Manage | Login

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Lewisville Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 733 reviews
Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
loading...
Review image from Casper .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Tuesday 6/27/2017
Casper .
I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to buy a new car. This is the third car I have bought from them and plan to buy a new truck from them in the next year.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Scott Spiegel

Review image from Alicia .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Tuesday 6/27/2017
Alicia .
My sells Associate was Sam Affane. I purchased a 2017 Corvette and this was the best experience ever. Sam was outstanding. He was extremely patient and professional. The entire process was extremely FAST and PAINLESS. I recommend Huffines Chevrolet to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Thank you Sam Affane you Rock!!!!!!!! Huffines had the lowest price in the DFW Area. No Haggle, No Tricks, No Pressure. Outstanding Job.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aaron Brown

Review image from Rowlett Rob
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Tuesday 6/27/2017
Rowlett Rob
Had a good experience very helpful staff. Will come back.Staff will continue to be helpful after the sale. I love my new vette. Thanks.

Review image from Robert .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Tuesday 6/27/2017
Robert .
I worked with Greg Sikes, sold me a 2016 Tahoe, and he was very attentive to matching a car to my needs and getting me the best price. Very enjoyable buying experience and don't think you can go wrong with these guys!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Greg Sikes

Review image from Mlc 1234
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Tuesday 6/27/2017
Mlc 1234
Excellent service. My salesperson was Lance. I felt no pressure to buy . Lance took the time to explain how the cars accessories all worked and got me all set up on On Star He was excellent .
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lance Dawson

Review image from Yessir S
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Tuesday 6/27/2017
Yessir S
We were able to get themes vehicle I wanted and the salesman we worked with Steven Lewis was great. Definitely come visit this dealer asap.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Lewis

Review image from Rodney S
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Tuesday 6/27/2017
Rodney S
The salesman Payton Ramos was right on. He had veh reading & sitting out front. His service was outstanding. I drove 300 miles to buy veh & everthing Payron told me over phone happened in a timely manne & honestly.
The finance person, John, was as outstanding. No hassle & did as I asked him to do about pulling of my credit, using a certain. "Best interest" rate. Over all experience was outstanding. Thanku Mr. Huffines for such quality & integrity at your Chev dealership. Blessings. PS. Wished I lived close for all my service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Payton Ramos

Review image from Kimistry B
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Tuesday 6/27/2017
Kimistry B
He was able to make my deal work for me. I drove away in a vehicle that I love and was pleased with the terms and conditions of the transaction. This is my 2nd car I've purchased through Steve and he will likely be my go-to for my 3rd new vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Lewis

Review image from Russel S
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Tuesday 6/27/2017
Russel S
Shopping for a vehicle can be time consuming as many shoppers know. Then once you find that special vehicle it always seems to be a even longer process negotiating a deal and signing the all paperwork. Huffines was not that Dealership. They had in stock what I was looking for and the salesmen that I delt with were very helpful in finding the vehicle that I drove home. Back and forth on price was minimal and the financial process was quick and professional. Thanks Huffines (Payton, Dana, Brad, John) for what is now my second purchases from your Dealership.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dana Middleton

Review image from Rob .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Tuesday 6/27/2017
Rob .
After scouring the internet I found a great deal on a new 2016 2500HD at Huffines Chevrolet of Lewisville TX. I contacted Ted Goldberg at Huffines who facilitated the purchase and I than proceeded to drive from Phoenix AZ to get my new truck.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ted Goldberg

Review image from Glenda Barron
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Monday 6/19/2017
Glenda Barron
Glenda and her daughter Kilee came all the way from Texarcana to purchase a 2015 Chevy Suburban LT from David Rumple at Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Rumple

Review image from Amanda  Bermea
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Monday 6/12/2017
Amanda Bermea
Amanda just purchased her new 2017 Chevy Cruze here at Huffines.Chevrolet Lewisville from David.Rumple so this is the 2nd car purchased from Huffines.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Rumple

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Lewisville Area Chevrolet Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chevrolet is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chevrolet treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Chevrolet Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Chevrolet is a top rated Chevrolet dealership in the Lewisville. Huffines Chevrolet is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 10 years. Huffines Chevrolet serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Chevrolet will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chevrolet understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1400 South Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067; Huffines Chevrolet professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Chevrolet offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Chevrolet has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Chevrolet Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 538-7000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X