Manage | Login

Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Plano Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 1007 reviews
Huffines Chevrolet Plano
loading...
Review image from E .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Monday 10/30/2017
E .
Ernie Massei was a great to work with, recently purchased a New tahoe from Huffines dealership.. the overall process was easy and they have a great team to work with. Will definitely be purchasing my vehicles from them from now on.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ernie Massei

Review image from Stbritta .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Monday 10/30/2017
Stbritta .
Sean Allen provided me with world-class service and found me the best possible deal. I'll definitely be coming back in the future for any other of my car needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean Allen

Review image from Nc .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Monday 10/30/2017
Nc .
We came in to see a vehicle I'd looked at online after putting a refundable down payment of $500 over the phone so that they couldn't sell it before I got there that weekend. We test drove it and then we went in and signed the papers, paid cash. It had no haggle pricing so there was nothing to discuss really, everything, and everyone was great!

Review image from Stanley .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Monday 10/30/2017
Stanley .
I have bought several vehicles over my lifetime. I purchased 4 vehicles in the last 15 months for my small business. I have had some good buying experiences, but nothing compares to my recent experience at Huffines Chevrolet.

This has been such a professional, no pressure experience for me. I would very highly recommend anyone in the market for a new vehicle to see Ben Siebel and his team at Huffines Chevrolet.

Great job Ben.
Thanks again.
Stanley Payne for IndoRide.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ben Siebel

Review image from Djrumpy .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Monday 10/30/2017
Djrumpy .
As with any big purchase, I wasn't looking forward to buying a new car. There were also the common bumps here and there, which I've grown to expect. I reached out and received a quick response from the general manager Craig Robbins since my sales person was out of the office. I felt like any concerns I had were quickly addressed and were being taken care of. The buying experience was also great. The integration with my local credit union made the purchase itself a breeze. This was by far the quickest purchase I've done.

No haggle. No fuss. Great experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chuck Winnett

Review image from Cathy .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Monday 10/30/2017
Cathy .
Best dealership experience I ever had. Within 3 hours of speaking to the Walter Segovia, remarkable. Finance manager was great. Truly could not of asked for better.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Walter S

Review image from Dongjie .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Monday 10/30/2017
Dongjie .
I just purchased my new 2018 Equinox at Ray Huffines Chevrolet Plano on October 11 2017. I really appreciated the great job that Mike did for me on that day, which absolutely exceeded my expectations. Mike provided me with a simple, honest, and hassle free vehicle purchase experience with a lot of incentives. I cannot wait to buy again for a new Chevy Cruze for my child from Mike by the end of this year.

Hi Mike at Chevrolet Plano,
See you soon for purchasing another new car.
Thanks.
Your loyal customer,
Dongjie
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike Edgerton

Review image from Phoenix .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Monday 10/30/2017
Phoenix .
I had an overall positive experience with Mike Guthrie and the rest of the crew at Huffines Plano. While I felt I had to work a little harder than necessary to get a reasonable offer for my impeccable, low mileage 2012 Tahoe we were eventually able to make a deal. We went from test drive to signing all the paperwork in a few hours - not bad at all.

Mike, our sales guy, was great and took great care of us throughout the whole process and even did a good job of following up with us a few days later to ensure everything was as we expected. My wife and I visited a LOT of Chevy dealerships before we made our purchase but we felt Mike worked the hardest to earn our business and was very trustworthy. All in all, we will definitely be back to do business with Huffines Plano again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike Guthrie

Review image from Melissa .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Monday 10/30/2017
Melissa .
My husband did a lot of research before we contacted any dealerships, and Ray Huffines had the best deal on the truck we were looking for (in the exact color I wanted). He emailed them over the weekend and Mark Ferguson got back in touch very quickly. We contacted some other dealerships, and none responded so quickly - in fact only one other got back in touch with us, after we had already purchased the truck.
We walked in and were helped quickly. All in all, it was a no hassle experience. I didn't feel under pressure and we got a great deal that was processed quickly. Totally recommend them.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Ferguson

Review image from Bns .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Monday 10/30/2017
Bns .
My buying experience included several visits to the dealership. Each time I was greeted with friendly service. Sean Sawyer was my main contact, but Ben Siebel also assisted me in my search for the right car. Bryan, the Finance guy also was friendly and helpful. I'm looking forward to great service in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ben Siebel

Review image from Kris .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Monday 10/30/2017
Kris .
My husband and I had a very pleasant experience when purchasing our new truck from Huffines. We have purchased our last 4 vehicles from this dealership and have always been satisfied. Steve Rutherford was wonderful to work with as our salesman. I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone searching for a new ride.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steve Rutherford

Review image from Stetro .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Monday 10/30/2017
Stetro .
Dan was a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond to find a vehicle to fit my family's wish list. Our buying experience was quick and pleasant.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Werner

Huffines Chevrolet Plano Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Plano Area Chevrolet Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chevrolet is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chevrolet Plano, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chevrolet treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Plano Chevrolet Customer Review and Testimonials

Huffines Chevrolet is a top rated Chevrolet dealership in the Plano. Huffines Chevrolet is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Chevrolet serves clients in Plano, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Chevrolet will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chevrolet understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chevrolet Plano conveniently located in Plano Texas

Located at 1001 Coit Rd Plano, TX 75057; Huffines Chevrolet professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Chevrolet offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Chevrolet has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Plano Texas Chevrolet Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at Company Phone (972) 867-4000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X