Manage | Login

Auto Web Expo Inc.
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Used Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.97 out of 5 based on 317 reviews
Auto Web Expo Inc
loading...
Review image from Juan Sergio Esparza
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Wednesday 5/24/2017
Juan Sergio Esparza
This is the place! Aime went over and above to help me get my dream car. the customer service was great, she is very nice and would recommend this place to anyone looking for their dream car. I give this place a 10/10!!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Travis Chappell
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Monday 5/22/2017
Travis Chappell
The overall experience at Auto Web Expo has been great from start to finish. I called about a vehicle and purchased it the same day.The quality of the vehicles, as well as the demeanor of the staff, is exellent! Aime Cruz helped me from the 1st call to me walking out the door with my new car keys. I got to thoroughly inspect the car and all of my concerns were addressed and explained in great detail. The lack of aggression from the staff was also impressive. I got to make my own decision without feeling pushed into it.The owner himself came over to congratulate me and shake my hand as well as thank me for my business! I would definitely recommend this dealership for any future purchases.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Jianming Xu
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Thursday 5/18/2017
Jianming Xu
Jonathan is a very nice guy to work with on my 2016 BMW 228i convertible purchase. The overall experience is pleasant and no push sale at all. He explained the car features and financial options very well. I would give an excellence rating to his services.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jonathon Sellers

Review image from Trent Renshaw
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Wednesday 5/17/2017
Trent Renshaw
My experience at auto web expo was fantastic! It was my first time buying a car and Aime and her team we very helpful throughout the whole process! I will be back!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Gilbert  Delgado
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Saturday 5/13/2017
Gilbert Delgado
Jonathon and Aimee , were very professional and informative. We had a good experience!

Mercedes 250 C
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jonathon Sellers

Review image from Maria  Foster
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Thursday 5/11/2017
Maria Foster
I came in looking for a 2016 BMW. Jonathan listened to my needs and found me the perfect one. He was kind and patient. I highly recommend buying a car from him. When I am ready to upgrade once more, I will come to Jonathan.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jonathon Sellers

Review image from Alfonzo Reed
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Wednesday 5/10/2017
Alfonzo Reed
Didn't think I was going to drove out in my XJL. Aime made it happen. Thank you Aime Cruz
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Russ Newton
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Wednesday 5/10/2017
Russ Newton
Great buying experience. Thank you Aime
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Ladderica  Stewart
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Wednesday 5/10/2017
Ladderica Stewart


I've been looking all over for a salesman I can trust & I can say I've finally found one. The whole process was simple and easy! Comes with warranty and everyone at the dealership is nice. These guys went above and beyond to make me happy!
Thank you Jonathan! You've got customers for life!!!!!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jonathon Sellers

Review image from Mitch Parsons Mitch Parsons
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Tuesday 5/9/2017
Mitch Parsons Mitch Parsons
Hopefully getting 2 cars from Auto Web Expo!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mitch Parsons

Review image from Lloyd Neroes
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Thursday 5/4/2017
Lloyd Neroes
MY EXPERIENCE TODAY WITH AIME WAS GREAT SHE WAS VERY NICE EASY TO TALK TO AND HASSLE FREE. I DID NOT FILL PRESSURED AT ALL AND I WILL DEFENTLY COME BACK TO PURCHASE ANOTHER VEICHLE WITH HER... THANKS :)*****
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Marcus Reid
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Monday 5/1/2017
Marcus Reid
I WOULD RATE MY EXPERIENCE WITH AIME AS THE BEST SALES EXPERIENCE IVE EVER HAD!! SHE WAS KIND, NICE, AND VERY PATIENT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Auto Web Expo Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonial

Dallas Area Used Car Dealer Customer Service

Auto Web Expo Inc. is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Auto Web Expo Dallas Texas Area Customer Reviews and Dealership Testimonials

Auto Web Expo Inc. allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post reviews, but you will be able to share how Auto Web Expo treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Top Rated Used Car, Truck, Van and SUV Dealership in Farmers Branch Texas

Auto Web Expo Inc. a top rated Used Car and Truck dealership in Farmers Branch. Auto Web Expo Inc. serves clients in Dallas Texas and the surrounding areas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Used Car Loans and Auto Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a used car, truck or even an SUV, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Auto Web Expo Inc. will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Auto Web Expo Inc. understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Auto Web Expo a Dallas Texas Used Car Dealership

Located at 2311 Midway Rd in Carollton, TX 75006; Auto Web Expo Inc.’s professionally managed auto dealership ia open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Auto Web Expo Inc. offers competitive pricing. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Auto Web Expo Inc. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 247-0003 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X