Absolute Hyundai Mesquite Texas
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Car Dealership Testimonials

Salesperson
Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 1059 reviews
Absolute Hyundai
loading...
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Review image from Chayne
Artrai Gilbert Was the best and made everything possible for me and thank you to the Absolute Family I Will Refer My Hole family and friends to this place....150%
Chayne Churchwell
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Review image from Antwanesia
Omg if anyone ever wants a new car come here and see Brian Holmes not only do he find you exactly what your looking or asking for but he tells you everything about your new car and make you love it even more!
Antwanesia Wallace
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Review image from Shelby
Rick Westbrook was very helpful and super friendly when helping me find my car. We came to the dealership with a price in mind and we left with the car I wanted at the price we had in mind. He made my first car "shopping" experience a great one!
Shelby Robertson
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Review image from Kristen
I came for a simple repair and ended up purchasing a new vehicle! Well done Troy Cox!!! This is now my fourth Hyundai but hands down this was my best car buying experience to date! Professional, informative and courteous. Thanks to Troy, Nick, Bush, and the rest of the team I encountered today! THANK YOU! :)
Kristen Everett
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Review image from Scott
Came in not knowing what I wanted in a vehicle. Jerry Mickalak the salesman did a great job. No pressure in helping me find the best price and vehicle to fit in with my family needs. I would also like to think the staff that helped me get the best price for my trade-in and help with my extended warranty. Thanks, Absolute Hyundai.

Scott
Scott Conway
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Review image from James
I have had a great time here at this dealership. I will come back to buy my next car or truck. This was a fast in and out and no flim flam or hips with any persons.Jerry was a very good salesman and help full in every.
James Nelson
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Review image from Kait
I had a very positive experience buying my car from Absolute Hyundai. Larry Green was very helpful, and he answered all of the questions that I had for him. I am very happy with my car, and am very happy that I decided to purchase my car from Larry at Hyundai.
Kait Grogan
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Monday, May 25, 2015
Review image from Thomas & Karla
SO TODAY I STOPPED BY YOUR DEALER SHIP AND A GENTLEMAN BY THE NAME OF David Jones helped us out from the moment we set foot i felt welcome then he show us cars hes knowledge of the cars was amazing i felt t very inform he had such great attitude something hard to find in this kind of business since it felt like other dealers ll they wanted was my money but with Mr Jones he cared of my personal needs as a person my husband and i are very happy with our purchase i most definitely will refer as much people i know to your dealership but especially to see Mr Jones hes customer service was impeccable.
Thomas & Karla Rodriguez
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Monday, May 25, 2015
Review image from Lavonne
All good! The worst part is that buying a car is a major experience and it takes a large hunk of the day (while our anxious puppy waits at home. Not a major problem though.) Thanks for all the care by each person and all the instruction on the new car. Much appreciation>
Lavonne Dennis
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Monday, May 25, 2015
Review image from Miya
Kevin was a great salesman. I will be recommending more of my friends and family to come to him. He treated me like family. He was refreshingly nice and knowledgeable.
Miya Biggins

Absolute Hyundai Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Absolute Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hyundai of Mesquite, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Absolute Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Absolute Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Hyundai Customer Review and Testimonial

Absolute Hyundai is a top rated Hyundai dealership in the Dallas /Fort Worth. Absolute Hyundai is a member of the Fenton Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Absolute Hyundai serves clients in Mesquite, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Absolute Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Absolute Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hyundai of Mesquite conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Located at 16230 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway; Absolute Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Absolute Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Absolute Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Mesquite Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Absolute Hyundai sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 469-221-8000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2015 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC