Manage | Login

Fenton Hyundai Mesquite Texas
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Car Dealership Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1550 reviews
Fenton Hyundai
loading...
Review image from Jonatan Herrera
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Tuesday 3/28/2017
Jonatan Herrera
Will be back to purchase again next year

Easy will be back next year for another car

Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael White

Review image from Jesseca Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Thursday 3/23/2017
Jesseca Williams
Today I came in to get an Hyundai Elantra, and I was sad to find out that the one that I wanted got sold.I was pleasantly surprised with the other options available. I didnt initially plan to spend this much on a car, but ultimately I was happy with the outcome. Artrai took very good care of me, got me in with small down payment, with an amazing car. Thank you so much. My first new car!!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Artrai Gilbert

Review image from Tamika Lilly
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Wednesday 3/22/2017
Tamika Lilly
Absolutely Wonderful!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael White

Review image from Tamika Lilly
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Tuesday 3/21/2017
Tamika Lilly
Michael White at Fenton Hyundai work all day to find a vehicle in my budget.
He is a rare honest professional.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael White

Review image from Latoya Massey
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 3/18/2017
Latoya Massey
Mr White was a big blessing! He went the extra mile and made sure Ivwas taking care of! I will recommend him and the Fenton family to everyone!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael White

Review image from William Motts
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 3/18/2017
William Motts
MICHAEL IS GREAT!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael White

Review image from Damita King
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Wednesday 3/15/2017
Damita King
Michael White was professional, and worked very hard to find the right car
for me. He treated me Iike family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Michael White

Review image from Rhonda Owens
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Wednesday 3/15/2017
Rhonda Owens
Cas was great, I originally came in on a cash car for $1500. Cas explained that for my situation it would be better to get a new vehicle with a warranty that would be more reliable. Im very happy with my purchase and will recommend him to my friends and family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cas Rooney

Review image from  Kimberly Mcgruder
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Monday 2/6/2017
Kimberly Mcgruder

Kevin was very patient and professional. He answered all of my questions and made an easy transition to the car buying experience. He explained the process throughout and provided excellent relatable examples for easier understanding. He was patient and did not pressure me to make a decision. I am very pleased with the level of service he provided and he has now provided a Hyundai customer for life.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley

Review image from Kevin  Beasley
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Monday 2/6/2017
Kevin Beasley
Mr.Beasley was great excellent customer service.VERY PROFESSIONAL!!!!!!!!!!!
Caring and understanding and was willing to go above and beyond no matter what it took....
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley

Review image from Albert & Lasonjia Armstrong
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Monday 2/6/2017
Albert & Lasonjia Armstrong
Mr.Artrai gave my wife and I an wonderful buying experience. He had an welcoming approach when talking to us and wasn't forceful at all. He was relatable and told us details about the car that are often looked over but also very important. This is my second time buying a car at the Hyundai dealership and I do say I enjoyed this time much better than the first.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Artrai Gilbert

Review image from Alicia Rodriguez
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Monday 1/23/2017
Alicia Rodriguez
My experience with Hyundai started the minute I was approached by your Sales Consultant Artrai Gilbert. Greeted with a smile and a warm welcome, like I have come to known in the past few years with Hyundai. I have been a customer since 2001 and since then I have stayed loyal to Hyundai, but what makes Hyundai stand above all other automobile dealerships, is the people that work for Hyundai. Artrai, very professional and very knowledgeable about the brand and went above and beyond to make sure I left happy and satisfied. I can't express enough the special treatment I received and how he made me feel. He is all about helping out the customer, making them very happy. Making a lasting impression is what Artrai is all about. Artrai is a very valuable asset to the company. It wasn't about the sale, it was about making people feel like part of the Hyundai family. I rate his customer service above a 10. I will always stay loyal to Hyundai. Thank you so much Artrai.

Thank you,

Alicia Rodriguez
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Artrai Gilbert

Fenton Hyundai Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Fenton Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hyundai of Mesquite, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Fenton Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Fenton Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Hyundai Customer Review and Testimonial

Fenton Hyundai is a top rated Hyundai dealership in the Dallas /Fort Worth. Fenton Hyundai is a member of the Fenton Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Fenton Hyundai serves clients in Mesquite, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Fenton Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Fenton Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hyundai of Mesquite conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Located at 16230 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway; Fenton Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Fenton Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Fenton Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Mesquite Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Fenton Hyundai sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 469-221-8000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X