Manage | Login

Greenville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Greenville Chrysler Reviews
Greenville Car & Truck Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 595 reviews
Greenville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
loading...
Review image from Gene Hankins
Another 5 Star Rating Greenville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Thursday 8/17/2017
Gene Hankins
Deen was exceptionally informational and courteous and patient as we deliberated in our purchase. We heartily recommend these people to anyone shopping for an automobile.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Deen Slagle

Review image from Yasei Lane
Another 5 Star Rating Greenville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Thursday 8/17/2017
Yasei Lane
Had a wonderful experience purchasing my work car today with Jane Rice. Feeling excited!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jane Rice

Review image from Brenda James
Another 5 Star Rating Greenville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Thursday 8/17/2017
Brenda James
I came to look at the Chargers and I was completely satisfied with Jane's service and she got me everything I wanted! She is an awesome sales lady! I am very happy with all of the staff here and I found them to be eager to help me and very polite. Brandon in finance is an amazing man. He and Jane know their job quite well and are very informative. I will definitely be back and I will recommend Jane to all of my family and friends!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jane Rice

Review image from Christopher And Kenneth Walker
Another 5 Star Rating Greenville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Wednesday 8/16/2017
Christopher And Kenneth Walker
Pretty good guy and friendly, would recommend.

Chris Walker
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steve Han

Review image from Ramiro Gallegos
Another 5 Star Rating Greenville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Wednesday 8/16/2017
Ramiro Gallegos
I'm happy and Jane did a great job for my new truck! Great customer service! I recommend for everyone to go see Jane Rice!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jane Rice

Review image from Eddy Espenosa
Another 5 Star Rating Greenville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Wednesday 8/16/2017
Eddy Espenosa
Jane got me the best price on my new car and was very easy to deal with! I drove all the way from Tyler and it was worth the trip. If you need a new car, go see Jane Rice and she will take good care of you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jane Rice

Review image from Kiana Mcdowell
Another 5 Star Rating Greenville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Wednesday 8/16/2017
Kiana Mcdowell
Jane was my saleswomen and she was AMAZING!!! She went above and beyond to find my prefect Jeep and made me feel comfortable through the entire process. I will definitely be sending referrals to Jane. I recommend her to anyone if you want someone who will take their time and make sure you are satisfied with you purchase. Go Jane!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jane Rice

Review image from Circle Z Pressure Pumping David Powell
Another 5 Star Rating Greenville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Tuesday 8/15/2017
Circle Z Pressure Pumping David Powell
I called the Greenville Chrysler early this morning and Jane answered. She got back with me very quickly with the answers to my questions and all of the numbers. This was the easiest deal I've ever done and I can appreciate that being a business owner. I will definitely do business with Jane again and I'll recommend all my friends to go see Jane.
Go to Greenville and ask for Jane, she will treat you right!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jane Rice

Review image from Jesse And Carroll  West
Another 5 Star Rating Greenville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Tuesday 8/15/2017
Jesse And Carroll West
Our salesman Steve Han was great to work with, great attitude and personality. He did his best to get us the best price .

Jesse & Carroll West
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steve Han

Review image from Roy Turner
Another 5 Star Rating Greenville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Sunday 8/13/2017
Roy Turner
I had a wonderful customer experience today (August 12, 2017) at Greenville Chrysler. The finance guys were very proficient in their role. Thank you. All of the employees were great, courteous, and very helpful, but there was one person that really stood out. I would like to say thank you to Jane Rice. Jane exceeded my expectations. She is the young lady who worked with me from day one and had a lot to do with me purchasing a Jeep from Greenville Chrysler. I had previously spoken to so many Jeep sale persons from Oklahoma, Arkansas, and Texas. There were several things that that stood out with Jane. She was consistent in getting me information, honest, acted with integrity, committed to ensuring that I would find that right vehicle for, showed tremendous patience through all of my many questions, and took time out to explain multiple features of the Jeep. Because of the wonderful service, I will recommend this dealership to people back in my home state (AR). Due to the customer service that I received and Jane Rice's great attitude, I would give this dealership the highest rating possible. I am so glad that I chose Greenville Chrysler to purchase my black 2017Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara. Thanks to employees, but more especially Jane Rice. She was the difference maker for me and made the customer experience a great one.

Thanks,

Roy Turner
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jane Rice

Review image from Richard Brown
Another 5 Star Rating Greenville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Saturday 8/12/2017
Richard Brown
Dana & I came into Greenville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM & fiat just to look. After spending just a few minutes with Mr. Slagle I was certain I was buying my truck from him. He answered all our questions (a lot of questions), lol and knew exactly what we wanted in our preowned pickup...I will for sure buy my next vehicle from him & refer everybody I can to him. Thank you Deen Slagle!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Deen Slagle

Review image from Stanley & Sharon Younger
Another 5 Star Rating Greenville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Saturday 8/12/2017
Stanley & Sharon Younger
...No finer gentleman than Deen Slagle at Greenville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram & Fiat. I've purchased many used cars and can say that he was the most helpful, informative and accommodating salesman I have ever encountered. Thank you from the bottom of my heart Deen, Steve & everyone at Greenville Chrysler!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Deen Slagle

Greenville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Truck Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Greenville Area Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Truck Dealer Customer Service

Greenville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Truck is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Greenville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Truck, serving the Greenville Metro Area Customers

Greenville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Truck allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post New and Used Car reviews, but you will be able to share how Greenville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Truck treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Greenville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Truck Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonials

Greenville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM is a top rated New and Used Car dealership in the Greenville, Texas Area. Greenville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Truck is a member of RFJ Auto Partners, a leader in the automotive business for many years. Greenville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Truck serves clients in Greenville and the Metro Area in Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Greenville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Truck Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Greenville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Greenville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Greenville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Truck conveniently located in Greenville Texas

Located at 5401 Interstate Highway 30 Greenville, TX 75402; Greenville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Greenville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Greenville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Greenville Texas Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Truck Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Greenville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (903) 545-0283 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X