Manage | Login

Legend Auto Dallas
DFW Metroplex Customer Reviews
Texas Used Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 86 reviews
Legend Auto Dallas
loading...
Review image from Abel Reyes
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Friday 6/30/2017
Abel Reyes
Teresa met all my needs at Legend Auto Dallas! Teresa was courteous and helpful. I purchased a Mercedes Benz GL450 without any hassles or issues. I would recommend everyone to come out and purchase a vehicle from Teresa!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Maurice Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Friday 6/30/2017
Maurice Johnson
came al the way from meridian ms. to buy my car at legendAutoDallas and I love the service..
I

t
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Edward Ross
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Thursday 6/29/2017
Edward Ross
Very thorough and easy to work with especially since we were from the Waco area the purchase was simple.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Isaac Elizarraras

Review image from Cortesa Danner
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Monday 6/12/2017
Cortesa Danner
I had an awesome experience at this dealership. I dealt with not one but two awesome people that completely met all of my needs. Great customer service.

When we got there we were treated like family. I even got to sit in the manager (Randy) executive chair. Teresa was great from the beginning to till the end of the deal.

Very clean and well kept vehicles. The vehicle that I purchased (BMW 740i) is an awesome ride, clean, smooth ride, no dents, no scratches, no leaks, no problems and they even tinted my windows for me before I arrived.

Legend Auto Dallas Dealership is one I would recommend to everyone and I will be back for my next vehicle
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Miguel Garcia
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Saturday 6/10/2017
Miguel Garcia
Outstanding service! Great People. Really easy to make a deal. I will definitely come back!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Mendi West
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Friday 6/9/2017
Mendi West
This car buying experience has been one of the best that I have ever had! Teresa was extremely helpful and went above and beyond in her service! I would highly recommend Legend Auto to anyone! We came from out of town to purchase a vehicle and it has been easier than I ever expected! I would definitely purchase another vehicle from them! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Viet Le
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Viet Le
I came to Legend Auto Dallas to test drive a 2014 Honda CR-V. Teresa assisted me and was very professional. She answered every question I had about the car, and whenever there was something she didn't have the answer to, she was honest to say she doesn't know and looked for the answer for me. More importantly, I appreciate that Teresa didn't push me. She just did her best to make sure I liked the car, not to sell the car. She also said that I could have my mechanic check the car out before making my final decision, which I did. I ended up purchasing the CR-V. Overall, my experience at Legend Auto Dallas was great. I would strongly recommend you look for Teresa if you want to test drive any car there.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Lane Jameson
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Saturday 5/27/2017
Lane Jameson
Our experience was very pleasant and easy. We got a no haggle price which was fair and they went above and beyond and replaced the tires for us at no additional charge. We are very satisfied. Thank you Legend Auto.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Richard Siler
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Saturday 5/27/2017
Richard Siler
My wife and I received exceptional treatment by the folks at Legend Auto sales. They were extremely professional, courteous and there was no pressure whatsoever to make a purchase, they just presented the facts about the car and the best price they could sell the car for and let us make our own decision. My wife and I are happy to recommend Legend to our friends.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Karen Ruffner
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Monday 5/22/2017
Karen Ruffner
We were thrilled to work with Teresa at Legend Auto. We contacted her originally through the website. She followed up immediately with a very polite phone call. She was very thorough with the specifics of the car we inquired about. Throughout the day she kept in continued contact with me regarding the car and took extra time to find me another to compare and test drive. Teresa was in no way pushy. I really appreciated her kind demeanor and her attention to excellent customer service. She worked with us to get a safe and affordable car for our seventeen year old son. The entire process took very little time and they worked honestly regarding pricing and detailing the car to our requests. Thanks Legend Auto!!! Highly recommend!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Tim Stanley
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Saturday 5/13/2017
Tim Stanley
Teresa was responsive and extremely accurate with her information. Randy got us everything we needed and really appreciated his candor when we had a slight issue pop up on the windshield of the new unit. Over all I got a great unit at a great price and would come back again. Loved the whole experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Review image from Brad Grassmuck
Another 5 Star Rating Legend Auto Dallas
Friday 5/12/2017
Brad Grassmuck
Great Experience working with Teresa at Legend. No hassle, no excessive follow up calls. To the point and fair. Good car for a good deal.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Teresa Mayon

Legend Auto Dallas Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonials

Dallas Area Used Car Dealer Customer Service

Legend Auto Dallas is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Legend Auto Dallas Texas Area Customer Reviews and Dealership Testimonials

Legend Auto Dallas allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post reviews, but you will be able to share how Legend Auto Dallas treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Top Rated Used Car, Truck, Van and SUV Dealership in Farmers Branch Texas

Legend Auto Dallas a top rated Used Car and Truck dealership in Addison. Legend Auto serves clients in Dallas Texas and the surrounding areas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Used Car Loans and Auto Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a used car, truck or even an SUV, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Legend Auto will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Legend Auto Dallas understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Legend Auto Dallas, a Dallas Texas Used Car Dealership

Located at 15015 E Beltwood Blvd in Addison, TX 75001; Legend Auto Plano’s professionally managed auto dealership is open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Legend Auto offers competitive pricing. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Legend Auto Please feel free to contact us at (972) 620-2220 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X