Absolute Hyundai Mesquite Texas
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Car Dealership Testimonials

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 1177 reviews
Absolute Hyundai
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Monday, October 5, 2015
Review image from Anita Thomas
Today was my third time purchasing a car from Kevin Beasley. Kevin has proven to be a man of his word. He's always professional and the main reason I continue to deal with Kevin is his honesty and willingness to make sure I'm satisfied. He doesn't use gimmicks or make promises he can't deliver. He's a man of dignity and honor. I have dealt with salesmen before and my experience with him is ABSOLUTLEY THE BEST. I would definitely come visit Kevin again for future car purchases. He helped to make the purchasing process easy and enjoyable.
Anita Thomas
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Friday, October 2, 2015
Review image from Ye Eun Lim
The service was really excellent. I got everything I wanted and the processing was smooth.
Also, it was easy to trust him because of what he had done from the first to the last.
I strongly recommand him to be your car salesman!
Ye Eun Lim
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Review image from Douglas Searcy
Artrai Gilbert was a terrific salesman and provided excellent service. I first came into Absolute Hyundai a month or so ago kicking tires. Artrai was very professional and offered to pull one up for me to look at more closely. He knew I wasn't going to buy but still gave me his time.

My wife's vehicle situation ended up taking precedence and she really wanted a Honda. We went and did test drives and since I currently drive a Sonata, and love it, I asked her if she would want to try out a Hyundai. I had kept Artrai's business card and gave him a call. He set up a test drive for us and my wife loved the 2016 Tucson. Over the next couple of days, Artrai and I traded text messages and phone calls, trying to find the exact vehicle my wife wanted. He ended up working a dealer trade for me to get the exact color, style and trim package that we wanted and by the time I came into the dealership, we had most of the details settled.

Loved doing business with Artrai Gilbert and when I start looking to upgrade my Sonata next year, he will be the first person I call.

Douglas Searcy
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Review image from benajmin  petty

I am a USAA buyer. Kevin Beasley contacted me within minutes of posting my interest in trading my 2012 Equus for a 2016 Equus. Kevin was very helpful and knowledgeable. After hearing my desires, he researched what was available and made me a better offer that all the other Hyundai dealers that contacted me.
Kevin was very profesional and made the usual hastle of buying a car pleasurable.
benajmin petty
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Review image from Edward  Houston
My experience has been very postive. I contacted this dealership out of interest in the Equus. My first contact was with Kevin. He made sure to stay in contact, even on the weekend. He also followed up. When I came into the dealership. I was treated professionally by both Kevin and his associate, Javone. Happily, I found out the price of the car I was interested in had lowered. The process was easy and I would recommend this dealership to others.
Edward Houston
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Review image from MR AND MRS EDWARD Clienbel
Kevin was friendly and very informative to our needs. He also carried on nice conversation as the deal was being worked out. He made sure we were confortable ... Excellant service..
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Monday, September 21, 2015
Review image from Christopher  Aparicio
Thank you for the excellent customer service! I worked with Kevin Beasley, Gary and Jeff, and really enjoyed their assistance. Feel like I got an excellent deal on an excellent vehicle. This is my second vehicle purchased at Absolute, and will not be the last. I also have referred 2 people to you! Thanks again for the excellent service.

Chris Aparicio
The Plano Tortilla and Tamale Factory
214.718.7876 cell
Christopher Aparicio
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Review image from larry bonner
Finally I have my dream car my man Kevin Beasley got a deal done for me that brought a tear to my eyes so Im very happy with my service for today I will be telling everyone abt him
larry bonner
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Review image from Rejina Jackson
I had a AWESOME EXPERIENCE with me purchasing a new car 2015 Sonta! Artrai Gilbert went above and beyond in providing excellenct customer service expeience this is my 9th car I've purchase in a life time and I've never experience a Sales person being honest and giving me the best deal my pocket can afford :-) I am truly excited in experiencing my new Sonta. Once again thanks Artrai Gilbert you should get salesman of the year because you are the bomb.com!
Rejina Jackson
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Review image from Rene St. Clair
Kevin was extremely friendly and well mannered and was a big help to me in deciding on the car that I was looking for. Even though I was dreading the car buying experience, Kevin made it much easier. He made
me feel comfortable from the very beginning. When I asked a question, Kevin had the answer. Buying a car is very stressful and it was very nice to deal with such a nice person. Thank you Kevin for all of your help.
Rene St. Clair
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Review image from Christopher Archie
First of all I have to say that Artrai Gilbert is first class!!! He was very professional from the beginning of arriving at the dealership and throughout the entire purchase process. I was a bit nervous about Hyundai at first until Artrai demonstrated the vehicle and explained all of the features. This proved to be the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Artrai kept the customer's needs first and foremost. He made my new car buying experience painless. My sons both can't wait to purchase a car one day on their own from Mr. Gilbert! I would like to thank Artrai and all of the staff at Absolute Hyundai for making our car ownership experience grand!!!
Christopher Archie
Another 5 Star Rating Absolute Hyundai
Friday, September 18, 2015
Review image from Diana Estrada
Our experience at Absolute Hyundai was great. Mary helped us with everything. She is a great sales representative.
Diana Estrada

Absolute Hyundai Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Absolute Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hyundai of Mesquite, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Absolute Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Absolute Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Hyundai Customer Review and Testimonial

Absolute Hyundai is a top rated Hyundai dealership in the Dallas /Fort Worth. Absolute Hyundai is a member of the Fenton Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Absolute Hyundai serves clients in Mesquite, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Absolute Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Absolute Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hyundai of Mesquite conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Located at 16230 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway; Absolute Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Absolute Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Absolute Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Mesquite Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Absolute Hyundai sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 469-221-8000 if you have any questions or comments.


© 2009-2015 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC