Manage | Login

Fenton Hyundai Mesquite Texas
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Car Dealership Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1542 reviews
Fenton Hyundai
loading...
Review image from  Kimberly Mcgruder
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Monday 2/6/2017
Kimberly Mcgruder

Kevin was very patient and professional. He answered all of my questions and made an easy transition to the car buying experience. He explained the process throughout and provided excellent relatable examples for easier understanding. He was patient and did not pressure me to make a decision. I am very pleased with the level of service he provided and he has now provided a Hyundai customer for life.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley

Review image from Kevin  Beasley
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Monday 2/6/2017
Kevin Beasley
Mr.Beasley was great excellent customer service.VERY PROFESSIONAL!!!!!!!!!!!
Caring and understanding and was willing to go above and beyond no matter what it took....
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley

Review image from Albert & Lasonjia Armstrong
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Monday 2/6/2017
Albert & Lasonjia Armstrong
Mr.Artrai gave my wife and I an wonderful buying experience. He had an welcoming approach when talking to us and wasn't forceful at all. He was relatable and told us details about the car that are often looked over but also very important. This is my second time buying a car at the Hyundai dealership and I do say I enjoyed this time much better than the first.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Artrai Gilbert

Review image from Alicia Rodriguez
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Monday 1/23/2017
Alicia Rodriguez
My experience with Hyundai started the minute I was approached by your Sales Consultant Artrai Gilbert. Greeted with a smile and a warm welcome, like I have come to known in the past few years with Hyundai. I have been a customer since 2001 and since then I have stayed loyal to Hyundai, but what makes Hyundai stand above all other automobile dealerships, is the people that work for Hyundai. Artrai, very professional and very knowledgeable about the brand and went above and beyond to make sure I left happy and satisfied. I can't express enough the special treatment I received and how he made me feel. He is all about helping out the customer, making them very happy. Making a lasting impression is what Artrai is all about. Artrai is a very valuable asset to the company. It wasn't about the sale, it was about making people feel like part of the Hyundai family. I rate his customer service above a 10. I will always stay loyal to Hyundai. Thank you so much Artrai.

Thank you,

Alicia Rodriguez
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Artrai Gilbert

Review image from Holly Delisi
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Monday 1/23/2017
Holly Delisi
Kevin Beasley was our sales person, he was very personable and knowledgeable. Was able to answer all our questions. We would not hesitate to recommend him to others.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley

Review image from Jerry Richardson
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 1/21/2017
Jerry Richardson
My experience was really great...Mr.Gilbert was very nice and he showed his concerns and was very honest from start to finish...If you ever need a car Call and asked for Artrai or Kevin and they will hook you up
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Artrai Gilbert

Review image from Shirley Hudson
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Wednesday 1/18/2017
Shirley Hudson
OMG! Are you Serious!!! Were my first words out of my mouth. Among those was THANK YOU LORD! And whom better to make this blessing a reality for our sons first car as he prepares to graduate high school and then off to Texas A&M. Mr. Beasley treated us with the utmost respect and kindness. He shared with us something spoken by his Mother and I can say she is defiantly smiling down on him and following her advise and he is doing just that continuing to be a blessing to others!!!!

!

Thank you SOOOOOOO Much~!~

Mr. and Mrs. Biggins
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley

Review image from Victoria Dubose
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Monday 1/16/2017
Victoria Dubose
Artrai Gilbert was very professional and polite. He made me feel very comfortable. This is my first car and I was really nervous about it, but Artrai and Kevin Beasley were very helpful and calming me down. Thank you Artrai for your help and patience as I went through this experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Artrai Gilbert

Review image from Sandra  Malone
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Tuesday 1/3/2017
Sandra Malone
Today, I met with Kevin Beasley and had an excellent experience. I came in to look at the automobiles, was treated to a test drive, more than sufficient information on the various models available and their features. I expressed my interest in the safety features and the handling ease. Mr. Beasley is very knowledgeable about all that I needed to know. He answered my questions and those of my spouse. He was most diligent in searching for the best deal that the dealership could offer and interacted with other associates to ensure accuracy. I left about 4 hours later as the owner of a Hyundai Elantra with the safety features that I desired at a more than reasonable price due to the work and generosity of Mr. Beasley.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley

Review image from Betty Ransom
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 12/31/2016
Betty Ransom
What a wonderful way to bring in the new year. Kevin Beasley was an amazing salesperson, he was able to get me into a Hyundai Sonata. I will always return to him when making auto-purchases.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley

Review image from Ameakia & Racquel Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Friday 12/30/2016
Ameakia & Racquel Johnson
TODAY MARKS OUR SECOND PURCHASE! WE WORKED WITH KEVIN BEASLEY AS WE HAVE BEFORE. IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE AND AN HONOR TO HAVE GOOD CONVERSATION AND DO BUSINESS WITH GOOD PEOPLE. WE ARE VERY PLEASED TO HAVE BEEN ABLE TO WORK WITH SUCH NA DELIGHTFUL AND RESPECTFUL GENTLEMAN. KEVIN YOU HAVE DONE IT AGAIN. HYUNDAI VELOSTER 2013 AKA KIT KAT IS GOING HOME WITH US!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley

Review image from Donnie  Sandlin
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Friday 12/30/2016
Donnie Sandlin
I want to give Kevin a compliment of being sweet Polite and a perfect Gentleman to me and my husband and the next time we are in the market we will look him up.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley

Fenton Hyundai Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Fenton Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hyundai of Mesquite, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Fenton Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Fenton Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Hyundai Customer Review and Testimonial

Fenton Hyundai is a top rated Hyundai dealership in the Dallas /Fort Worth. Fenton Hyundai is a member of the Fenton Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Fenton Hyundai serves clients in Mesquite, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Fenton Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Fenton Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hyundai of Mesquite conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Located at 16230 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway; Fenton Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Fenton Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Fenton Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Mesquite Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Fenton Hyundai sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 469-221-8000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X