Login

Fenton Hyundai Mesquite Texas
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Car Dealership Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1377 reviews
Fenton Hyundai
loading...
Review image from Robin Davis
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Monday 5/23/2016
Robin Davis
My car buying experience was awesome. I worked with a salesman by the name of Kem. He was very professional and through. He understood that I was a first time car buyer and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. The experience was unmatched and I'm now a customer for life. Way to go Hyundai!! You need 10 more salesmen like Kem. He is truly one of a kind!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kim Carter
Review image from Guy Snodgrass
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 5/21/2016
Guy Snodgrass
Mary and Kim are GREAT sales folks!! Let them keep their jobs!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mary McPherson
Review image from Robin Richardson
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 5/21/2016
Robin Richardson
I WOULD PERSONALLY LIKE TO THANK ARTRAI GILBERT FOR BEING SUCH AN AMAZING SALESMAN. HE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND KNOWS HIS BUSINESS. HE TOLD ME EVERYTHING THAT I NEEDED TO KNOW IN PURCHASING A NEW CAR AND ALL THE WARRANTIES AND ADDITIONS TO THE CAR. HE MADE SURE THAT I WAS IN THE CAR THAT I WANTED AND NOT WHAT HE THOUGHT WOULD BE APPROPRIATE FOR ME EVEN THE COLOR, I HAD THE SAY SO. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND ARTRAI TO MY FRIENDS IF THEY ARE LOOKING FOR A HYUNDAI AUTOMOBILE. I PURCHASED ANOTHER SONATA WHICH MAKES MY 4TH ONE AND I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASES. THANKS AND HATS OFF TO ARTRAI FOR HIS WONDERFUL WORK HE WILL MAKE ANYONE HAPPY TO PURCHASE A CAR WITH ALL THE KNOWLEDGE AND FRIENDLINESS THAT HE SHARES. THANKS AGAIN!!!!!!


ROBIN
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Artrai Gilbert
Review image from D. B.
Another 4 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 5/21/2016
D. B.
Kevin is caring and personable
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley
Review image from Wilson Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 5/21/2016
Wilson Williams
Kim did a great job of explaining all my lease optionsand was very helpfil in helping me ma a decision. he also made the transfer process to a new car very easy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kim Carter
Review image from Ashlynn Kaplan
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 5/21/2016
Ashlynn Kaplan
When I walked into the dealership, I was looking to just cover my insurance claim, and then Mary helped me look for new cars. Usually some sales people dismiss such a young person, but Mary really took her time and considered all of the things I might want from a car and really found the perfect fit for me and my price range. Extremely helpful and loved having her assist me in this process. Will absolutely buy any car from this dealership with her help. VERY AWESEOME!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mary McPherson
Review image from Quhnisha Durham
Another 4 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Wednesday 5/18/2016
Quhnisha Durham
Kevin Beasley was an extremely great Sales Rep. He gave me really good customer service .I also loved how he listened to my situation and gave me the best deal for me.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley
Review image from Randall Mcdaniel
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Monday 5/16/2016
Randall Mcdaniel
Kim was wonderful. Made car buying a pleasure. He is a great guy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kim Carter
Review image from Alfredia Strhan
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Monday 5/16/2016
Alfredia Strhan
my salesman was a excellent saleperson and yes I would recommend anyone to come see him and he was very knowledge about the lot and vehicles I now Kevin Superman Beasley
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley
Review image from Tracy Null
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 5/14/2016
Tracy Null
Thank the lord for my Salesman, Artrai Gilbert. He was so patient with me and explained all my options. Normally when you go through the car buying experience, you feel regretful at the end. But I can honestly say, I know I've made the right choice for me and my children. He answered all my questions,and I asked alot of questions. He truly cared about what was better for me and my family. I didnt feel rushed or blind to any information he provided. He was Great through the entire process. Your greatly appreciated, Mr. Gilbert for being who you are. You have a gift of understanding and patience. Thank you so much everything!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Artrai Gilbert
Review image from Catina House
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 5/14/2016
Catina House
I purchased my first Hyundai for my birthday in September 2014. After my purchase, I was left feeling like I was fast talked into getting the car. At that point, I said that I would never purchase another car from that dealership. I came in for my routine maintenance and was approached by Kevin Beasley. Well dressed, well spoken, and comforting salesman ever. I told him that I was upside down on my 2014 Hyundai Sonata Limited and he said well lets see what we can do. I told him that I wanted a Genesis with no money down. He honored my request to the max. He allowed me to leave with the Genesis while he did my paperwork. Upon arriving back at the dealership, my paperwork was printed and ready for me to sign. This was not a whole day affair, a few hours and I was out. Kevin has been amazing and made me a Hyundai customer for life. His knowledge of the Hyundai is AMAZING. He was able to answer every question I had about the car. I can not thank Kevin enough for the way he treated me and made me feel like I was making a great purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley
Review image from William Cantrell
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 5/14/2016
William Cantrell
Kim is a friendly, pleasant person who is easy to talk to. He knows inventory. He honors any commitment that he makes. I will do business with him again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kim Carter

Fenton Hyundai Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Fenton Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hyundai of Mesquite, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Fenton Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Fenton Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Hyundai Customer Review and Testimonial

Fenton Hyundai is a top rated Hyundai dealership in the Dallas /Fort Worth. Fenton Hyundai is a member of the Fenton Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Fenton Hyundai serves clients in Mesquite, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Fenton Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Fenton Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hyundai of Mesquite conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Located at 16230 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway; Fenton Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Fenton Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Fenton Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Mesquite Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Fenton Hyundai sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 469-221-8000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2016 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X