Login

Fenton Hyundai Mesquite Texas
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Car Dealership Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 1356 reviews
Fenton Hyundai
loading...
Review image from Devin Creech
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 4/30/2016
Devin Creech
Kevin Beasley work his but off to get me an excellent deal on my new Hyundai Genesis Sedan. the day started with me and my wife driving around town just burning time. Our first stop was Nissan off of Hwy 75 to look at the new Nissan Maxima the lot was under construction and had no inventory I explained to the sales guy they we wish to look at a car and he brought us inside to start doing paperwork, this was not what I wanted and after the paperwork he disappeared for 5 minutes we left and never seen the sales guy after that and will never return to the dealership again. We decided to go to Trophy Nissan across the street for Hyundai had an excellent sales guy come out and greet us and within 5 minutes we had been in 2 different vehicles and was off driving the second car, the Nissan Maxima great car excellent customer service, but in the end the car price and warranty wasn't right for us. we crossed the street over to Hyundai where Kevin greeted us took us thru several cars that we were interested in and I pointed a car that was pulling away that looked really sharp within a few minutes he had a similar car in front of me and my wife and the rest just fell into place. I would have walked out without a car if it had not been the hard work of Kevin and your excellent staff here at Fenton Hyundai who worked tirelessly to get me into this sweet deal. Keep up the good work Fenton Hyundai.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley
Review image from Larry Baker
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 4/30/2016
Larry Baker
It was a wonderful experience working with Mary and LV! The sales process was easy and fast! I would definitely recommend this dealership and LV and Mary to all of my friends and family!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
LV Elder
Review image from Sye Lewis
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 4/30/2016
Sye Lewis
I came in with an idea of the car I want and left that day with the car I wanted thanks to Mary's help, if you are looking for good customer service I highly recommend Mary.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mary McPherson
Review image from Zachary Culpepper
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 4/30/2016
Zachary Culpepper
My experience at Fenton Hyundai was an extremly smooth and enjoyable one. From the expert assistance I received online while shopping for a new vehicle for my family, to the excellent service we were greeted with upon arrival at the dealership. Mr.Artrai Gilbert was well-informed and very pleasent to work with. He assisted us in reviewing the 2014 Dodge Dart we had seen online and in getting our previous car appraised. He worked with us to get a price that was lower then our current payment and worked well with our budget. We are very satisfied with our new purchase, and would reccomend Fenton Hyundai, and specifically Mr.Gilbert, to anyone who asks!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Artrai Gilbert
Review image from Bobbie Byrd
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 4/30/2016
Bobbie Byrd
Kim Carter was awesome!! Wildly professional, immensely, courteous and extremely efficient. I cant speak highly enough of his work ethic! I will recommend him to anyone I know any day. He took his time and worked HOURS trying to get me into the car that I wanted. I knew the moment he shook my hand, That I was going to have a great experience. I am very glad and appreciative of the work he served to me and the dedication he has for his customers. Selling a car isn't what hes after. Hes after making the customer satisfied and getting the customer exactly what they want. Kudos to Mr. Carter and I hope nothing but the best in your future!!!!!!! #SatisfiedCustomer
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kim Carter
Review image from Samuel  Wilkerson
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 4/30/2016
Samuel Wilkerson
... Its easy to tell when someone genuinely cares about the well-being of the ones they're working with because it resonates through there effort and their actions. Ken Beasley is simply "THAT GUY!"

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from him and I must say, it's definitely been a pleasure to work with him both times.

He's honest, insightful, genuine, and an all around great guy.

I have nothing but great things to say about the experience I've had, time and time again.

I always make the effort to come see him when im in the dealership, and I must say he treats me the same as he did when I was signing on the dotted line.

Theres definitely no variation in his character.

Ken, sir, thank you!

The old saying goes, "be careful how you treat people because you could be entertaining an angel, incognito."

Kevin, ... that's you!

S.M.I.B Brother,
Samuel
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley
Review image from Carol Medrano
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 4/30/2016
Carol Medrano
KIM CARTER WAS SO HELPFUL AND SO FRIENDLY HE MADE THE CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE PLEASANT.
THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS EASY.
THANKS TO ALL WHO HELPED GET THE JOB DONE AND FAST.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kim Carter
Review image from Anabel Garcia
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 4/30/2016
Anabel Garcia
I was coming in to pick up my car from service. Met Kevin outside and he walked us over to service. He talked to us about the discounts they were having on the Sonata's. My husband and I didn't think it would hurt to take a look. We ended up giving in a purchased a new 2016 Sonata. I am very happy with Kevin's service. He was never pushy about us purchasing. Very wonderful man, I have met many people and very little of those people are like him. Very pleased with the overall service from everyone. Thank you for the New 2016 Sonata. I'm I LOVE all over again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley
Review image from Donovan Taylor
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Friday 4/29/2016
Donovan Taylor
I came here two months ago and they didn't have what I wanted. But two months later Lv called me and said they had what I have been looking for. So I came in and test drove the 2015 genesis 5.0 ultimate and liked it a lot. Was here for a hour and got a approval fast. I would recommend this dealer to my friends and family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
LV Elder
Review image from Kerry Tolliver
Another 4 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Thursday 4/28/2016
Kerry Tolliver
Todd I 889 I was 20th, you once we got it 889 yup 8
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kim Carter
Review image from Kerry Tolliver
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Thursday 4/28/2016
Kerry Tolliver
On 04/27/2016 I came to Fenton Motor Company in Mesquite, Tx to just look. I was met in the parking lot by Salesman Kim Carter. Mr. Carter informed me of a program in which they were giving top dollar for trade in of cars. I took advantage of that offer and allowed them to appraise my 2012 Hyundai Sonata. After that process, I was shown to the new 2016 Hyundai Sport cars. I found the car I liked and Mr. Carter worked very hard to get me down to the note I was looking for with 0 down. Mr. Carter was very honest in his dealings. Everything that I needed to know was told to me before hand. If you are looking to buy a new Hyundai I would recommend Mr. Carter to you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kim Carter
Review image from Janell Clark
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Thursday 4/28/2016
Janell Clark
!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jennifer Edwards

Fenton Hyundai Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Fenton Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hyundai of Mesquite, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Fenton Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Fenton Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Hyundai Customer Review and Testimonial

Fenton Hyundai is a top rated Hyundai dealership in the Dallas /Fort Worth. Fenton Hyundai is a member of the Fenton Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Fenton Hyundai serves clients in Mesquite, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Fenton Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Fenton Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hyundai of Mesquite conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Located at 16230 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway; Fenton Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Fenton Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Fenton Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Mesquite Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Fenton Hyundai sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 469-221-8000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2016 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X