Absolute Hyundai Mesquite Texas
Dallas Customer Reviews
Dealer Testimonials

Salesperson
Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 679 reviews
Jerry Michalak
Troy Cox
Kevin Beasley
Elijah Riess
Steve Ragan
Larry Green
Benny Nordin
Nordin Iii Benny
Penington Malia
Jacy Jackson
Green Larry
Brandan Myers
Cox Troy
Phimphasone Johnny
Brian Holmes
Justin Mcbride
Michalak Gerald
Ragan Stephen
Ron Hernandez
Esmeralda "ezzy" Derat
Teal Omar
Beasley Kevin
Jones David
Rubio Martin
Ibarra Sergio
Unknown
Greg Sikes
Dylan Owens
Nick Julian
Sikes Gregory
Myers Brandan
Edwards Jeffery
Bazan Francisco
Holmes Brian
Arlt Douglas
Mayberry Iii Vonnie
Daly Iv John
Vonnie Mayberry
Daniel Bryant
Stacey Newsom
Carlos Murillo

Another 5 Star Rating

Monday, September 29, 2014

Review image from Sam Wilkerson

Samuel R. Wilkerson III, MBA/IT
5916 Northwest Dr. #201
Mesquite, Texas 75150
214-412-0558 mobile
samuelrwilkerson@gmail.com email

To Whom It May Concern:

It’s hard to declare in words, sometimes, how great someone has blessed one’s life. For that, this text will probably no do much justice either, but I’ll try to depiction how amazing my salesman, Kevin Beasley, has been.

From the time I was introduced to this gentleman, I felt completely comfortable. He deliberates on Hyundai’s product with great zeal and passion, exemplifies joy and love for his craft in every word that resonates out his mouth and his actions do nothing less than back all of that up. Simply put, I’m happy that Kevin was my salesman. This is the second Hyundai I’ve had the pleasure of purchasing and I must say, I’LL BE BACK!

Kevin, sir, thank you, from the bottom of my heart, for being who you are and operating in God’s perfect will, for YOUR life. It’s no wonder why people continue to come back to you and there’s no question why referrals are sent your way. My brother, you are a blessing!

Continue the God's great work. Until we meet again on the square!

So Mote It Be,
Samuel R. Wilkerson III, MBA/IT
2B1ASK1

Sam Wilkerson

Another 5 Star Rating

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Review image from Susan Harris

Kevin Beasley was very informative with all the features of the Hyundai Sport that we bought. He was very personable. He was the most knowledgeable Salesman we have ever had at Hyundai and this is our 5th Hyundai. Kevin went out of his way to make sure we knew everything we needed to know and made sure we walked away with all we needed. Friendly and personable is his STRONG Suit! Not pushy at all which his HUGE to us.

Susan Harris

Another 5 Star Rating

Friday, September 26, 2014

Review image from DERIUS HOLLINGSWORTH

MY EXPERIENCE AT ABSOLUTE HAS BEEN WONDERFUL. WORKING WITH EZZY DERAT HAS BEEN GREAT AS WELL SHE HAS DONE EVERYTHING IN HER POWER TO GET US THE DEALS THAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR. IT REALLY WASNT A LONG WAIT JUST GETTING THE INSURANCE IS WHAT SLOWED US DOWN BUT OTHER THAN THAT IT HAS BEEN WONDERFUL!!! #ABSOLUTEHYUNDAI...#2007DODGE1500...#LONGHORNEDITION...

DERIUS HOLLINGSWORTH

Another 5 Star Rating

Friday, September 26, 2014

Review image from DERIUS HOLLINGSWORTH

MY EXPERIENCE AT ABSOLUTE HAS BEEN WONDERFUL. WORKING WITH EZZY DERAT HAS BEEN GREAT AS WELL SHE HAS DONE EVERYTHING IN HER POWER TO GET US THE DEALS THAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR. IT REALLY WASNT A LONG WAIT JUST GETTING THE INSURANCE IS WHAT SLOWED US DOWN BUT OTHER THAN THAT IT HAS BEEN WONDERFUL!!! #ABSOLUTEHYUNDAI...#2007DODGE1500...#LONGHORNEDITION...

DERIUS HOLLINGSWORTH

Another 5 Star Rating

Friday, September 26, 2014

Review image from Peter Blanchette

Justin McBride was extremely helpful in our purchasing of a new Veloster. This is the third Hyundai and we love the vehicles but it is always good to have someone that is as courteous and informative to help with that purchase.
Glenn in finance was also very helpful as well.
Thanks,
Barbara and Peter Blanchette

Peter Blanchette

Another 5 Star Rating

Friday, September 26, 2014

Review image from LAURIE M RAMIREZ

GREAT SERVICE

LAURIE M RAMIREZ

Another 5 Star Rating

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Review image from CHANDRA ROBRENO

I previously owned a used 2011 Hyundai Sonata and decided to upgrade to a 2015 Sonata. I had a wonderful experience!! My sales associate, Benny Valentine, was very informative and worked to get the best deal to suite my needs. Ronnie James was also very helpful in ensuring that all of my questions were answered completely. I am a satisfied customer!!!

CHANDRA ROBRENO

Another 5 Star Rating

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Review image from BILLY J NEWTON

I WAS VERY PLEAS WITH MATT I WILL PASS IT ON TO ALL MY FRIENDS THANK YOU ABSOLUTE HYUNDAI

BILLY J NEWTON

Another 5 Star Rating

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Review image from John and Toni Taylor

My husband and I were actually not in the market today to purchase a vehicle, however decided to stop by Absolute Hyundai to see what the Santa Fe's looked like. We drove one with Salesman Troy Cox and were so impressed with the vehicle, his knowledge and how it drove. We left for lunch, discussed whether or not we should be buying a new vehicle right now and decided this was the right choice for us right now. We have enjoyed working with Troy and will definitely return when we want to trade in our Hyundai Sonata.

Thanks for all your help Troy!

John and Toni Taylor

Another 5 Star Rating

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Review image from Frances Pena

My experience with the purchase of this new car was excellent! The salesman and manager were extremely friendle, courteous, and helpful. They made my purchase very pleasant. I am extremely pleased with this dealrship and will be recommending thm to my family and friends.

Frances Pena

Next Page

No reviews

loading...