leaving them on the lot! I would tell everyone and anyone looking to buy a new and used vehicle, COME SEE MY FRIENDS at Van Griffith Kia. I will be a customer for life!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from Linda Christensen
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 2/13/2018
Linda Christensen
Another successful buy from Jay and Van Griffith Kia! Thanks again for a super smooth buy! Until next time...
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jay Simons

Review image from Janice  Rogers
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 2/12/2018
Janice Rogers
My experience at this dealership was wonderful. They were very cordial and friendly. Kyle did an excellent salesman job. He found exactly what I was looking for without pushing me into something I did not need. He was very forthcoming on all the details on the car I was getting, which I really appreciated. He was very kind and helpful. kudos to u Kyle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Alexander Huse
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 2/10/2018
Alexander Huse
My truck broke down suddenly and Brad and the staff at this office helped get us a great deal to get me back on the road safely.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X