Absolute Hyundai Mesquite Texas
Dallas Customer Reviews
Dealer Testimonials

Salesperson
Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 739 reviews
Jerry Michalak
Kevin Beasley
Troy Cox
Elijah Riess
Steve Ragan
Larry Green
Benny Nordin
Nordin Iii Benny
Penington Malia
Jacy Jackson
Green Larry
Brandan Myers
Justin Mcbride
Cox Troy
Phimphasone Johnny
Brian Holmes
Esmeralda "ezzy" Derat
Michalak Gerald
Ragan Stephen
Ron Hernandez
Teal Omar
Beasley Kevin
Jones David
Rubio Martin
Ibarra Sergio
Unknown
Greg Sikes
Dylan Owens
Nick Julian
Sikes Gregory
Myers Brandan
Edwards Jeffery
Bazan Francisco
Holmes Brian
Arlt Douglas
Mayberry Iii Vonnie
Daly Iv John
Vonnie Mayberry
Daniel Bryant
Stacey Newsom
Carlos Murillo
Adam Holman

Another 5 Star Rating

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Review image from Paul Sloan

I am very impressed with the sales team here at Absolute Hyundai, so much so that it is safe to say that I am a customer for life. I started out across the street and got the run a round from their sales team , Trophy Nissan, and we came in and met Troy Cox and the rest is history. Having purchased several cars in my life I knew the difference here at Absolute immediately. Troy keeps you aware of what is going on at all times whether it is good or bad you know the deal vs. being left in a little room for hours on end going back and forth with a salesman and his manager. Never again. I am a customer for life.
Paul Sloan

Paul Sloan

Another 5 Star Rating

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Review image from Brianna Stroud

I was very happy with my experience here. Ezzy was extremely helpful and an awesome sales person. I will definitely refer family and friends to Ezzy. Everyone here was very helpful. Once again....Thank you to Ezzy and Nick. Ya'll were awesome.

Brianna Stroud

Another 5 Star Rating

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Review image from Brianna Stroud

I was very happy with my experience here. Ezzy was extremely helpful and an awesome sales person. I will definitely refer family and friends to Ezzy. Everyone here was very helpful. Once again....Thank you to Ezzy and Nick. Ya'll were awesome.

Brianna Stroud

Another 5 Star Rating

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Review image from Karista Rosales

It was a wonderful experience. Troy, Kelsey, and Joe were AMAZING!



Karista

Karista Rosales

Another 5 Star Rating

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Review image from Victoria Goellner

Troy Cox is absolutely wonderful! He extremely knowledgeable on all the the products, the brand, and gives fantastic customer service!!! You can truly feel his passion! Would not want to buy a car from anyone else and would highly recommend Troy to all my friends and family. :)

Victoria Goellner

Another 5 Star Rating

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Review image from Melvin

I was very pleased with Naz service that he provided. I would recommend Absolute Hyundai to friends!!
Jennifer was awesome! :-)

Melvin

Another 5 Star Rating

Monday, October 20, 2014

Review image from Tricia Smith

Getting approved was quick and easy. Larry Green was very polite and very helpful!

Tricia Smith

Another 5 Star Rating

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Review image from PORSCHE MONTGOMERY

They got the deal done, end of the day, finally found the car that I wanted that I felt comfortable with and they made it happen, thanks Esmeralda!

PORSCHE MONTGOMERY

Another 5 Star Rating

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Review image from Ermon Crockett

Justin McBride was a fantastic salesman. Kind, easy going, very professional. He was willing to work with us. Justin was honest and upfront. Will advise daughter to buy from and deal with Justin. I NEED MY THREE COINS THE REASON I CAME IN. WILL DOUBLE EVERYTIME I COME IN. THANKS Justin.

Ermon Crockett

Another 5 Star Rating

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Review image from Franklin Watson

Troy Cox was by far the most courteous, friendly, and professional car salesman I've ever done business with. He got me into a great new car in less than an hour from meeting him to driving off the lot. He has definitely earned my repeat business and a sparkling recommendation to my friends and family. His service can not be beaten. Thanks Troy!!

Franklin Watson

Next Page

No reviews

loading...