Absolute Hyundai Mesquite Texas
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Car Dealership Testimonials

Salesperson
Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 1145 reviews
Absolute Hyundai
loading...
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Review image from Barbara
Kevin Beasley is a great salesperson. He was quite personable, knowledgeable and patient. He took the time to listen to what I was looking for and did everything possible to meet my expectations.
Barbara Robinson
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Review image from Monty
We received excellent service from Kevin. He is personable, congenial, straight-forward and honest. We will refer people who are looking to purchase automobiles to Kevin.

Thank you,

Monty and Marsha Buck
Monty buck
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Review image from Paul
David Jones was simply fantastic. He deserves 10 stars. I always felt he was on my side trying his best to get me into a car at the price I could afford. If he still works here the next time I want to buy a car, he will be who I use.
The negotiation with the sales manager was tough, and required hardball negotiating tactics, but I got the price I wanted. Can't fault the process too much.
Overall a good experience.
Paul Finnie
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Friday, July 24, 2015
Review image from Carol
My experience at Absolute Hyundai was exceptional. My Sales Consultant, Jerry Michalak, was highly accommodating in assisting me in purchasing the exact car I told him I wanted. He patiently worked with me until I made an excellent buying decision with 0 buyers remorse. Thank you Jerry!
Carol Lunsford
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Review image from Michal
This was the best car buying experience that I have been a part of. My salesman Ty Woods was incredible. I can see myself buying cars in the future from Absolute Hyundai and telling all my friends as well. Thank you!
Michal Reed
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Review image from Kathy
Compared to most dealerships I have dealt with thru the years.. This experience was a 10 plus. Jerry Michalak was a super person to deal with..
Kathy Creeg
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Monday, July 20, 2015
Review image from Dedra
Here I am once again. Not 1, not 2, not 3, but my 4 cars. I just purchased my fourth car from Kevin Beasley at Absolute Hyundai. All I can say is if you are in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, and you want a honest, sales representative, there is no better person to see than Kevin Beasley, at Absolute Hyundai. I thank God for new mercy and grace each day, I am blessed. Thank you Kevin, and Thank you Ray Monks. I will definitely recommend to Kevin Beasley to anyone I know in the market for a car.
Dedra Beasley
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Review image from Delia
Coming to Absolute Hyundai was a very huge experience. Artrai made my experience worth the while and the wait. The whole staff was very nice and caring. And yes I will be doing lots of referrals to Artrai Gilbert at Hyundai @ 635 and Galloway.

Thanks a bunch Mr Artai Gilbert
Delia Booker
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Friday, July 17, 2015
Review image from Carol

Great experience! In and out of the dealership in two hours!!!! Ty Woods was great as was the F&I Manager! Easy company to deal with!Third vehicle to purchase from this particular dealership!
Carol Huff
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Review image from regina
Kevin made my visit to the dealership one of the best ever. He educated me on several cars, so much so that I bought on the first visit. I was planning to shop around, but my experience with Kevin was phenominal and he exceeded all my expections on this visit. Kevin is by far one of the best "people persons" that I have ever met. I will definitely recommend him and your dealership to my family and friends.
regina beechum
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Review image from Kisty
I had posted an add on facebook looking for a car and I got several hits.. My first choice was Kevin Beasley at Absolute best and believe me thats exactly what he and the staff are, they are absoutley Awesome! I would recommend anyone to come here if they are looking for car. It felt like home and I was very comfortable. I will send my family and friends here anyday! Thanks Kevin you are definetly stands behind this company name because you are THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!!!!
Kisty Tobar
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Review image from Lexi
Kevin Beasley was very helpful, honest, and friendly. His demonstration of the car revealed that he is very knowledgeable about the Hyundai vehicles. He treated us with respect and we did not feel pressured to buy something. We would recommend him to friends if they were interested in buying Hyundai. - Lexi
Lexi Taylor

Absolute Hyundai Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Absolute Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hyundai of Mesquite, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Absolute Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Absolute Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Hyundai Customer Review and Testimonial

Absolute Hyundai is a top rated Hyundai dealership in the Dallas /Fort Worth. Absolute Hyundai is a member of the Fenton Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Absolute Hyundai serves clients in Mesquite, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Absolute Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Absolute Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hyundai of Mesquite conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Located at 16230 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway; Absolute Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Absolute Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Absolute Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Mesquite Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Absolute Hyundai sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 469-221-8000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2015 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC