Login

Absolute Hyundai Mesquite Texas
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Car Dealership Testimonials

Consultant
Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 1162 reviews
Absolute Hyundai
loading...
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Review image from Marietta Jackman
I really enjoyed my experience today, David Jones was a pleasure to work with. He answered all our questions and seemed to be very knowledgeable about the cars. I would recommend him and this car dealership to everyone I know.
Marietta Jackman
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Friday, August 28, 2015
Review image from Tensley Hodges
Kevin provided a great experience. He was friendly and fair. He understood my concerns. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle!!!
Tensley Hodges
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Review image from Kenneth Foley
Mr. Kevin Beasley in April 2015 successfully helped me buy a Hyundai Sante Fe for my son. Since I was able to drive the car too and confirm my reasons of Hyundai is a well made vehicle.
Also, I was able to confirm that Kevin stands in support of his customers when he is on the clock and even in his off hours. A mishap at the local oil change operation caused one of the spark plugs to be cracked but only did the operation of the car there-after made me relieze something was wrong with my near new car.
Being from Longview and having the local Hyundai totally fail to detect the problem, I turned to Mr. Kevin who was glad to talk to me on his day off. I relayed the car to Absoulte Hyundai Service and they detected the problem quickly and fixed me up.

So when it cam time to buy me a car, I found that Kevin was yet again the right man to turn to for setting me up with a new vehicle, in this case the 2016 Sante Fe Limited.
Kevin makes honesty the #1 basis of how he does business and that is meaninful enough to bring me back as a repeat customer.
My daughter who is 17 in November says she likes the Tuscon. So I may be back a third time IN A FEW MONTHS.
Kenneth Foley
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Review image from Tom & Pat  Rogers
Quick and efficient answers to techniqual questions making choices easy. It was a pleasant experience and the car of our choice here is better than we expected. Kevin saw quickly what we needed and it was smooth sailing from that point.
Tom & Pat Rogers
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Friday, August 21, 2015
Review image from Rudy  Drew Sr.
Kevin is one of the most professional representatives I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Great character and enrgetic.

He has a great personality and we had a great time talking and getting to know each other while conducting business in a short amount of time.

Kevin is a man of his word and delivered everything and more during my purchase of my NEW Hyundai.
He was very knowledgable about the makes and models of the cars available and was very helpful and finding the perfect car for me.

I will definitely be recommending friends and family to go see Kevin before going anywhere else.

Hyundai driver for life.




Rudy Drew Sr.
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Review image from Russell Coleman III
Today has been 1000 times better than I anticipated. As a first time car buyer, my salesperson David Jones and the Absolute Hyundai Team has made this experience a fulfilling and educational one! I am pleased with the automobile I selected and confident that I will be returning to Absolute for future car purchases.
Russell Coleman III
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Review image from Vianey  Segovia
I was very pleased with Kevin Beasley at Hyundai in Mesquite. He went above and beyond his service starting with the first phone call I made. He answered all my questions and even came in on his day off so that I can make my first hyundai elantra purchase on my day off! I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends! Thank You Kevin Beasley for all your help and making my buying experience very pleasant!
Vianey Segovia
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Review image from Iqbal Quraishi
Yes it an awesome and so very easy process tha Kevin made it fo us.
cant have enough words to describe the whole deal how smooth it went.
Yes will rcoomend to each friend.
Speially Chris in Finance who pointed out and guided us to some extra options with out icreasing the monthly payments to syk high that were adjustable, Thnx Chris.
Iqbal Quraishi
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Friday, August 14, 2015
Review image from Isaac haas
Came in to buy one car and left with three! Great customer service.












Isaac
Isaac haas
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Friday, August 14, 2015
Review image from Louis haas
Came in to buy one car and left with three! Great customer service.
Louis haas
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Friday, August 14, 2015
Review image from Leslie Haas
Came in to buy one car and left with three! Great customer service.
Leslie Haas
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Monday, August 10, 2015
Review image from Santa Claus
Jerry Michalak was very helpful in getting me into a New Veloster. I was surprised at the east of completing the deal. Thanks very much.
Santa Claus

Absolute Hyundai Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Absolute Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hyundai of Mesquite, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Absolute Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Absolute Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Hyundai Customer Review and Testimonial

Absolute Hyundai is a top rated Hyundai dealership in the Dallas /Fort Worth. Absolute Hyundai is a member of the Fenton Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Absolute Hyundai serves clients in Mesquite, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Absolute Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Absolute Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hyundai of Mesquite conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Located at 16230 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway; Absolute Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Absolute Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Absolute Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Mesquite Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Absolute Hyundai sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 469-221-8000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2015 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC