Manage | Login

Auto Web Expo Inc.
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Used Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.97 out of 5 based on 335 reviews
Auto Web Expo Inc
loading...
Review image from Elizabeth Bean
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Monday 9/18/2017
Elizabeth Bean
Outstanding service. Aime was professional , friendly and courteous! Easiest car purchase ever. Will recommend to friends and associates.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Charya  Hubbard
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Thursday 8/10/2017
Charya Hubbard
I worked with Amie to find my new car. She was very nice and was able to answer all of my questions efficiently. Spencer helped with the finance portion. I was very pleased with his diligence to find me a deal that worked for my budget. The overall experience was very pleasant. I did NOT feel as if I was being pressured into a sell. I would purchase from them again and refer anyone in the market.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Yuricxy Gomez
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Tuesday 8/8/2017
Yuricxy Gomez
I would totally recommend Aime at Auto Web Expo! I had a great experience! Aime Cruz was able to make my buy easy and without any complications!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Kenia Rendon
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Tuesday 8/1/2017
Kenia Rendon
Aime was very nice and professional. I highly recommend purchasing vehicles here at Auto Web Expo. Thank you Aime
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Kevin  Giles
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Thursday 7/27/2017
Kevin Giles
I looking at cars and came across this bmw 3 series at the web expo and the rep that assisted me was a sales man named Johnathan, he was polite nice and respectful through the whole process. He made me feel comfortable in the entire process and that is all i can really ask for especially when it comes to car buying, he put me at ease and made it pretty fun. i Couldn't have asked for a better representative to assist me and i just want to say thanks to John for his service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jonathon Sellers

Review image from Ashley Donnell
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Thursday 7/27/2017
Ashley Donnell
This was my first time purchasing a car on my own. The experience with this company and both Joy and Aime was wonderful. They worked with me and was able to get a deal that fit my financial budget. If you are looking for good customer service and a company that will work with you, then shop AUTO WEB EXPO!!!! Thank you so much!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Jose Flores Sarat
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Wednesday 7/26/2017
Jose Flores Sarat
Getting my first new car here was an awesome experience Aime help me with all the process she's really nice and thanks to her hard working i have a new ride thanks guys for all your help!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Kelen Davis
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Wednesday 7/26/2017
Kelen Davis
Aime is awesome! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Made my experience much easier. Thanks Auto Web
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Heather Jobe
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Saturday 7/22/2017
Heather Jobe
Aime was So great! She did such a great job getting my family into a great car. Will come here from now on for my family car needs. Thank you Aime.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Carlos Gonzalez
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Tuesday 7/18/2017
Carlos Gonzalez
A Ford Focus was never in might sight as a car i would EVER purchase. I saw a white ST at Auto Web Expo and contacted Aime Cruz. She was straight forward with me in regards to my trade and the price of my new Beautiful Focus ST!!!!! Fast, honest, simple and straight forward with Aime!!! The selection of vehicles is vast and are in great condition at Auto Web Expo. I would also like to thank Matt Thomas, Agusto (Gucci) in finance and Jonathan Sellers for helping with the process!!! I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!! Thanks Auto Web Expo!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Lisa Deward
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Tuesday 7/11/2017
Lisa Deward
Just picked up my Range Rover from Auto Web Expo! Aime was so awesome. She walked me through every step of the process. She even allowed me to take the car for 6 days over the 4th of July weekend. If you are looking for a luxury car with great customer service give Aime a call. Thanks Aime!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Review image from Paulette Reid Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Auto Web Expo Inc
Tuesday 7/11/2017
Paulette Reid Jones
Omg..We ran across this place by luck !!! We went in to test drive a ML 350 And X5 BMW and walked out with the GLC 300 !!! Love at first ride !!! Thank you again AIME. The best ordeal ever Aime was the BEST and made it sooo easy!! And Tae in the finance department was great also.. direct..no B.S. and funny !!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aime Cruz

Auto Web Expo Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonial

Dallas Area Used Car Dealer Customer Service

Auto Web Expo Inc. is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Auto Web Expo Dallas Texas Area Customer Reviews and Dealership Testimonials

Auto Web Expo Inc. allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post reviews, but you will be able to share how Auto Web Expo treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Top Rated Used Car, Truck, Van and SUV Dealership in Farmers Branch Texas

Auto Web Expo Inc. a top rated Used Car and Truck dealership in Farmers Branch. Auto Web Expo Inc. serves clients in Dallas Texas and the surrounding areas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Used Car Loans and Auto Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a used car, truck or even an SUV, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Auto Web Expo Inc. will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Auto Web Expo Inc. understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Auto Web Expo a Dallas Texas Used Car Dealership

Located at 2311 Midway Rd in Carollton, TX 75006; Auto Web Expo Inc.’s professionally managed auto dealership ia open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Auto Web Expo Inc. offers competitive pricing. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Auto Web Expo Inc. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 247-0003 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X