Absolute Hyundai Mesquite

Is Proud to Serve the Local Dallas Texas Metro area customers in:
Dallas
Garland
Mesquite
Balch Springs
Rowlett
Rockwall
Richardson
Plano
Murphy
Sachse
Wylie
Sunnyvale
Heath
Forney

 

Absolute Hyundai Mesquite Texas
Dallas Customer Reviews
Car Dealer Testimonials

Salesperson
Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 901 reviews
Jerry Michalak
Kevin Beasley
Troy Cox
Elijah Riess
Steve Ragan
Nordin Iii Benny
Benny Nordin
Penington Malia
Larry Green
Jacy Jackson
Green Larry
Jones David
Brandan Myers
Justin Mcbride
Benny Valentine
Cox Troy
Phimphasone Johnny
Brian Holmes
Esmeralda "Ezzy" Derat
Adam Holman
Michalak Gerald
Rubio Martin
Ragan Stephen
Ron Hernandez
Teal Omar
Beasley Kevin
Edwards Jeffery
Ibarra Sergio
Unknown
Greg Sikes
Dylan Owens
Nick Julian
Larry Green
Carlos Murillo
Sikes Gregory
Myers Brandan
Bazan Francisco
Holmes Brian
Arlt Douglas
Mayberry Iii Vonnie
Daly Iv John
Vonnie Mayberry
Daniel Bryant
Stacey Newsom
Thomas Jones
Kelsey Shook
Jordan Parker

Another 5 Star Rating

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Review image from Catherine N. Jones

Today I met Kevin Beasley, in my opinion, the best car salesman that you will ever come across. I came to the dealership wanting to test drive a car as a birthday present to myself and ended up completely purchasing a car. The best part of my experience was the service and friendly attitude Mr. Beasley gave and the great deal I was able to get with my visit!

Catherine N. Jones

Another 5 Star Rating

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Review image from Linda Gstohl

came in for an Oil change and left with a Brand new 2015 Equus and the service was great and the salesman Dj and Kevin were Great no pressure salesman... we love the car.... had a 2012 Equus and very satisfied with the Hyundai brand .. this one is just more beautiful

Linda Gstohl

Another 5 Star Rating

Monday, January 26, 2015

Review image from Evelyn Blake

Kevin was very nice, polite and extremely helpful. This is my first car buying experience and I was pleasantly surprised at how I was treated. Kevin was referred to me by close family friends and I was not disappointed at all. He treated me like family and I am very greatful for his time and attention.

Evelyn Blake

Another 5 Star Rating

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Review image from Marquishia Jenkens

Another satisfied customer! Mr Larry Green and Mr David Jones took care of me and made my purchase painless as possible. Thank you so much gentlemen. I'm leave the dealership today with 2015 Sonata and a Big Smile because of Larry Green and David Jones.




Thank you,
Marquishia Jenkens

Marquishia Jenkens

Another 5 Star Rating

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Review image from Alex Tanjuakio

AMAZING Customer Service, straight to the point. Mr. David Jones was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Mr. Jones.

Alex Tanjuakio

Another 5 Star Rating

Monday, January 19, 2015

Review image from Ryan Walker

I loved my experience and I highly recommend anyone and everyone to come see David "DJ" Jones or Trevon.

Ryan Walker

Another 5 Star Rating

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Review image from Vivian Harris

Outstanding and professional service. Worked deligently to accommadate all of our needs and requirements. Thank you Kevin for your focused and efficient service.

Vivian Harris

Another 5 Star Rating

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Review image from Kenneth & Donna Guthrie

We came into Absolute Hyundai on the intent of just looking to get an idea of which Vehicle would be the best for our family. Instead we ended up walking away with a 2014 Hyundai Elantra within our budget. Ben Hafizovic & Arrrai Gilbert were very personable & was very knowledgeable of our questions. We loved our experience & will very likely come back to buy another Hyundai from them.

Kenneth & Donna Guthrie

Another 5 Star Rating

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Review image from Sheryl Stembridge

My experience buying a Sonata today at Absolute Hyundai was better than I expected and the salesman was very nice and tried to help me get the best deal

Sheryl Stembridge

Another 5 Star Rating

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Review image from Mario Castellon

Kevin has done an outstanding job in making sure that I got the car I wanted, with the features I wanted, and the price I wanted. He provided excellent customer service and I would defnitely recommend his services to my friends and family. The folks at Absolute have streamlined the car buying process!

Mario Castellon

Next Page

No reviews

loading...