Absolute Hyundai Mesquite Texas
Dallas Customer Reviews
Dealer Testimonials

Salesperson
Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 743 reviews
Jerry Michalak
Kevin Beasley
Troy Cox
Elijah Riess
Steve Ragan
Larry Green
Benny Nordin
Nordin Iii Benny
Penington Malia
Jacy Jackson
Green Larry
Brandan Myers
Justin Mcbride
Cox Troy
Phimphasone Johnny
Brian Holmes
Esmeralda "ezzy" Derat
Michalak Gerald
Ragan Stephen
Ron Hernandez
Teal Omar
Beasley Kevin
Jones David
Rubio Martin
Ibarra Sergio
Unknown
Greg Sikes
Dylan Owens
Nick Julian
Sikes Gregory
Myers Brandan
Edwards Jeffery
Bazan Francisco
Holmes Brian
Arlt Douglas
Mayberry Iii Vonnie
Daly Iv John
Vonnie Mayberry
Daniel Bryant
Stacey Newsom
Carlos Murillo
Adam Holman
Benny Valentine

Another 5 Star Rating

Friday, October 24, 2014

Review image from Patrick Powell


I just moved back home from Georgia and was needing a car. Benny Valentine showed me the Elantra and all it's features and I gotta tell you It's a 10!! I love the color, technology and the gas mileage that the Elantra Sport has. I average 32 miles a gallon in city all day long!! I would recommend Benny Valentine to anyone looking for a car, he listened to my needs recommended the Elantra to start. The whole process was smooth and service was great!

Patrick Powell

Another 5 Star Rating

Friday, October 24, 2014

Review image from Patrick Powell


I just moved back home from Georgia and was needing a car. Benny showed me the Elantra and all of the features. The gas mileage was great too. I would recommend Benny to anyone looking for a car. The car and service was great.

Patrick Powell

Another 5 Star Rating

Friday, October 24, 2014

Review image from Ariel Prince

I came into Absolute Hyundai to pick up my sonata from the service center and I met Benny Valentine to discuss options about looking into a newer and bigger vehicle. I just want to thank Mr. Valentine for making my experience so easy and simple. He is a great sales rep and help me with any questions I had. He took his time in asking what my preferences were and showed me many vehicles to choose from. He is a wonderful person to work with. I would recommend him to my friends and family!

Ariel Prince

Another 5 Star Rating

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Review image from Sam Rodriguez

Adam was very polite and helpful and gave us a great deal of the car of our choice. Thanks!!

Sam Rodriguez

Another 5 Star Rating

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Review image from Paul Sloan

I am very impressed with the sales team here at Absolute Hyundai, so much so that it is safe to say that I am a customer for life. I started out across the street and got the run a round from their sales team , Trophy Nissan, and we came in and met Troy Cox and the rest is history. Having purchased several cars in my life I knew the difference here at Absolute immediately. Troy keeps you aware of what is going on at all times whether it is good or bad you know the deal vs. being left in a little room for hours on end going back and forth with a salesman and his manager. Never again. I am a customer for life.
Paul Sloan

Paul Sloan

Another 5 Star Rating

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Review image from Brianna Stroud

I was very happy with my experience here. Ezzy was extremely helpful and an awesome sales person. I will definitely refer family and friends to Ezzy. Everyone here was very helpful. Once again....Thank you to Ezzy and Nick. Ya'll were awesome.

Brianna Stroud

Another 5 Star Rating

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Review image from Brianna Stroud

I was very happy with my experience here. Ezzy was extremely helpful and an awesome sales person. I will definitely refer family and friends to Ezzy. Everyone here was very helpful. Once again....Thank you to Ezzy and Nick. Ya'll were awesome.

Brianna Stroud

Another 5 Star Rating

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Review image from Karista Rosales

It was a wonderful experience. Troy, Kelsey, and Joe were AMAZING!



Karista

Karista Rosales

Another 5 Star Rating

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Review image from Victoria Goellner

Troy Cox is absolutely wonderful! He extremely knowledgeable on all the the products, the brand, and gives fantastic customer service!!! You can truly feel his passion! Would not want to buy a car from anyone else and would highly recommend Troy to all my friends and family. :)

Victoria Goellner

Another 5 Star Rating

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Review image from Melvin

I was very pleased with Naz service that he provided. I would recommend Absolute Hyundai to friends!!
Jennifer was awesome! :-)

Melvin

Next Page

No reviews

loading...