Manage | Login

Legend Auto Dallas
DFW Metroplex Customer Reviews
Texas Used Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 79 reviews
Legend Auto Dallas
loading...
Review image from Lane Jameson
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Saturday 5/27/2017
Lane Jameson
Our experience was very pleasant and easy. We got a no haggle price which was fair and they went above and beyond and replaced the tires for us at no additional charge. We are very satisfied. Thank you Legend Auto.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Richard Siler
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Saturday 5/27/2017
Richard Siler
My wife and I received exceptional treatment by the folks at Legend Auto sales. They were extremely professional, courteous and there was no pressure whatsoever to make a purchase, they just presented the facts about the car and the best price they could sell the car for and let us make our own decision. My wife and I are happy to recommend Legend to our friends.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Karen Ruffner
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Monday 5/22/2017
Karen Ruffner
We were thrilled to work with Teresa at Legend Auto. We contacted her originally through the website. She followed up immediately with a very polite phone call. She was very thorough with the specifics of the car we inquired about. Throughout the day she kept in continued contact with me regarding the car and took extra time to find me another to compare and test drive. Teresa was in no way pushy. I really appreciated her kind demeanor and her attention to excellent customer service. She worked with us to get a safe and affordable car for our seventeen year old son. The entire process took very little time and they worked honestly regarding pricing and detailing the car to our requests. Thanks Legend Auto!!! Highly recommend!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Tim Stanley
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Saturday 5/13/2017
Tim Stanley
Teresa was responsive and extremely accurate with her information. Randy got us everything we needed and really appreciated his candor when we had a slight issue pop up on the windshield of the new unit. Over all I got a great unit at a great price and would come back again. Loved the whole experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Brad Grassmuck
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Friday 5/12/2017
Brad Grassmuck
Great Experience working with Teresa at Legend. No hassle, no excessive follow up calls. To the point and fair. Good car for a good deal.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Eddie Hariri
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Friday 5/12/2017
Eddie Hariri
We saw a great deal on Legend Auto Dallas's website. I called and made the deal with Teresa which was an awesome sales lady. We drove from Houston and the process was easy it took less than 2 hours. The car was exactly as they said. It was a pleasing experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Leonardo Neece
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Saturday 5/6/2017
Leonardo Neece
This was an excellent buying experience. Great price. Great representation of the auto I wanted. Everything was as represented. Sales team was knowledgeable and pleasant. No high pressure. Just good people.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Renaldo Rivera Jr
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Saturday 4/29/2017
Renaldo Rivera Jr
great service here I drove up from New Braunfels to buy my truck and no surprises. Thank you
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Isaac Elizarraras

Review image from Calvin Stafford
Another 4 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Friday 4/28/2017
Calvin Stafford
it was all so simple the technology of buying online and how easy they made it I would recommend this place to anybody.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Destiny  Talley
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Monday 4/24/2017
Destiny Talley
Wow! I can not tell you how impressed and happy I was, we drove in from Louisiana and I was taken care of by Isaac he was patient and thorough and we ended up with a different car because the one we originally came in for was not quite to my liking however the many choices I had at Legend Auto made it easy to find exactly what I wanted and I took it home.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Isaac Elizarraras

Review image from Timothy  Garrett
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Sunday 4/23/2017
Timothy Garrett
This car was for my daughter her first one and the guys at Legend Auto Dallas did it right I appreciate all of your help, my daughter is beyond happy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chad Kimmel

Review image from Chase Ferguson
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Saturday 4/22/2017
Chase Ferguson
We had a great experience with Teresa and everyone at Legend Auto Dallas. The process was easy from start to finish very transparent and quick from the time we walked in to the time we left. Great price for our trade and our new truck. We're very happy and will recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Legend Auto Dallas Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonials

Dallas Area Used Car Dealer Customer Service

Legend Auto Dallas is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Legend Auto Dallas Texas Area Customer Reviews and Dealership Testimonials

Legend Auto Dallas allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post reviews, but you will be able to share how Legend Auto Dallas treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Top Rated Used Car, Truck, Van and SUV Dealership in Farmers Branch Texas

Legend Auto Dallas a top rated Used Car and Truck dealership in Addison. Legend Auto serves clients in Dallas Texas and the surrounding areas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Used Car Loans and Auto Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a used car, truck or even an SUV, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Legend Auto will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Legend Auto Dallas understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Legend Auto Dallas, a Dallas Texas Used Car Dealership

Located at 15015 E Beltwood Blvd in Addison, TX 75001; Legend Auto Plano’s professionally managed auto dealership is open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Legend Auto offers competitive pricing. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Legend Auto Please feel free to contact us at (972) 620-2220 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X