Manage | Login

Fenton Hyundai Mesquite Texas
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Car Dealership Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1510 reviews
Fenton Hyundai
loading...
Review image from Tyler Alley
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Tuesday 11/29/2016
Tyler Alley
We had an incredible experience with Atrai today. We couldn't be happier with the service we received today. We're first time Hyundai buyers, but hope to continue to be one in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Artrai Gilbert
Review image from Jessica Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 11/26/2016
Jessica Jones
Artrai was very hospitable and put me at ease. As it was my first time buying a vehicle, he walked me through the process patiently and thoroughly, all to make me feel more comfortable. He answered all of my questions promptly and efficiently, and I had a wonderful experience overall. I will definitely be referring more people to your dealership and to Artrai specifically.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Artrai Gilbert
Review image from Robert Chaffin
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 11/19/2016
Robert Chaffin
Working with Artrai was very nice. He was honest and respectful and won my business back to your dealership. He worked very hard to come to an acceptable deal and was patient and pleasant throughout the process. I would highly recommend Fenton Hyundai to my friends and would definitely come back for future car purchases.

Artrai made the difference in this experience. His professionalism was exemplary and should be rewarded.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Artrai Gilbert
Review image from Carla  Clements
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Monday 11/7/2016
Carla Clements
Due to a recent accident I was in need of a car with low miles and economical. My son was shopping for me a car and locate an add for the Hynudai Accent at this dealership. He was helpful when he call and invited him to visit the lot to look around. He was greeted by Artrai Gilbert upon arrival he worked to provide information and answer questions. He was outstanding regarding customer service and quick to request a second key. Artrai follow though to be sure the key and fob were available for me to take home. In a world were customer service is rare in this day and time I was made to feel my business was important to Mr. Gilbert as a person not just to Fenton Motors of Dallas. I look forward to a future relationship with him as a salesman.

Sincerely,
Carla Clements
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Artrai Gilbert
Review image from Andrew Townes
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 11/5/2016
Andrew Townes
My experience at this dealership was very good and positive. I recently got a new job and was looking for a new car and I had the pleasure to work with Mr. Artrai Gilbert. He listened to all of my concerns and provided great customer service. This is my second time buying a car here and I always have a great experience. Thanks!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Artrai Gilbert
Review image from Allen Brandon
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Monday 10/31/2016
Allen Brandon
I have enjoyed my experience here at Fenton Hyundai while purchasing my new Hyundai Genesis. Artrai and the Hyundai
team have been very courteous and helpful in answering questions and concerns I have had during the test drive and purchase of my new Genesis. I would be honored to recommend him and this dealership to my family and friends who might be interested in purchasing a Hyundai product. I have previously owned a Hyundai Sonata an Genesis and thoroughly enjoyed both vehicles. I
think that they are some of the best cars on the road today. Many thanks to Artrai and the Hyundai family for their untiring
pursuit of excellence in selling Hyundai products.


Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Artrai Gilbert
Review image from Darius Alexander
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Monday 10/24/2016
Darius Alexander
Kevin Beasley service was great , he got me in approved for a car. This man deserves an award he even stayed late past his time to help me, That's what i call real customer service, I would recommend anyone to come see Kevin Beasley at Fenton Hyundai. I just want to thank Kevin for what he has done he is truly a great guy.Like i said before service was really great, he is very dedicated to his job.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley
Review image from Eleanor Scott
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 10/22/2016
Eleanor Scott
It was a great experience working with Kevin. I traveled many miles for his wonderful customer experience. He was very professional and very detailed. I recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to give him a call.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley
Review image from Patrick Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 10/22/2016
Patrick Smith
We had planned on working with Kevin as he sold my girlfriend her first car as well, but he was assisting a customer so we worked with Artrai. He was extremely helpful from the beginning to the end of the process, which was quite stressful for me at other places I had looked. He wasn't pressuring or trying to get the most money out of me, he helped me find a car I liked that was within my budget. It was a wonderful first time experience buying my first car, and I will definitely be back to Fenton Hyundai as my first choice when it's time to find another car down the road.
10/10.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Artrai Gilbert
Review image from Kim  Holt
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 10/22/2016
Kim Holt
Mr. Kevin Beasley helped me with the purchase of a new 2017 Hyundai Tucson. Let me tell you, I have not purchased a new car in over 15 years, so I was a little hesitant to pull the trigger. Kevin was so patient in showing me many options from used, base model, etc. In the end, he made sure I was comfortable with my decision. This car buying experience was a pleasure.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley
Review image from Angela Thomas
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Friday 10/21/2016
Angela Thomas
Kevin made the car buying process worry, and hassle free for me. He was very upfront, and did not sugar coat a thing. You don't find that too often when you enter a dealership. He treats you like family, and not just a customer. The whole process was comfortable, and I was able to get exactly what I wanted. Not only has he done this for me, but for several of my family members as well. I've always heard great things about Mr. Beasley, and I've experienced the greatness myself. Thank you Kevin.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley
Review image from Christopher Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 10/15/2016
Christopher Johnson
i must say....I am one of the happies men in the world on this day! the support the effort to work with me to get me in a new ride was one that I couldn't even to begin to explain....I am so thankful to Fenton Hyundai and Kevin Beasley and also the Bankers for believing in me. once agin thanks soooooooo much!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley

Fenton Hyundai Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Fenton Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hyundai of Mesquite, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Fenton Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Fenton Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Hyundai Customer Review and Testimonial

Fenton Hyundai is a top rated Hyundai dealership in the Dallas /Fort Worth. Fenton Hyundai is a member of the Fenton Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Fenton Hyundai serves clients in Mesquite, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Fenton Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Fenton Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hyundai of Mesquite conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Located at 16230 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway; Fenton Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Fenton Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Fenton Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Mesquite Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Fenton Hyundai sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 469-221-8000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2016 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X