Manage | Login

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Lewisville Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 787 reviews
Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
loading...
Review image from Mike Seymour
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Friday 11/17/2017
Mike Seymour
Buying process was quick and easy. After exchanging a few emails and 2 test drives we agreed on a price and I was quickly and happily driving my new ZR2!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Henry Boyd

Review image from Camille Dean
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Thursday 11/16/2017
Camille Dean
First of all, my husband and I had absolute in our friend Mike Biggers. We have bought a number of cars from Mike and always know that he will treat us more than right. He picked someone to work with us who "spoke our language" and showed great patience in what was for me "a first-time-in-the-driver's seat" car buying experience -- Henry Boyd. Henry answered all of our questions and pointed out all the features of the cars we looked at in great detail. We really appreciate the folks at Huffines! Camille and Roger Dean
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Henry Boyd

Review image from James Earp
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Wednesday 11/15/2017
James Earp
I MADE CONTACT WITH HENRY BOYD OVER THE INTERNET AND GAVE HIM EXPLICIT DETAIL OF WHAT I NEEDED. HE RESPONDED PROMPTLY AND COURTEOUSLY. I AM DRAWN TO HUFFINES BECAUSE OF THE REPUTATION FOR INTEGRITY. WE PURCHASED OUR 2007 JEEP COMMANDER AT THE HUFFINES IN DENTON ALMOST EXACTLY 10 YEARS AGO WHEN HUFFINES HANDLED JEEPS THERE. HENRY PATIENTLY RESPONDED TO MY MANY INQUIRIES. WHEN WE TALKED ON THE PHONE I EXPLAINED TO HIM THAT I WANTED TO REALLY KNOW WHO I WAS DEALING WITH AND HE SPENT TIME SHARING HIS BACKGROUND AND LENGTH OF TIME WITH HUFFINES. IT IS IMPORTANT TO ME THAT THE PERSON I AM DEALING WITH HAS SOME LENGTH OF SERVICE WITH THE DEALERSHIP. I WAS PLEASE TO DISCOVER THAT HUFFINES IS THE ONLY DEALERSHIP HENRY HAS BEEN WITH. I AM THANKFUL FOR THE QUALITY OF SERVICE AND THE CHARACTER OF THE DEALERSHIP. I LIVE IN DENTON FEEL THE DRIVE TO LEWISVILLE WAS WORTH IT. I RECOMMEND THEM HIGHLY.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Henry Boyd

Review image from Tony Crotzer
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 11/11/2017
Tony Crotzer
We had a wonderful experience at Huffines Chevrolet! Our salesperson, Henry Boyd, was very professional, knowledgeable, and patient with us as we shopped around. One of the most pleasant car buying experiences we have ever had.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Henry Boyd

Review image from Amy Foreman
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 11/11/2017
Amy Foreman
Henry has been great to work with. I appreciate that he's been very knowledgeable, asked us what we were looking for first, and didn't try to push a bunch of add-ons or different vehicles on us that we weren't interested in. I also appreciate the follow-up without being pushy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Henry Boyd

Review image from Chris Lee
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 11/4/2017
Chris Lee
Officially have now purchased three cars from Huffines along with all three from Henry Boyd. Next to your home buying a vehicle is the 2nd largest investment a family makes and the great folks at Huffine's Chevrolet understand and treat you as such. I am a difficult car buyer with expectations and high demands - every time the great folks here have stepped up and answered the bell with award winning service, support, and a great fair deal. As soon as my oldest daughter is ready we will be back for our 4th purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Henry Boyd

Review image from John Shaunfield
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Wednesday 11/1/2017
John Shaunfield
I really appreciate the friendliness of the folks at Huffines, both Steve Lewis and Henry Boyd made me feel at home. There was no high pressure sales and they let me move at my own pace. This is the second and third vehicles I have purchased at Huffines and I will continue to shop here first. I feel they went out of their way to make me feel that my business was important to them.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Henry Boyd

Review image from Jeanette Perkins
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Tuesday 10/31/2017
Jeanette Perkins
I emailed Huffines 10-30-2017 Mr Moss had contacted me back asap I stated to him that I was interested in the new 2018 Equinox, He emailed me back with the spec I ask for and today we went in and purchased the Equinox Mr Moss was nice and easy to talk with we felt no pressure to buy this was one of the best experience we have had purchasing a car. Also Mr.Tanner the FI mgr was so easy to work again no pressure from him at all, Folks if your wanting to purchase with no pressure at all go see Mr Moss at Huffines.


We will be back, thanks Michael Moss
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
M Moss

Review image from Dominic  Pichardo
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Monday 10/30/2017
Dominic Pichardo
Henry Boyd was very exceptional in the service in which he provided in the purchase in a 2017 Malibu. He was very professional and very helpful with our current situation. Thank you Henry and Huffines for outstanding service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Henry Boyd

Review image from Michael Curphey
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Monday 10/30/2017
Michael Curphey
huffiness Chevrolet is a very friendly dealership and Steve Lewis is a very good salesman. all my questions on the 2500HD were answered very well. I would diffently do business here again
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Lewis

Review image from Wes Harden
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 10/28/2017
Wes Harden
Henry Boyd was professional, personal and courteous in assisting us in upgrading our truck. He demonstrated all the features of the our new truck in great detail. Additionally, He facilitated the financing processes and made it easy. He and Steve Williamson were able to make out payments affordable and fit into our budget. It was a great pleasure working with Henry Boyd and Steve Williamson. in making the buying experience easier.

Thank you to Huffines for having such knowledgeable staff. We always do business with Huffines because they are so much more professional in their approach to the car sales business.

Sincerely,
Wes and Belinda
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Henry Boyd

Review image from Heather Berry
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
Saturday 10/28/2017
Heather Berry
I'm excited about my new 2018 Chevy Traverse purchase from Steve Lewis at Huffines Chevrolet in Lewisville. I would recommend the dealership and Steve Lewis for your next purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Lewis

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Lewisville Area Chevrolet Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chevrolet is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chevrolet treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Lewisville Chevrolet Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Chevrolet is a top rated Chevrolet dealership in the Lewisville. Huffines Chevrolet is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 10 years. Huffines Chevrolet serves clients in Lewisville, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Chevrolet will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chevrolet understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville conveniently located in Lewisville Texas

Located at 1400 South Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067; Huffines Chevrolet professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Chevrolet offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Chevrolet has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Lewisville Texas Chevrolet Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 538-7000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X