Absolute Hyundai Mesquite

Is Proud to Serve the Local Dallas Texas Metro area customers in:
Dallas
Garland
Mesquite
Balch Springs
Rowlett
Rockwall
Richardson
Plano
Murphy
Sachse
Wylie
Sunnyvale
Heath
Forney

 

Absolute Hyundai Mesquite Texas
Dallas Customer Reviews
Car Dealer Testimonials

Salesperson
Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 849 reviews
Jerry Michalak
Kevin Beasley
Elijah Riess
Troy Cox
Steve Ragan
Nordin Iii Benny
Benny Nordin
Penington Malia
Larry Green
Jacy Jackson
Green Larry
Brandan Myers
Justin Mcbride
Benny Valentine
Cox Troy
Phimphasone Johnny
Brian Holmes
Esmeralda "Ezzy" Derat
Ragan Stephen
Rubio Martin
Michalak Gerald
Ron Hernandez
Adam Holman
Edwards Jeffery
Teal Omar
Jones David
Unknown
Beasley Kevin
Greg Sikes
Carlos Murillo
Dylan Owens
Ibarra Sergio
Nick Julian
Larry Green
Sikes Gregory
Arlt Douglas
Bazan Francisco
Mayberry Iii Vonnie
Daly Iv John
Holmes Brian
Myers Brandan
Daniel Bryant
Vonnie Mayberry
Stacey Newsom
Thomas Jones
Kelsey Shook

Another 5 Star Rating

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Review image from Allan & Beverly Chappell

Worked today with David Jones, he was very calm and supportive. He was helpful and full of information from the moment he started talking to us. We had lots of laughs as well. We would highly recommand anyone working with him.

Allan & Beverly Chappell

Another 5 Star Rating

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Review image from Christina Malian

Kevin Beasley is a wonderful sales person. He answered all my questions took great care of myself and my family,he makes us feel at home and he makes car shopping easy and fun.. This is the second time I've come to him to get a car and I will continue coming to him everything I need something.Hes the man!!!

Christina Malian

Another 5 Star Rating

Friday, December 19, 2014

Review image from Virgil Keith Prim


This is the second vehicle I have bought at this dealership. These people are down to earth and friendly. I have recommended this dealership to my friends and will continue to. I was somewhat sceptical that we could even come to a deal today that would make sense for me to execute. I was pleasantly surprised. My salesperson, Steve Temple was low keyed, got to know me and most importantly knew what my objective was in coming to the dealership. The deal that I was able to get done with Steve and Mark not only made sense to me from a business perspective but I feel was fair to all parties. The financing part of the purchase was very streamlined and efficient. Joe, the person that handled my deal took time for me to understand exactly what was going on with my personal credit profile. Not only does Hyundai make a fantastic product but the staff that assisted me with the purchase are completely top notch individuals. Will I recommend this dealership to my friends...............hell yes! I have no desire to buy a vehicle anywhere else.

Virgil Keith Prim

Another 5 Star Rating

Friday, December 19, 2014

Review image from William O'Briena

kevin Beasley was both very professional and personable. Excellcent salesman --he could sell an Eskimo an electric milker and take his only cow as a down payment! Keep him on the staff.

William O'Briena

Another 5 Star Rating

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Review image from Mary E Villarreal

I came in to get my 2011 Sonata serviced and I met Mr. David "DJ" Jones. He made me feel comfortable from the start. Today I'm no longer driving a 2011 but now I am the proud owner of a brand NEW 2015 HYUNDAI SONATA...its blue my favorite color. I thank the entire staff, managers and Mr. Joe Garcia the finance manager.

Mary E Villarreal

Another 5 Star Rating

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Review image from Dorothy Johns


My experience with Absolute Hyundai my first time was a good experience. That's why I didn't have a problem when I was approached to purchase a new Hyundai. Working with Steve Temple has been a pleasure. He is polite and knowledge about the process of buying a new car. He was able to explain any questions I had in simple, easy to understand language. It was also a pleasure negotiating with Glen. I am very happy with my new car. I look forward to getting good gas mileage. I know the Service Dept is great. My previous Elantra did not cause me any problems. When I did bring it in for service, the car was always serviced properly. I look forward to the same quality of service.

Dorothy Johns

Another 5 Star Rating

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Review image from Jessica Langston

I love this place! I have bought two cars from this dealership and i couldnt be any happier. They were able to work with me and my budget. I would recommend this dealership to everyone i know that is looking for a car. Kevin was a great help and really appreciated his assistant on this purchase. THANK YOU Absolute Hyundai!!!!!

Jessica Langston

Another 5 Star Rating

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Review image from D. Jenkins

Troy made my car buying experience painless. He's awesome!

D. Jenkins

Another 5 Star Rating

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Review image from Thomas & Barbara Williams

I really enjoyed my experience with David "DJ" Jones and Jeff Edwards. These two salesman were Awesome and I we really like our car as well as the way we were treated.

Thomas & Barbara Williams

Another 5 Star Rating

Monday, December 15, 2014

Review image from Cherie Brown

Kevin Beasley was great to work with he made the process very simple for me. I definetly will refer anyone that I know that is looking for a car to go to Absolute and ask for him. A fantastic experience!!

Cherie Brown

Next Page

No reviews

loading...