Manage | Login

Auto Web Expo Inc.
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Used Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.97 out of 5 based on 300 reviews
Auto Web Expo Inc
loading...
Review image from Charlie Silva
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Friday 3/17/2017
Charlie Silva
The best car buying experience so far. I would recommend to all my friends and family!! Thank you Aime and Tay, for making this car buying experience a great one! -Charlie S.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Juan Ovalle
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Saturday 3/11/2017
Juan Ovalle
Auto web expo is a great place to visit and has one of the best deals on cars. They have a great team here. Nice showroom! Thanks to Aime for giving me the best deal on a 2014 Chevy Cruze LTZ. I would really recommend buying cars from Aime at Auto Web Expo.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Paul  Gutierrez
Another 4 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Friday 3/10/2017
Paul Gutierrez
Bought an Audi A3 convertible today from Jonathan and he was very helpful.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jonathon Sellers

Review image from Terri Labruce
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Tuesday 2/21/2017
Terri Labruce
The vehicle was great. Jonathan really helped us out. We'll be back!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jonathon Sellers

Review image from Nina  Rusk
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Monday 1/23/2017
Nina Rusk
Jonothan really helped us out with our car buying experience! He was so patient and even stayed late to make sure we got the best deal and all of our questions answered. Everyone was so nice and worked together to accomplish a happy deal for everyone!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jonathon Sellers

Review image from Brass  Woods Jr.
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Saturday 1/21/2017
Brass Woods Jr.
My Wife and I had an Awesome Experience at Auto Web Expo with Johnathan, Matt, Tay and the entire team! Johnathan is a Class Act with knowledge, experience, passion and a genuine desire to SATISFY his customers. On a scale of 1-10 he is a True DIME!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jonathon Sellers

Review image from Chris Vaughn
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Monday 1/16/2017
Chris Vaughn
Dealing with Ms. Alicia Crosswhite was a great experience for my wife and I. One of the first things my wife said was that when the negotiations began-there was going back and forth, but she never got mad or frustrated. She was very kind and patient with us and went back and forth three times all without being rude or beat down. She was very sweet to my daughter and that meant a lot. I always told my wife you can tell how people are two ways...how they treat a waitstaff at dinner and how they treat other's children. She was very kind with Izzy.
But most importantly...she was very professional and knowledgeable about the product of which she sold us. I can't thank Auto Web Expo enough from treating my family very kind and professional. This is the 5th dealership we went to this weekend and very happy to have the chance and opportunity to work with a professional, nice person as Alicia Crosswhite.

Very happy,
The Vaughns
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Alicia Crosswhite

Review image from Brown David
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Saturday 1/14/2017
Brown David
Had a very positive shopping and buying experience working with Alicia Crosswhite at Auto Web Expo. She was patient and gracious in allowing me to test drive several vehicles...and made the experience enjoyable for my 10-year-old son who was with me. She answered my questions and was knowledgeable of the various types of vehicles. When I returned a week later she invited me to test drive the car again and worked with me through the buying process. I would gladly recommend Alicia to anyone purchasing a vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Alicia Crosswhite

Review image from Blasius Ngwa
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Thursday 1/12/2017
Blasius Ngwa
I met with Jonathan at Auto Web Expo and he walked me through the buying process. Jonathan is very professional and very convincing.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jonathon Sellers

Review image from Carlos Villegas
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Tuesday 1/10/2017
Carlos Villegas
My experience at Auto Web Expo was amazing! Our sales person that took care of us, Alicia, helped us big time to get the price exactly where we needed and was kind and helpful through the entire process!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Alicia Crosswhite

Review image from  Jennifer  Gatewood
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Monday 1/9/2017
Jennifer Gatewood
To whom it may concern,

Jonathon Sellers was outstanding today! He made my buying experience better than my prior car purchases. I was referred by a family member and he delivered with the excellent customer services that I anticipated. Thanks to everyone involved and I'm sure I will be referring as well.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jonathon Sellers

Review image from Surendra Bollapalli
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Saturday 1/7/2017
Surendra Bollapalli
Liked below things.

1. Treating the customers
2. Patience while asking questions
3. Helping out to find out the proper vehicle
4. The consultant that i worked really good and helping. I liked his hospitality till i leave the showroom.

It would be great if I get the below things as complimentary on which I am disappointed.

1. Maintenance Package
2. Discounted extended warranty
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Wayne Driver

Auto Web Expo Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonial

Dallas Area Used Car Dealer Customer Service

Auto Web Expo Inc. is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Auto Web Expo Dallas Texas Area Customer Reviews and Dealership Testimonials

Auto Web Expo Inc. allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post reviews, but you will be able to share how Auto Web Expo treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Top Rated Used Car, Truck, Van and SUV Dealership in Farmers Branch Texas

Auto Web Expo Inc. a top rated Used Car and Truck dealership in Farmers Branch. Auto Web Expo Inc. serves clients in Dallas Texas and the surrounding areas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Used Car Loans and Auto Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a used car, truck or even an SUV, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Auto Web Expo Inc. will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Auto Web Expo Inc. understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Auto Web Expo a Dallas Texas Used Car Dealership

Located at 2311 Midway Rd in Carollton, TX 75006; Auto Web Expo Inc.’s professionally managed auto dealership ia open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Auto Web Expo Inc. offers competitive pricing. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Auto Web Expo Inc. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 247-0003 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X