Absolute Hyundai Mesquite Texas
Dallas Customer Reviews
Dealer Testimonials

Salesperson
Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 736 reviews
Jerry Michalak
Kevin Beasley
Troy Cox
Elijah Riess
Steve Ragan
Larry Green
Benny Nordin
Nordin Iii Benny
Penington Malia
Jacy Jackson
Green Larry
Brandan Myers
Justin Mcbride
Cox Troy
Phimphasone Johnny
Brian Holmes
Esmeralda "ezzy" Derat
Michalak Gerald
Ragan Stephen
Ron Hernandez
Teal Omar
Beasley Kevin
Jones David
Rubio Martin
Ibarra Sergio
Unknown
Greg Sikes
Dylan Owens
Nick Julian
Sikes Gregory
Myers Brandan
Edwards Jeffery
Bazan Francisco
Holmes Brian
Arlt Douglas
Mayberry Iii Vonnie
Daly Iv John
Vonnie Mayberry
Daniel Bryant
Stacey Newsom
Carlos Murillo
Adam Holman

Another 5 Star Rating

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Review image from Karista Rosales

It was a wonderful experience. Troy, Kelsey, and Joe were AMAZING!



Karista

Karista Rosales

Another 5 Star Rating

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Review image from Victoria Goellner

Troy Cox is absolutely wonderful! He extremely knowledgeable on all the the products, the brand, and gives fantastic customer service!!! You can truly feel his passion! Would not want to buy a car from anyone else and would highly recommend Troy to all my friends and family. :)

Victoria Goellner

Another 5 Star Rating

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Review image from Melvin

I was very pleased with Naz service that he provided. I would recommend Absolute Hyundai to friends!!
Jennifer was awesome! :-)

Melvin

Another 5 Star Rating

Monday, October 20, 2014

Review image from Tricia Smith

Getting approved was quick and easy. Larry Green was very polite and very helpful!

Tricia Smith

Another 5 Star Rating

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Review image from PORSCHE MONTGOMERY

They got the deal done, end of the day, finally found the car that I wanted that I felt comfortable with and they made it happen, thanks Esmeralda!

PORSCHE MONTGOMERY

Another 5 Star Rating

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Review image from Ermon Crockett

Justin McBride was a fantastic salesman. Kind, easy going, very professional. He was willing to work with us. Justin was honest and upfront. Will advise daughter to buy from and deal with Justin. I NEED MY THREE COINS THE REASON I CAME IN. WILL DOUBLE EVERYTIME I COME IN. THANKS Justin.

Ermon Crockett

Another 5 Star Rating

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Review image from Franklin Watson

Troy Cox was by far the most courteous, friendly, and professional car salesman I've ever done business with. He got me into a great new car in less than an hour from meeting him to driving off the lot. He has definitely earned my repeat business and a sparkling recommendation to my friends and family. His service can not be beaten. Thanks Troy!!

Franklin Watson

Another 5 Star Rating

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Review image from AL Perez

Excellent! Kevin Beasley was outstanding, he went above and beyond, and we were very satisfied of the customer service he gave us.

AL Perez

Another 5 Star Rating

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Review image from Clarence Marsh

My experience with Adam Holman was very informative and made me feel comfortable. If it was not for Adam I would have not bought a car today. He put me at ease buying a vehicle here at Absolute Hyundai.

Clarence Marsh

Another 5 Star Rating

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Review image from Kristie

I had a great experience at Absolute. My salesman Troy Cox was great and helped me find the best car for me! I would definitely come back to them for my next car.

Kristie

Next Page

No reviews

loading...