Login

Fenton Hyundai Mesquite Texas
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Car Dealership Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 1256 reviews
Fenton Hyundai
loading...
Review image from Elvina Chetty
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Elvina Chetty
Friday 2/12/2016
Kevin Beasley was very helpful and knowledgeable about the product he was selling. He was professional and assisted with a smile and pleasant demeanor. I would recommend him to friends and family anytime.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley
Review image from Lora Kelly
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Lora Kelly
Friday 2/12/2016
My experience with Fenton Hyundai was one of and the only greatest experiences I have had with a car dealership. My salesperson, Artrai Gilbert, was a pure joy to work with. He was extremely positive, honest and straight-forward. He proved to be trustworthy and I would recommend him as a salesperson to all my family, friends, coworkers, etc. He truly changed my opinion about purchasing a vehicle. My second salepserson, Kevin Beasley was very supportive and made me feel as if I was a family member with
positive advice.
Thanks to Artrai Gilbert and staff of Fenton Hyundai, I am driving away for the first time with a car I wanted and not a car that I had to accept!!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Artrai Gilbert
Review image from Acquinetta Payne
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Acquinetta Payne
Thursday 2/11/2016
I had the most amazing car buying experience with my sales representative rep, Kevin Beasley. He is the most helpful and joyful young man and I got the car of my dreams very painless and pleasant. Thank you, Kevin Beasley. I recommend to all looking for a vehicle, go to Absolute and ask for Kevin.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley
Review image from Erin  Roy
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Erin Roy
Tuesday 2/9/2016
OK.....Here I am again at Absolute Hyundai brought my husband in now he is getting a new Hybrid Sonata. Kevin Beasley is the best car sells man I have ever done business with. As long as I am buying cars he has me and my house holds business. U better come see him if U want a honest deal.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley
Review image from Olatunde Kumapayi
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Olatunde Kumapayi
Tuesday 2/9/2016
Best dealership Ever!!! They worked hard to get me into a car and I'm so pleased with car the whole sales experience with Mr. Kevin Beasley, the Hyundai customer service, and my price that I'm getting another one. Very friendly and made my day a whole lot better. I suggest anyone looking for a car this is the place to go they make impossible happen and work for you to get you what you are looking for.
Review image from Amber Vargas
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Amber Vargas
Monday 2/8/2016
BILLY WAS VERY GOOD AT EXPLAINING EVERYTHING I WANTED TO KNOW. HE WAS EXTEMELY HELPFUL AND WAS STRAIGHT FORWARD

Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Billy Snell
Review image from Nicolas Saenz
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Nicolas Saenz
Saturday 2/6/2016
I enjoyed the service provided by Lacey Taylor, management staff, and how fast the financing process was. The car had the color and features that we wanted so overall a five star service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lacey Taylor
Review image from Delores McCuin-Clark
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Delores McCuin-Clark
Wednesday 2/3/2016
I can say that my experience with Absolute was a good one. Artrai Gilbert was very knowledge of your cars and was very patient with me while I was trying to decide if I was going to purchase a new car or keep my old one. I will refer friends and family members base on this experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Artrai Gilbert
Review image from Alexus Cummings
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Alexus Cummings
Tuesday 2/2/2016
The service was phenomenal, he really helped me and worked with my budget. I was in a bad situation with my car but thanks to Kevin I have a new car and way cheaper payments. Kevin is a great and honest person to work with trust him he will help you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley
Review image from MARSHA  ROY
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
MARSHA ROY
Saturday 1/30/2016
I called and wanted a genesis and I am leaving with one. Thank you again Kevin Beasley #1 car sales man on the planet.....SMDH!!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley
Review image from Ricky  Pinkard
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Ricky Pinkard
Friday 1/29/2016
My experience here with Kevin was outstanding. He listen very well, and also made sure it was all about me and what I wanted as a customer. Customer satisfaction is his number #1 priority. I give him a 10 out of 10. Great job!!!!!! Best car salesman her at Absolute Hyundai!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley
Review image from VaRita Newton
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
VaRita Newton
Friday 1/29/2016
I have had a wonderful experience with Kevin Beasley. He made me feel I was his top priority and he was looking out for my best interest. Kevin is very professional and I will recommend him to others looking to purchase a new car. This is my second car I have purchased from him and I will continue to purchase future cars from him
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley

Fenton Hyundai Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Fenton Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hyundai of Mesquite, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Fenton Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Fenton Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Hyundai Customer Review and Testimonial

Fenton Hyundai is a top rated Hyundai dealership in the Dallas /Fort Worth. Fenton Hyundai is a member of the Fenton Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Fenton Hyundai serves clients in Mesquite, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Fenton Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Fenton Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hyundai of Mesquite conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Located at 16230 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway; Fenton Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Fenton Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Fenton Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Mesquite Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Fenton Hyundai sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 469-221-8000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2016 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X