Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1323 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Rhonda & Randy  Moore-Strickland
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 7/22/2017
Rhonda & Randy Moore-Strickland
Love my new Soul! Eden was very patient in letting me drive almost every model of Kia on the lot before deciding on the Soul. Negotiations were smooth, and purchase time in finance manager's office was probably the fastest ever. I am very pleased with my experience at Van Griffith Kia.

Go see Eden Palmer, a great salesman, and an Air Force Veteran!


#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Chris Cox
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 7/22/2017
Chris Cox

It was a very enjoyable experience. No pressure. Thank you, Mike
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Garr

Review image from Laura  Bush
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 7/21/2017
Laura Bush
I found myself in a bind this week and needed a replacement car fast. Brad never hesitated to help and I never felt like a burden. The care he and the rest of the Kia team, including Marcus, took to get me in a car at the price I could afford was beyond my expectations. This is my second vehicle to purchase from Van Griffith and it will certainly not be my last! Thank you for taking a very stressful situation and turning it in to such a burden-relief!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Review image from Sharon Ransom
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 7/18/2017
Sharon Ransom
Charlene Bradshaw was very professional, caring, polite, and respectful in all our encounters with her. She answered all questions to my satisfaction and I appreciated her checking to make sure we had everything we needed during our decision making process. We are return customers to Van Griffith Kia and will continue to use the services of this dealership with our new car. Great People here.
Come See Charlie!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from Emily & Spence Anderson
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 7/18/2017
Emily & Spence Anderson
I have had the best experience with the team at Van Griffith Kia. Eden Palmer was extremely helpful, honest, and friendly. He worked hard to get us a great Sedona Van at a price we could afford. I highly recommend Van Griffith Kia. Request Eden when you call or visit and you won't regret it.

#ComeSeeEden
#LetThisVeteranHelpYou
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eden Palmer

Review image from Erin Manning
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 7/17/2017
Erin Manning
We were not totally sold on KIA but Michael was very patient and told us about the JD Powers write up that KIA and KIA SOUL were #1.We bought us a new KIA SOUL and love it.
This is now are car buying place .
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael Garr

Review image from Calvin Mills
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 7/17/2017
Calvin Mills
the overall process of buying this car was the best I have ever had. I appreciate the kindness and the help with the surprise of my daughters birthday thank you so much
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from Clinton Joplin
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 7/17/2017
Clinton Joplin
Kyle Kirkpatrick was very helpful during our buying experience.
He made everything so easy.
We are very pleased with the purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Jan And Tom Limb
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 7/17/2017
Jan And Tom Limb
This is our second car purchased at this dealership. We came back because every aspect of that purchase and all follow-up service has been absolutely wonderful. This experience today has matched that first one 100%. Every person we worked with, especially our sales rep, "Charley", was friendly, courteous, and helpful. We will be back again, I'm sure, and we will recommend this dealership to everyone.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Charlene Bradshaw

Review image from Malaena  Haile
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 7/15/2017
Malaena Haile
Jimmy and Jim did a wonderful job for me with my beautiful new car! I love Van Griffith Kia!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jimmy Carden

Review image from Julie Gower
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 7/15/2017
Julie Gower
This is my 4 time to purchase a vehicle from Van Griffith Kia! I have always been satisfied with the customer service, value, friendliness, honesty, and truthfulness of all the team members at Van Griffith Kia. Despite moving over 78 miles away from the dealership, I continue to make the drive to get the honest, friendly service I have come to know here. I even tried to use a Sewell dealership closer to home and as you can see, it did not work out and here I am again! Jay SImons is great and I highly recommend working with him. Van Griffith is not a high pressure sales dealership and they treat you with respect, courtesy, and once you purchase from them you are part of their family. I can't say enough about Van Griffith Kia!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jay Simons

Review image from Byron Matthews
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 7/14/2017
Byron Matthews
Thank you to everyone at Van Griffith Kia! This has been our best and most easy car purchase! We couldn't have done it without yall!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Ferris

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X