Manage | Login

Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Plano Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 942 reviews
Huffines Chevrolet Plano
loading...
Review image from Brent .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Tuesday 6/27/2017
Brent .
Buying a new car is usually not something I enjoy but Sean and Chris at Huffines Chevrolet actually made the experience enjoyable. Thank you for your no pressure approach, it is greatly appreciated
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean Allen

Review image from Susie .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Tuesday 6/27/2017
Susie .
I want to thank Mark for making my experience a great one . This was my second lease with this dealership. I would recommend Mark and huffines to everyone looking for a good car buying experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Ferguson

Review image from The Leavitts
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Tuesday 6/27/2017
The Leavitts
Steve Rutherford went above and beyond expectations to help us purchase our new car. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to help us get to know the features on our new car. This is our second purchase from Huffines and will return again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steve Rutherford

Review image from Andrew .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Tuesday 6/27/2017
Andrew .
All around great experience, salesman Jermaine was great, vehicle was a great deal, they gave me a very fair trade in price, and everyone was friendly and efficient.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jermaine Whitner

Review image from Aktwig .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Tuesday 6/27/2017
Aktwig .
I am very happy with my new Silverado. After trying for a couple of years to purchase one, but always leaving due to bad experience, I am happy I found a dealership and salesman I can work with. Sean gave no pressure and was honest. He understood my wants, needs, and concerns. This is my second Z71 and I couldn't be happier.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean Allen

Review image from Dede .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Tuesday 6/27/2017
Dede .
After seeing a car of interest on the carfax website i contacted Andres Alvarez. Fortunately I was too late for it because he kept me in mind for the next great find! I was so pleased by how smoothly everyting went. Andres and his team were awesome! I love my certified used car and they will be the first place I call when I'm ready for the next one.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Andres

Review image from Monique 1
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Tuesday 6/27/2017
Monique 1
Melva is super friendly and made me feel really comfortable! My service ended up being cheaper that originally quoted, which was awesome. Great experience at Huffines Chevrolet all around!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Melva Walton

Review image from Demetra Buford
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Tuesday 6/27/2017
Demetra Buford
I was not expecting to get a new car and if I did I thought about upgrading my 2012 Equinox to maybe a 2016. But I walked away with a brand new 2018 Equinox. Mike Edgerton was Great as was everyone else at the dealership. Definitely sending all my friends and family there.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike Edgerton

Review image from Pearl Ice
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Tuesday 6/27/2017
Pearl Ice
It is hard to describe the experiences I have had with Ray Huffines Chevrolet over the past 30 years. From the Sales department all the way through to the Service Department and on to the Body Shop this dealership has had the best group of individuals I have ever done business with. I just purchased my 6th vehicle from this dealership and would not hesitate to do it again. Chris Ninos and Sean Sawyer are definitely two of the nicest and most cordial individuals I have ever met. They both worked with me to help me through a very difficult situation and I feel like I came out a winner. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking to purchase a new vehicle. It will be a great experience for them and certainly one that won't be expected, because most of the time other dealerships are all about the money: With Huffines, Chris and Sean it is all about the customer. How refreshing is that!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean Sawyer

Review image from Gordy .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Tuesday 6/27/2017
Gordy .
Came looking for a Tahoe to pull a new trailer we had purchased. So we had a specific list of features we wanted and require. Sean Sawyer helped us to find just the Tahoe we needed. He searched using various requirements to find a car. As we narrowed the choices he found a Demo unit on their lot that fit the bill. We took it for a test ride and liked what we saw. Sean worked to get us a fair trade value on our minivan. Very pleasant experience. I would recommend any one to request Sean Sawyer to help you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean Sawyer

Review image from Dough Boy
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Tuesday 6/27/2017
Dough Boy
I saw the deep discounts on the 'hail damage' Silverado trucks and worked with Mike Edgerton on the numbers. They were patient with me and now I have purchased my first NEW truck with the interior & featured I tried to get back in 2015.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike Edgerton

Review image from Nicolai Soler
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Tuesday 6/27/2017
Nicolai Soler
Thank you Darrell Rice and the Huffines team for making this one of the easiest, quickest and hassle free buying experiences I've ever had. Your honesty and transparency is second to none and what every car buying experience should be 😁 Thanks for the sweet ride! ?
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darrel Rice

Huffines Chevrolet Plano Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Plano Area Chevrolet Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chevrolet is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chevrolet Plano, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chevrolet treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Plano Chevrolet Customer Review and Testimonials

Huffines Chevrolet is a top rated Chevrolet dealership in the Plano. Huffines Chevrolet is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Chevrolet serves clients in Plano, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Chevrolet will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chevrolet understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chevrolet Plano conveniently located in Plano Texas

Located at 1001 Coit Rd Plano, TX 75057; Huffines Chevrolet professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Chevrolet offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Chevrolet has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Plano Texas Chevrolet Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at Company Phone (972) 867-4000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X