Absolute Hyundai Mesquite Texas
Dallas Customer Reviews
Dealer Testimonials

Salesperson
Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 657 reviews
Jerry Michalak
Troy Cox
Kevin Beasley
Elijah Riess
Steve Ragan
Larry Green
Benny Nordin
Nordin Iii Benny
Penington Malia
Jacy Jackson
Green Larry
Brandan Myers
Cox Troy
Phimphasone Johnny
Brian Holmes
Justin Mcbride
Michalak Gerald
Ragan Stephen
Ron Hernandez
Teal Omar
Beasley Kevin
Jones David
Rubio Martin
Ibarra Sergio
Unknown
Greg Sikes
Dylan Owens
Nick Julian
Myers Brandan
Edwards Jeffery
Bazan Francisco
Holmes Brian
Arlt Douglas
Mayberry Iii Vonnie
Daly Iv John
Vonnie Mayberry
Daniel Bryant
Stacey Newsom
Esmeralda "ezzy" Derat
Sikes Gregory

Another 5 Star Rating

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Review image from kimberly dykes

Today was an awesome experience starting with Brian working with us to see what our expectations in a vehicle was as far as type of vehicle and amount we were wanting to pay. Brian worked closely with his manager keeping us informed along the way. After all needs were met and agreed upon we were taken to Finance to meet with Vonnie. Vonnie was very professional and informative letting us know all aspects of what was being included in our financing. Both Brian and Vonnie were excellant with our 6 yr old granddaughter who was with us and loves to talk, they both made us comfortable even having brought her for such an important decision. While we were in the process of financing, Brian was working at making sure the vehicle would be ready for us as soon as possible when finished. Our overall experience was OUTSTANDING and we truly appreciate both of y'all!

kimberly dykes

Another 5 Star Rating

Friday, August 22, 2014

Review image from LEANNA

I really appreciate Ezzy working with me to meet what I needed and what I wanted in my car purchase. I am walking away as a very happy customer

LEANNA

Another 5 Star Rating

Friday, August 22, 2014

Review image from shadaria Nellums

I have always wanted my own car. I came to Absolute Hyundai really just to see what would happen and to look at their used cars. Kevin Beasley was the best salesman that you could ask for; He was honest and willing to do whatever he could to get me into a car. I am super excited to say that I was able to walk away with a 2014 Hyundai Accent!!!!!!!!!!!!!

shadaria Nellums

Another 5 Star Rating

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Review image from D andre Moorefield

I've been looking for a car for quite sometime now. I was just about to call it quits but something told me not to give up and keep trying. I called up to Absolute Hyundai and asked to speak to a sales representative, and it just so worked out that Kevin Beasley picked up the phone. I came into his office and from the start I was treated like family. Kevin made it a priority to get me the best deal possible and he succeeded with flying colors! I came in looking for a 2011 Hyundai Sonata and ended up leaving with a GREAT deal on a brand new 2014 Hyundai Sonata! Praise God! With his grace and mercy, he sent Kevin Beasley to assist me in my needs and he surpassed all expectations! I recommend everybody to go to Kevin Beasley because he will treat you right and get you the best deal possible! Thank you so much Kevin!!

- D'Andre Moorefield

D andre Moorefield

Another 5 Star Rating

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Review image from Joan Tate

love the new car everyone was wonderful i wound recommend to my friends and family to come here next time they wanted a new car..i where give y'all 5 stars on all topic's

Joan Tate

Another 5 Star Rating

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Review image from Jamie Lewis

I had the pleasure of working with Troy Cox. He was very attentive and made sure that I got the best deal possible!

Jamie Lewis

Another 5 Star Rating

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Review image from Sharon Hawkins

I had a wonderful experience at the Dealership and my salesperson is Kevin Beasley and I was very satisfied and he kept me abreast of everything step of the process and I definitely feel important and he made me feel very comfortable and I will recommend Kevin to all my friends that needs and car and Vonnie in finance made the transaction smooth also

Sharon Hawkins

Another 5 Star Rating

Monday, August 18, 2014

Review image from ANDREA C MITCHELL

Kevin Beasley was an absolute thrill to work with. I came after work near 6pm and he went the extra mile and did everything necessary for my daughter to purchase her first vehicle. I would gladly recommend Mr Beasley to all my family and friends. Kevin ,even though he was tired , stayed until almost 11pm until we finalized all the proper paperwork ! Mr Beasley is the ultimate professional. It was a pleasure doing business with such a dedicated young man! I will not hesitate to do business again and again with Absolute Hyundai.

ANDREA C MITCHELL

Another 5 Star Rating

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Review image from Jason Williams, M.D.

Troy was awesome. We loved the test drive showing the great safety features of the vehicle. Troy worked very hard to get us the best deal possible on our new Hyundai Accent. The financing process was very easy and faster that most dealerships we have bought vehicles from in the past. Thank you so much for all of your help, Troy!!!

Jason Williams, M.D.

Another 5 Star Rating

Friday, August 15, 2014

Review image from Joe and Gwen Moraga

OMG, me and my husband can't say enough about our Sales Professional David "DJ" Jones. From the very beginning he listened to our wants and needs and was never pushy. My husband is legally blind but quite aware of everything and he couldn't stop talking about DJ's ability to paint the perfect picture of our NEW 2014 Hyundai AZERA. DJ was right when he said the Azera is Hyundai best kept secret. We thank you DJ and now we're considering a second car because his kindness and professionalism. We HIGHLY recommend all our family friends and church community.

Joe and Gwen Moraga

Next Page

No reviews

loading...