Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Granbury, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 2493 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Steven Potts
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 6/19/2021
Steven Potts
Good group of people to work with at Van Griffith Kia. If anyone is looking to purchase a vehicle, look up Kyle Kirkpatrick or Weldon Sinclair.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Weldon Sinclair

Review image from Miranda Pryor
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 6/19/2021
Miranda Pryor
Jimmie Greene was a great salesman that made sure that I got the vehicle that I wanted at the price that I wanted. My experience with Van Griffith was awesome. I appreciate the staff here.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jimmy Greene

Review image from Shelby Muzny
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 6/19/2021
Shelby Muzny
I had a great experience with sales associate, James. I highly recommend Van Griffith for your next buy and/or trade in of your vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James Shelton

Review image from David Cross
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 6/18/2021
David Cross
Great people to work with! Never felt pressured. We live over an hour away and do not regret driving to work with them. Best Experience! First "New" car and they made us feel confident in our decision to buy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James Shelton

Review image from Laken Perry
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 6/17/2021
Laken Perry
Jenny was amazing and very helpful. She gave me a better understanding of what I was getting into. I could not be more happy with my experience today...
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Review image from Nancy Hill
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 6/16/2021
Nancy Hill
Makiya was great and explained everything we needed to know when ordering and purchasing our new Telluride. She has been a joy to work with and we are looking forward to driving our new car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Kiara Noel
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 6/16/2021
Kiara Noel
Patience was absolutely AMAZING!! She was very understanding of me previous terrible experience with a different company. She was able to get me into something much better than what I expected and she also offered a listening ear as well!! Will definitely recommend. Everyone here offered EXCELLENT customer Service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Patience Harless

Review image from Traci  Sherman
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 6/14/2021
Traci Sherman
I went through several different dealerships and salesman, but I had a great experience with Van Griffith Kia. James was very helpful and Brad in finance also made me experience easy and painless. Very happy with my new car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James Shelton

Review image from Kristy Aguillon
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 6/14/2021
Kristy Aguillon
Came to see Makiya she was very helpful and knowledgeable the process took a while but they worked out the best deal for me
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Jacqueline Torres
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 6/12/2021
Jacqueline Torres
It was by far the best experience that I have had purchasing a vehicle. There was no haggling. I let them know what I needed to drive off the lot and we made it happen. Jenny was great! She made the process painless. My next car will be purchased from here! I loved the entire process. Done in 2 hours!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Review image from Robert Bramlett
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 6/12/2021
Robert Bramlett
Excellent people to work with, would buy again from James and the dealership. 5 stars all the way!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James R Shelton

Review image from Corley Ross
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 6/11/2021
Corley Ross
Jenny is absolutely wonderful! She is so easy to work with. There was absolutely NO HASSLE here at this dealership! Jenny was so great that we drove over 6 hours to make this deal happen! The experience and hospitality here could not have been any better! If you're looking for a vehicle with no hassle from sales reps, call Jenny and she will make it happen for you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X