Manage | Login

Lawson Adventure Park
Colorado Lodging & Activities
Denver Cabins, Camping, and Outdoor Adventures

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 34 reviews
Lawson Adventure Park
loading...
Review image from Kathy D
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Monday 8/15/2022
Kathy D
Man oh man....took the ATV tour with Aaron and man he totally rocked this tour. It was scary and exciting and I definitely will come back and do this again. Ask for Aaron as your guide...you won't regret it. Thanks for an awesome time!

Review image from Raina D.
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Monday 8/8/2022
Raina D.
Very friendly small business. Our guide, Jordan, was very experienced and made us feel very safe and confident. The whole team worked together really well and took care of anything we could have asked for, including transporting all the equipment and photographs, etc. Andrew kept my two kids laughing for 20 minutes straight. I’m sure this was a rafting experience they’ll never forget.

Review image from Andrea P.
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Friday 8/5/2022
Andrea P.
Such a great ATV experience! Our guide Brandon was the best. Made us feel comfortable and would check on us regularly to make sure we were okay.

Review image from Elizabeth Schaefer
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Tuesday 6/28/2022
Elizabeth Schaefer
I had a great time at Lawson Adventure Park! Our guide Jordan was awesome and kept everyone safe and laughing. The communication was perfect, and you are well prepared before you even hit the water. This is a great place to come to get away and have a beautiful view and great adventure. I never wanted the trip to end !! I recommend 10/10 to definitely do white water rafting with Lawson Adventure Park!

Review image from Emily Hornick
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Tuesday 6/28/2022
Emily Hornick
Had so much fun!! Was a great experience! Definitely recommend!!

Review image from Tammy Waiters
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Tuesday 6/28/2022
Tammy Waiters
Lawson adventure park was absolutely amazing!!! Was a little scared to raft but I immediately felt super safe and comfortable with our guide Jordan!!! I highly recommend if you are ever in Colorado!!

Review image from Danny
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Saturday 6/11/2022
Danny
Amazing trip lots of fun!!

Review image from David P
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Tuesday 8/18/2020
David P
Had a great time rafting and ziplining. This park lives up to its name.”

Review image from Gonzalez Family
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Saturday 8/1/2020
Gonzalez Family
“We didn’t know what to expect at first and were a little concerned about how challenging it might be, but it was so much fun and the guides were great!”

Review image from Beth W
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Wednesday 7/22/2020
Beth W
“We had a fun trip!

Review image from Heather B
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Thursday 7/16/2020
Heather B
We had a blast!! Our guide and drivers were great and knowledgeable. A trip the kids or us will never forget. Thank you Lawson Adventure!

Review image from Review Us
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Tuesday 7/14/2020
Review Us
Get 10% Off Future Lodging or Activities when you leave us a review of your activity on Yelp or Expedia Local Expert! #AdventureTravel #Travel #LawsonAdventurePark

Lawson Adventure Park

Come for the day or stay overnight!

Onsite Cabin & Yurt Lodging!

Via-Zip • Via Feratta • Ziplines • Rafting • Challenge Course

Zorb • Bungee Trampoline • Gyro • Climbing Wall

Water Walkerz • Mechanica Bull • Disc Golf • Fly Fishing


Fun and Lodging -All In One Place

We are family-friendly outdoor adventure park destination in the heart of the Colorado Rockies. Our activity and lodging facilities cover over 40 acres in beautiful Clear Creek County. Lawson Adventure Park offers ziplines, zorbs, challenge course, disc golf, and many other exciting activities for day use or you can stay in our beautiful cabins or yurts and enjoy our facilities for a weekend or longer! Our goal is to be an easily accessible atmosphere of fun and excitement for the entire family, group or corporate team, with activities designed to please the local residents, and visitors to our state.


Stay, Play & Explore!

Fully furnished cabins comfortably sleep a couple or your family. Furnished and heated yurts are an exciting adventure for all ages. Tent sites are available as well.

What better way to spend your vacation! Whitewater rafting, zorbs, disc golf, climbing wall, mechanical bull, ziplines and many other unique activities will thrill all ages and abilities.

Explore the natural elements that make our location perfect for our one of a kind via Feratta, zipline and challenge course. Our stunning rock formations and lush forests are the ideal setting for many outdoor adventures.

Lawson Adventure Park

3440 Alvarado Rd.

Lawson, CO, 80436

855-372-7238 (toll-free)

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X