Absolute Hyundai Mesquite Texas
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Car Dealership Testimonials

Salesperson
Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 981 reviews
Absolute Hyundai
loading...
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Review image from Kelly
Absolute Hyundai and Kevin Beasley make car shopping so easy. Today I was able to trade into my third Hyundai vehicle and the whole process was seamless and easy. I love knowing I am working with a dealership where my salesman will still be here when I get ready to trade again. When I come in even for basic oil changes people know me by name! Great experience...wonderful dealership and Kevin is the BEST!
Kelly Netherton
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Monday, April 20, 2015
Review image from Tekesha
He did it Again!! Kevin Beasley is the MAN. I came into Absolute for a basic oil change for the 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE I was blessed with in October of 2014. While waiting on my car to be serviced, I stopped in to say Hello and the Hello turned into yet another Congratulations! I was able to go from the basic model to the upgraded Limited Edition which was the model I originally wanted, but my credit wasn't up to par. Kevin is truly a God sent and I know each time God worked for me through him. Kevin could very well be the HARDEST Working Salesman in Dallas County :) Although he will tell you if the terms you are wanting is a bit unrealistic, he's not afraid to take any term you feel comfortable with before his financing team to get the best term for you. I want to publicly thank Kevin for going above and beyond yet again. He's a man of integrity and sincere compassion for all of his clients. Not only did Kevin clean my trade-in out, and place them in the new car, He even went so far as to make sure the car was clean and checked by maintenance (after hours) so that I wouldn't have to make another trip to the dealership the next day. Kevin shared with me that he had thoughts of if he should continue in this business and God showed him his time was not yet over. I agree Kevin God still has people just like me whose time is coming that you need to be here at Absolute for. God Bless!
Tekesha Brown
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Monday, April 20, 2015
Review image from Octavia
OMG the service I received was SPECTACUTLAR. This is my second time purchasing a car from Absolute Hyundai and I must admit I will be a longtime customer only because of the great customer service I received from everyone. Kevin Beasley has been my go to guy whenever I'm purchasing a new car from Absolute Hyundai. I must admit the first time I came to Absolute Hyundai I was not interested in any type of Hyundai at all. Needless to say I drove off with a brand new car the same day. Kevin went over every detail with me and just made it an overall easy and great experience.



I love ABOSLUTE HYUNDAI and Kevin Beasley has a true talent.
Octavia Reynolds
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Review image from Lonnie
This is my fourth experience with Kevin Beasley with the assistance of Artrai Gilbert and true to form they has gone the extra mile in getting me the car I want and at a price that I could afford. I feel some remorse for the managers that had to face Kevin in his efforts to please me once again.

It'll be 3-4 or even 5 years before I trade again because I got the ultimate car of my life and it will provide me many years of excellent service.

Lonnie Turner
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Review image from Katherine
David Jones was AMAZING!!!! He helped me out so much and gave me all of the information needed to know what I was getting myself into, he definitely deserves a raise. I have never felt so comfortable buying a car before. He was very respectful and felt like I was buying a car with my dad instead of with a stranger. Awesome thing is I didn't even need my dad around! He knew what he was talking about and told me the range in which I needed to look for a car.He never once beat around the bush or tried to pressure me. Thank you Mr. Jones, you were great.
Katherine Rodriguez
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Review image from Jerrica
This is my first time buying a new car and I will never forget this moment. Kevin Beasley is the MAN and such a humble person! Charlotte Reed made this experience very special. I am so thankful for these two people. Come here first and they will take good care of you!
Jerrica Burse
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Review image from Maxine
This is the second vehicle my husband has purchased from Absolute, have dealt with salesperson Kevin Beasley both times he's honest, very attentive to the needs of the customer and keeps the customer at ease and comfortable working with him he's just a very good person in deed.
Absolute has become the place for us, everyone is friendly and helpful.
Maxine Grant
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Review image from Maxine
mAXINE
Maxine Grant
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Friday, April 17, 2015
Review image from JULIO AMY
It was an excellent experience with our salesman David "DJ" Jones. He was very informative and answered every question. Thanks DJ...
JULIO AMY OLIVIERI
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Review image from Martha
I just bought my second Hyundai vehicle, a 2015 Tucson Limited,the first time I buy from Absolute Hyundai, I knew I walked into the right place just as Kevin Beasley my salesman greeted me, He was just awesome from the get go, He listened to all my needs in a vehicle and then, He went over and beyond to make this deal happen tonight, my down payment just as I wanted and my monthly payments as I needed them to be, I love the way he brained stormed the whole time I changed my mind he always had something better to show me and offer me.
The car is very nice, rides awesome and it is just what I was looking for!!!!!
Martha Rodriguez

Absolute Hyundai Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Absolute Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hyundai of Mesquite, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Absolute Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Absolute Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Hyundai Customer Review and Testimonial

Absolute Hyundai is a top rated Hyundai dealership in the Dallas /Fort Worth. Absolute Hyundai is a member of the Fenton Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Absolute Hyundai serves clients in Mesquite, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Absolute Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Absolute Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hyundai of Mesquite conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Located at 16230 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway; Absolute Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Absolute Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Absolute Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Mesquite Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Absolute Hyundai sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 469-221-8000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2015 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC