Absolute Hyundai Mesquite Texas
Dallas Customer Reviews
Dealer Testimonials

Salesperson
Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 813 reviews
Jerry Michalak
Kevin Beasley
Troy Cox
Elijah Riess
Steve Ragan
Nordin Iii Benny
Benny Nordin
Penington Malia
Larry Green
Jacy Jackson
Green Larry
Brandan Myers
Justin Mcbride
Benny Valentine
Cox Troy
Phimphasone Johnny
Brian Holmes
Esmeralda "Ezzy" Derat
Ragan Stephen
Michalak Gerald
Ron Hernandez
Adam Holman
Rubio Martin
Teal Omar
Jones David
Unknown
Beasley Kevin
Ibarra Sergio
Greg Sikes
Dylan Owens
Nick Julian
Larry Green
Carlos Murillo
Sikes Gregory
Arlt Douglas
Bazan Francisco
Mayberry Iii Vonnie
Daly Iv John
Holmes Brian
Edwards Jeffery
Myers Brandan
Daniel Bryant
Vonnie Mayberry
Stacey Newsom
Thomas Jones
Kelsey Shook

Another 5 Star Rating

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Review image from Mary Lou Reinhardt

On 11/25/2014 I CAME TO BUY MY NEW Hyundai in Mesquite,TX. I WAS WARMLY GREETED AT THE DOOR BY A SALESMAN,MR. LARRY GREEN. HE LISTENED TO MY NEEDS AND SHOW ME TWO DIFFERENT VEHICLES. I MADE MY CHOICE AND THE REST WAS SMOOTH SAILING. I'M THE PROUD NEW OWNER OF A 2014 HYUNDAI ACCENT. I HAD A GREAT EXPERIANCE AT THIS DEALERSHIP AND MR. GREEN. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO MY FRIENDS.

Mary Lou Reinhardt

Another 5 Star Rating

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Review image from Juanita

Troy Cox was great! Very professional and upfront with the deal. I would definitely come back and do business with Troy!

Juanita

Another 5 Star Rating

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Review image from Charlene Gray

David Jones did a fantastic job in the process of selling me my new Hyundia Sonata. He was very thorough in explaining the features in the new car. He was very professional and patient with me during the entire process of buying a new car. I would recommend his service to any of my friends interested in buying a Hyundia. He was friendly, easy to talk too and did a great job of putting me at ease in the purchasing of my new car.

Charlene Gray

Another 5 Star Rating

Monday, November 24, 2014

Review image from Brittany Busheck

I have to say that my experience with Absolute Hyundai was just fantastic. I had recently experienced the loss of my new vehicle due to an accident, and it had been totaled out by the insurance company; Absolute and their salesmen were so understanding and accommodating about the situation. My salesman, Adam, treated me with respect and was super helpful and nice. He worked hard to get me in the car I wanted; with the features I needed. The staff here is knowledgeable about their vehicles and work to get what is right for you. I plan to continue to give them my business for other vehicle purchases and trade ins in the future.

Brittany Busheck

Another 5 Star Rating

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Review image from Melvin Otts

As a repeat customer, my experience today and my salesman was outstanding. It was nothing less than what I expected. I was in the driver's seat all they way from the first phone call when I told the lady on the phone what I expected to the time I signed the last paper.

The Salesman.
My salesman had already picked the car he most thought I would like based on pre-sales conversations. He nailed it. He had the personality that I had told a lady I would like most in a saleman. She was spot on. He and I hit it off right away and I felt like he understood everything about me. He didn't rush me, and in fact,made me feel like he was a friend first. He was very professional, courteous, experienced, and knowledgeable as he explained details of the car.

The Car.

The 2015 Sonata Limited had most of the features I wanted and the salesman was able to match what best suited me balanced with affordability based on pre-sales discussions. I was already committed to buying a Sonata again but when my son-law had a wreck with my grandchildren in my 2013 Sonata and totaled it,I firmly believe the Sonata safety features reduced their injuries substantially, maybe saving their lives after seeing the damage. The other thing I like about Hyundai is their committment to quality, reliability, and customer satisfaction. Those are the main reasons I chose Hyundai several years ago. I am very excited and pleased with my new 2015 Sonata and look forward to my next Hyundai when the time comes.

Sincerely,
Melvin Otts

Melvin Otts

Another 5 Star Rating

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Review image from Shari Thweatt

MR. LARRY GREEN AT ABSOLUTE HYUNADI WAS PROFESSIONAL AND RESPECTGUL.
HE FOUND ME THE RIGHT CAR AND FINANCING, ITWAS A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH THIS GENTLEMAN.

Shari Thweatt

Another 5 Star Rating

Friday, November 21, 2014

Review image from Jashun Sutton

I had a great experience purchasing a car from Absolute Hyundai the sales person that assist me was outstanding q with not so great credit they made me feel as if comfortable the service I received was wonderful I would recommend this dealership to anyone my sales associate Ezzy was so sweet and hard working to make sure all went well the selection of cars were awesome please visit this dealership I give them five stars.

Jashun Sutton

Another 5 Star Rating

Friday, November 21, 2014

Review image from Carlos Castro

IT HAS BEEN A WONDERFULL EXPERIENCE DOING BUISNESS WITH ABSOLUTE HYUNDAI! THANK YOU ESMERALDA MENY BLESSING!

Carlos Castro

Another 5 Star Rating

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Review image from Celina Sampson

This was a great new car buying experience for me since I have not bought a car in 14 year! I enjoyed working with Kelsey and Troy. Kelsey took me on a great test drive and gave me a lot of information about the car.

Celina Sampson

Another 5 Star Rating

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Review image from Cruz

Our experience with Naz Munajid was very good. He worked with us in every way possible. It is because of his service that we stayed and bought here at absolute and didn't go elsewhere. Thank YOU!

Cruz

Next Page

No reviews

loading...