Consultants media files | Login

Fenton Hyundai Mesquite Texas
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Car Dealership Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1470 reviews
Fenton Hyundai
loading...
Review image from Austin Hoffman
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Friday 8/26/2016
Austin Hoffman
Today I bought my first new car! The entire car-buying process was smooth and stress-free. My sales person, Kevin Beasley, was friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Fenton Hyundai and Kevin for any vehicle purchase!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley
Review image from Charles Alba
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Thursday 8/25/2016
Charles Alba
I am speechless and have not expected that this is possible still. I was with Kevin last year for our first car ever. He made everything possible to get a 2015 HYUNDAI ELANTRA. Our family needed a bigger vehicle this year and who else did make it possible...KEVIN! He walked me through the process of getting a new 2016 TUCSON. Never had thought he would be so dedicated in helping me again. I am totally blown with his kindness and dedication to help out. KEVIN, I will never be more thankful for having you help us again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley
Review image from Ivonne Molina
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Tuesday 8/23/2016
Ivonne Molina
Artrai was courteous and mindful while helping us search for vehicles. He clarified several topics we were not familiar with as new car shoppers. I am grateful for his help and valuable input.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Artrai Gilbert
Review image from Holly  Pinkston
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Monday 8/22/2016
Holly Pinkston
The service at this location is fantastic! I'm on a very tight budget but the managed to help me get into a brand new 2016 Accent within my budget with 0% down! They even negociated with me on my monthly limit. Everyone here is very professional and courteous, even though my son was throwing a fit. Thank you very much Kevin Beasley. You saved us a lot of time and aggravation.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley
Review image from Barbara Martin
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Wednesday 8/17/2016
Barbara Martin
Artrai Gilbert is an excellent sales person. He has gone out of his way to help me. I called 2 car lots and Artrai was the first to contact me back so I have stayed with him not knowing what I would be able to get. He is very knowledgeable about the car. He has kept in contact with me encouraging me to give him a chance to let him help me. I am a single parent and the own my house so I was at the end of my rope because my car was broke down and I live 60 miles 1 way to get to work. No Bus line. He has saved me from losing my job and ending up with something that no one really would want and would break down probably not much after I started paying on it. He is fantastic, kind and a terrific gentleman. Thank You!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Artrai Gilbert
Review image from Kent Payne
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Tuesday 8/16/2016
Kent Payne
Artrai, is a real professional. Friendly, courteous and all around nice guy. My experience was one that one should have when purchasing a new vehicle. Thanks Artrai for making this a good day.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Artrai Gilbert
Review image from Rhonda Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 8/13/2016
Rhonda Williams
My experience with Fenton Hyundai is a true excellent customer care/service event. My professional consultant Mr. Artrai Gilbert listen to my concerns and needs as to what I expected out of the car I desired to purchase and as well as my financial obligations to be met in purchasing a car; he went above and beyond my expectations of what a car salesperson's service should deliver. Mr. Artrai Gilbert demonstrated much patience and understanding of my financial needs by not coercing me into signing documents just to make a sale.

The Finance Manager Vincente Vargas listen to my concerns and needs and worked with me to the best of his ability to purchase a vehicle of my choice at the payments I could afford.

All in all, I will recommend Fenton Hyundai to my family, friends, and neighbors because they deliver excellent customer care/service with the customer in mind all the time from start to finish.

Best regards,

Rhonda Williams
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Artrai Gilbert
Review image from Matthew & Angela Parks
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Monday 8/8/2016
Matthew & Angela Parks
Artrai was very welcoming. After introductions, he immediately asked if we wanted some water due to it being so hot outside! He made sure we got the exact make, model and color vehicle we wanted. During the end of negotiations he and his boss got us almost to the exact amount we wanted, very pleased! We did not feel pressured as some sales people tend to do. Overall our experience was wonderful and will recommend our friends and family to Fenton!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Artrai Gilbert
Review image from Otis Carter
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Monday 8/8/2016
Otis Carter
Lyx hh
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kim Carter
Review image from Micheal  Fields
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 8/6/2016
Micheal Fields
Once again, Kevin Beasley did a fabulous job at selling us a nice car, he never fail us. I would like for everyone to know that he is the real deal. We were about to walk out with because my wife was not happy but he followed us out to ask what he could do to make us happy. He has always been here to satisfy us (which he did). I suggest, if you are really and truly searching for a car, want honesty and someone to trust, then Kevin is definitely there man. This is our 3rd car that we have bought from him and we believe is one of the best out there. Mr. Kevin Beasley we thank you sir.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley
Review image from Mary Cavitt
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Thursday 8/4/2016
Mary Cavitt
Thank Jerry for a great job!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jerry Holly
Review image from Otis Carter
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Tuesday 8/2/2016
Otis Carter
We had a great buying experience with Kim Carter. Everything was explained to our satisfaction. thank you Mr.carter
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kim Carter

Fenton Hyundai Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Fenton Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hyundai of Mesquite, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Fenton Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Fenton Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Hyundai Customer Review and Testimonial

Fenton Hyundai is a top rated Hyundai dealership in the Dallas /Fort Worth. Fenton Hyundai is a member of the Fenton Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Fenton Hyundai serves clients in Mesquite, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Fenton Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Fenton Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hyundai of Mesquite conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Located at 16230 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway; Fenton Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Fenton Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Fenton Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Mesquite Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Fenton Hyundai sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 469-221-8000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2016 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X