Manage | Login

Auto Web Expo Inc.
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Used Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.97 out of 5 based on 327 reviews
Auto Web Expo Inc
loading...
Review image from Heather Jobe
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Saturday 7/22/2017
Heather Jobe
Aime was So great! She did such a great job getting my family into a great car. Will come here from now on for my family car needs. Thank you Aime.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Carlos Gonzalez
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Tuesday 7/18/2017
Carlos Gonzalez
A Ford Focus was never in might sight as a car i would EVER purchase. I saw a white ST at Auto Web Expo and contacted Aime Cruz. She was straight forward with me in regards to my trade and the price of my new Beautiful Focus ST!!!!! Fast, honest, simple and straight forward with Aime!!! The selection of vehicles is vast and are in great condition at Auto Web Expo. I would also like to thank Matt Thomas, Agusto (Gucci) in finance and Jonathan Sellers for helping with the process!!! I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!! Thanks Auto Web Expo!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Lisa Deward
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Tuesday 7/11/2017
Lisa Deward
Just picked up my Range Rover from Auto Web Expo! Aime was so awesome. She walked me through every step of the process. She even allowed me to take the car for 6 days over the 4th of July weekend. If you are looking for a luxury car with great customer service give Aime a call. Thanks Aime!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Paulette Reid Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Tuesday 7/11/2017
Paulette Reid Jones
Omg..We ran across this place by luck !!! We went in to test drive a ML 350 And X5 BMW and walked out with the GLC 300 !!! Love at first ride !!! Thank you again AIME. The best ordeal ever Aime was the BEST and made it sooo easy!! And Tae in the finance department was great also.. direct..no B.S. and funny !!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Xingyu Zhao
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Wednesday 7/5/2017
Xingyu Zhao
Nice dealership with so many fantastic cars! Sales person Aime Cruz is very nice and help me a lot to make the payment as low as possible. There lifetime power train warranty worth a lot! It would be a really nice place to get a new car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Gustavo Pinero
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Wednesday 7/5/2017
Gustavo Pinero
Excellent attention I recommend 100% especially Aime Cruz
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Patrick Gissandaner
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Friday 6/9/2017
Patrick Gissandaner
I came to AWE originally to just view a vehicle. Aime put me in exactly what I was looking for and was very informative about the vehicles that I drove and purchased the same day. She made the process so easy that I thought of buying two vehicles. I am very appreciative of her great customer service, and the quality of vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Mario Trejo
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Monday 6/5/2017
Mario Trejo
YO recomiendo este lugar para comprar por que me ayudaron bastante con mi compra y el buen trato de Aime cruz. Muchas gracias por todo.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Bruce Bordelon
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Monday 6/5/2017
Bruce Bordelon
Great experience, thank you Aime Cruz! You responded quickly to my online and email inquiries, and made the whole test-drive and purchase experience easy and painless, without undue pressure. I came in looking at a Range Rover Sport, and walked out with a BMW X5 instead. Couldn't be happier, thanks!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Trenishia Mcelroy
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Saturday 6/3/2017
Trenishia Mcelroy
Jonathan Sellers was absolutely amazing. He was patient and made sure I found the vehicle I was looking for. He will be the reason I come back to purchase my next vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jonathon Sellers

Review image from Juan Sergio Esparza
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Wednesday 5/24/2017
Juan Sergio Esparza
This is the place! Aime went over and above to help me get my dream car. the customer service was great, she is very nice and would recommend this place to anyone looking for their dream car. I give this place a 10/10!!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Travis Chappell
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Monday 5/22/2017
Travis Chappell
The overall experience at Auto Web Expo has been great from start to finish. I called about a vehicle and purchased it the same day.The quality of the vehicles, as well as the demeanor of the staff, is exellent! Aime Cruz helped me from the 1st call to me walking out the door with my new car keys. I got to thoroughly inspect the car and all of my concerns were addressed and explained in great detail. The lack of aggression from the staff was also impressive. I got to make my own decision without feeling pushed into it.The owner himself came over to congratulate me and shake my hand as well as thank me for my business! I would definitely recommend this dealership for any future purchases.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Auto Web Expo Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonial

Dallas Area Used Car Dealer Customer Service

Auto Web Expo Inc. is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Auto Web Expo Dallas Texas Area Customer Reviews and Dealership Testimonials

Auto Web Expo Inc. allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post reviews, but you will be able to share how Auto Web Expo treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Top Rated Used Car, Truck, Van and SUV Dealership in Farmers Branch Texas

Auto Web Expo Inc. a top rated Used Car and Truck dealership in Farmers Branch. Auto Web Expo Inc. serves clients in Dallas Texas and the surrounding areas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Used Car Loans and Auto Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a used car, truck or even an SUV, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Auto Web Expo Inc. will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Auto Web Expo Inc. understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Auto Web Expo a Dallas Texas Used Car Dealership

Located at 2311 Midway Rd in Carollton, TX 75006; Auto Web Expo Inc.’s professionally managed auto dealership ia open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Auto Web Expo Inc. offers competitive pricing. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Auto Web Expo Inc. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 247-0003 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X