Absolute Hyundai Mesquite Texas
Dallas Customer Reviews
Dealer Testimonials

Salesperson
Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 761 reviews
Jerry Michalak
Kevin Beasley
Troy Cox
Elijah Riess
Steve Ragan
Larry Green
Benny Nordin
Nordin Iii Benny
Penington Malia
Jacy Jackson
Green Larry
Brandan Myers
Justin Mcbride
Cox Troy
Phimphasone Johnny
Brian Holmes
Esmeralda "ezzy" Derat
Michalak Gerald
Ragan Stephen
Ron Hernandez
Teal Omar
Beasley Kevin
Jones David
Rubio Martin
Ibarra Sergio
Unknown
Greg Sikes
Dylan Owens
Nick Julian
Benny Valentine
Sikes Gregory
Myers Brandan
Edwards Jeffery
Bazan Francisco
Holmes Brian
Arlt Douglas
Mayberry Iii Vonnie
Daly Iv John
Vonnie Mayberry
Daniel Bryant
Stacey Newsom
Carlos Murillo
Adam Holman

Another 5 Star Rating

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Review image from Mason

Naz was a very good Sales Consultant. He was very efficient and worked professionally in getting us a very good deal on an 2014 Accent.

Mason

Another 5 Star Rating

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Review image from Linda Ferra

Troy was great. Respected our time limits and made sure we had help when we returned.

Linda Ferra

Another 5 Star Rating

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Review image from Sheryl Sutton

Larry GREEN WAS EXTREMELY knowledgeable OF MY Santa Fe and was extremely polite. He made my buying my car a breeze. I would do business with Larry again and recommend him to anyone. Enjoyable experience at Absolute Hyundai. Thank You!

Sheryl Sutton

Another 5 Star Rating

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Review image from Jason McCauslin

David was the salesman I worked with. He was very personable, and also did a great job giving me a fair price. I would come back and deal with him in the future.

Jason McCauslin

Another 5 Star Rating

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Review image from Jack Taylor

Kelsey was a delight, she covered all my questions either immediately or after consulting with another professional. I am proud to be her first; I'm sure I wont be her last. She has an engaging personality.

Jack Taylor

Another 5 Star Rating

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Review image from Cortland Bearden

Honest, friendly, and all around good guy. Thanks for all your help Toy Cox.

Cortland Bearden

Another 5 Star Rating

Monday, October 27, 2014

Review image from Melanie Campbell

I found a Hyundai Sonata Hybrid online, but didn't have the time to come in for a test drive. I already knew I was going to buy because my friend has one and I love it. I am a single Mom of 3 boys and wanted the experience to be as seamless as possible. When I called the dealership, Troy managed to not only find a perfect car for me but had all the paperwork ready to go so when I came in all I had to do was sign. Best car buying experience ever!! Thanks Absolute Hyundai and Troy! :)

Melanie Campbell

Another 5 Star Rating

Monday, October 27, 2014

Review image from Sarah

Our experience with Troy was very good. He was able to answer the questions quickly and always responded to calls in a timely manner. I am very satisfied.

Sarah

Another 5 Star Rating

Monday, October 27, 2014

Review image from Alvaro Munoz

Esmeralda se porto muy amable y siempre con una sonrisa, contesto todas nuestras preguntas y tuvo toda la paciencia para responder nuestras dudas es una exelente vendedora. Quedamos satisfechos con su atenciones y cerramos el trato, muchas gracias.

Alvaro Munoz

Another 5 Star Rating

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Review image from Patricia Walker

Kelsey greeted us with cold bottles of water when we arrived and immediately took us to the car we inquired about online. We never felt pressured by Kelsey and she actually gave me time to think about my options without making me feel stressed or rushed. Kelsey did a great job negotiating an incredible price, trade in and overall experience. I will certainly be buying my next car from Kelsey!

Patricia Walker

Next Page

No reviews

loading...