Consultants media files | Login

Fenton Hyundai Mesquite Texas
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Car Dealership Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1492 reviews
Fenton Hyundai
loading...
Review image from Sharon Gatewood
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 9/24/2016
Sharon Gatewood
My name is Sharon Gatewood and I want to take the time out to say thank you Artrai Gilbert for helping me get my new car I'm so excited, your customer service was awesome, friendly and great smile! Thank you again Sharon G.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Artrai Gilbert
Review image from Lynette Cordova
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 9/24/2016
Lynette Cordova
My time with Kevin was great. I'm sure my father was giving him a hard time but he pulled through very professionally. He was great with my two year old even while he was throwing fits at times. Kevin made us feel welcome and he gave us a really good deal on the vehicle we chose. There are not enough words in the world that explain how thankful I am!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley
Review image from Joe  Suggs
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Tuesday 9/20/2016
Joe Suggs
kevin service sucked .... naw kidding everything went super fine .... after I found out he is still here after being told he wasn't.... and I recommend anyone to come and see him..... Thanks Joe Suggs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley
Review image from Sergio Wicks
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Tuesday 9/20/2016
Sergio Wicks
More than happy with the experience we had with Kevin. Made us feel right at home relaxed, shared great laughs as if we have been family for years. I have never had this great of a car shopping experience in my past purchases. Kevin is one of a kind and speaks the truth and is very trust worthy. I will come to him again in the future when I am ready to make a new purchase. Top notch service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley
Review image from Debra Durfield
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Monday 9/19/2016
Debra Durfield
I Ms Debra Durfield was treated so very nice by Artrai Gilbert, he is an excellent salesperson.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Artrai Gilbert
Review image from Catherine  Simpson
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Thursday 9/15/2016
Catherine Simpson
I was brought to Hyundai from a rep at Toyota Nissan in Mesquite I was able to get a better care at the same price as well as a 2016 BRAND NEW Sonata im so happy my first new car Kevin Beasley was the best at making it happened told him what I wanted and he made it happen something Nissan Toyota couldn't do Im so happy that they couldn't do it because I got a even better deal with an even better car!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Kevin B for all you hard work you are amazing. Remember to ask for Kevin Beasley
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley
Review image from Preston Cobb
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Wednesday 9/14/2016
Preston Cobb
My visit here at Fenton Hyundai was beyond amazing. Mary McPherson Stayed late to help me get into a new car. She was very helpful and answered all my questions. She is a very good sales lady!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mary McPherson
Review image from Kim N
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 9/10/2016
Kim N
Great Experience! Mary McPherson was extremely helpful and I was able to purchase a Certified Hyundai Genesis at the price needed. The vehicle is beautiful and I am looking forward to driving the car. Everyone in the purchase process were pleasant to work with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mary McPherson
Review image from Sydnie  Montgomery
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Thursday 9/8/2016
Sydnie Montgomery
The last time I bought a car my experience was terrible, so much so I was dreading ever buying another car. My experience at Fenton Hyundai was the complete opposite. I thoroughly enjoyed the time I spent with Kevin and the other staff members. They found a great car that fits my needs and worked really hard to meet all my request. The next time I buy a car, I will definitely call Kevin and I will tell everyone I know to call him as well.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley
Review image from Robym Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Wednesday 9/7/2016
Robym Johnson
WOW! WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY, AND MY CONSULTANT ARTRAI GILBERT IS AMAZING! THEY WERE UP FRONT WITH WHAT I NEEDED TO PURCHASE MY CAR. THE PROCESS WAS NOT LONG LIKE AT MOST DEALERSHIPS. I WILL RECOMMEND EVERYONEONE TO COME TO FENTON HYUNDAI TO SEE ARTRAI. SINCERELY ROBYN JOHNSON
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Artrai Gilbert
Review image from Barbara Rousseau
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Monday 9/5/2016
Barbara Rousseau
Cas is great, it would be a major mistake to go anywhere else. I wasn't even planning on buying a car today but Cas showed me the perfect vehicle, wasn't pushy, and made all of the numbers work. If you want a great salesperson and a great deal make sure you come see him!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cas Rooney
Review image from Maxine  Grant
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 9/3/2016
Maxine Grant
Fenton is a great place to purchase a car this is our 4th one . The staff is great will Kevin Beasley is the go to guy also Ward the finance is great to work with will continue to do business with Fenton Hyundai

Thanks
Kevin Beasley
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley

Fenton Hyundai Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Fenton Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hyundai of Mesquite, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Fenton Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Fenton Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Hyundai Customer Review and Testimonial

Fenton Hyundai is a top rated Hyundai dealership in the Dallas /Fort Worth. Fenton Hyundai is a member of the Fenton Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Fenton Hyundai serves clients in Mesquite, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Fenton Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Fenton Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hyundai of Mesquite conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Located at 16230 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway; Fenton Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Fenton Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Fenton Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Mesquite Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Fenton Hyundai sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 469-221-8000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2016 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X