Absolute Hyundai Mesquite Texas
Dallas Customer Reviews
Car Dealer Testimonials

Salesperson
Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 929 reviews
loading...
Another 5 Star Rating
Monday, March 02, 2015
Review image from Lea Berry
I can say nothing negative about my experience at Absolute Hyundai. Starting with Ahmaad Kirk who initially greeted me at the door to Artrai Gilbert who sold me the car, my experience was smooth and easy. Not once did I feel intimidated or pressured. The atmosphere was friendly and encouraging. Finance was great as well, they were able to get me into the exact car I wanted at the price and finance rate that was expected. I would recommend Absolute Hyundai to any friend or family member and will definitely be using Absolute Hyundai in the future.
Lea Berry
Another 5 Star Rating
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Review image from MARSHA ROY
First off I didn't come here today to get a 2015 Hyundai Sonata!!!!! But because of the blessings I received and the blessing of meeting Kevin Beasely. He is truly blessed and doing what he is here to do. I am still in shock, but I gladly accept this blessing. The next thing is that I refuse to give him 5 stars, I am giving him 10 STARS!!!!! Thank you for the great customer service. My husband will be back in a few months to get him a new car.
MARSHA ROY
Another 5 Star Rating
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Review image from Maria Sierra
i came in today to purchase my first car ever, im so happy Adam got to help me....his the best most understanding salesperson i ever met. He was very friendly, great attitude...I can tell he enjoys his job. when he took me to a test drive he made me feel welcome, and comfortable. great job.
Maria Sierra
Another 5 Star Rating
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Review image from Janice E. Lewis
My experience here at Absolute Hyundai has beem awesome thanks to you Kevin Beasley, you laid out several options for me, you had a plan b that I knew nothing about, you listened to me and not just try to sell me something, you are an excellent salesman with a purpose! Thank you for your honesty, I will recommend ALL of my family and friends here! I am truly loving my Hyundai Sonata. Thank you Mr. Beasley for making this possible, you are definitely the BEST!!
Janice E. Lewis
Another 5 Star Rating
Friday, February 20, 2015
Review image from Taylor Gonzalez
My husband and I came into Absolute Hyundai 2/20/15 to find a car for my family. We were quickly greeted by David Jones, a very respectful, well dressed man. The moment we sat down and started talking to David I immediately knew this was the man I wanted to buy my car from. He was honest, and I could tell he wanted to help me, not just sell me a car. He was very patient with me, and was able to find the car I wanted all within the first 30 minutes I was here. David did an amazing job at keeping the numbers right where they needed to be. I highly recommend his service. Thank you very much David!
Taylor Gonzalez
Another 5 Star Rating
Friday, February 20, 2015
Review image from jeffery fox
Mr. Beasley did an amazing job getting us into an affordable plan with a great vehicle. I really enjoyed his sense of humor and he was super polite. Really made us a feel at home and like we were working with a friend within minutes of meeting him. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a vehicle.
jeffery fox
Another 5 Star Rating
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Review image from Garek Ealey
the salesman Kevin Beasley was exceptional, he stayed on point about the car and helped me ahcieve the fair price i wanted. overall the process was easy thanks to the entire absolute used car section. i could not be more happy with my car and the team who helped me get it.
Garek Ealey
Another 5 Star Rating
Monday, February 16, 2015
Review image from Marshon Jackson
I had the pleasure of being referred to Mr. Kevin Beasley. As soon as I walked in the doors of Absolute Hyundai Kevin treated me like family. He made me feel comfortable and confident. Kevin Beasley truly has a gift. I always thought of purchasing a new vehicle as the most grueling process...not at Absolute Hyundai.

Kevin Beasley is a Master at his craft. He's a godsend!

Thank you Kevin!
Marshon Jackson
Another 5 Star Rating
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Review image from Shameon Taylor
I want to start off by saying, oh my goodness!!! I came in today to try to trade my car in and I heard the worse. Let me tell you, Artrai Gilbert is one of the most patient and driven sales men I have ever met. He told me that he was gonna get me out of my current car and he did!! When I say he got me out and upgraded me into a 2014 Hundai Elantra, he did that. I am so elated. Artrai was so nice, he and another one of his co workers pitched in and bought me flowers. Such a great Valentines Day, flowers and a new car.


Thanks guys!!!!
Shameon Taylor
Another 5 Star Rating
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Review image from Ronnal Harris
I had a Great experience with Mr. David "DJ" Jones my salesman. From the very beginning he was very professional, personable and efficient. Please bring all your friends and family to come and meet and do business with DJ. Thanks DJ, and I WILL SEND YOU CUSTOMERS...you were great.
Ronnal Harris

Absolute Hyundai Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Absolute Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hyundai of Mesquite, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Absolute Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Absolute Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Hyundai Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Absolute Hyundai is a top rated Hyundai dealership in the Dallas /Fort Worth. Absolute Hyundai is a member of the Fenton Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Absolute Hyundai serves clients in Mesquite, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Absolute Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Absolute Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hyundai of Mesquite conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Located at 16230 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway; Absolute Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Absolute Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Absolute Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Mesquite Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Absolute Hyundai sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 469-221-8000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2015 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC