Manage | Login

Lawson Adventure Park
Colorado Lodging & Activities
Denver Cabins, Camping, and Outdoor Adventures

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 14 reviews
Lawson Adventure Park
loading...
Review image from Davin Grupp Mayo
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Monday 8/19/2019
Davin Grupp Mayo
I booked this place in August because if you come to Colorado you have to go up the mountains and this quaint place has a bar with cool staff and aside from the river and hiking trains you are free to enjoy they offer rafting adventures and stuff

Review image from Sophia Chan
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Monday 8/19/2019
Sophia Chan
We had a great time rafting with Greg and Pete. We also stayed a night at the Native Spirit Cabin and we had a wonderful and comfortable stay.

Review image from Elise Glatz
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Tuesday 8/13/2019
Elise Glatz
It was such an amazing fun experience! Perfect for the whole family!!

Review image from Lovely
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Sunday 8/11/2019
Lovely
We survived! Our family of five had a great time today mountain climbing, zorbing, and zip lining. None of us had ever done these activities before so it was a fun filled morning for all. Would highly recommend Lawson Adventure Park to others. Tomorrow we go white water rafting!

Review image from Michael Goldberg
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Saturday 7/27/2019
Michael Goldberg
Awesome experience with Greg, Hannah, and company. Great knowledge of trail, surroundings, rafting, and a lot of fun!

Review image from Marisa Assaf
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Wednesday 7/24/2019
Marisa Assaf
This excursion is one of the best I’ve been on. The staff was exceptionally friendly, professional and patient. All the adventures were fun and they made sure everyone was safe. I have a high functioning son with Autism who was able to do ALL the adventures due to their kindness.

Review image from Uriel Sprecher
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Tuesday 7/23/2019
Uriel Sprecher
Amazing place we had a blast! Super nice staff too!

Review image from Dawn Irving
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Tuesday 7/23/2019
Dawn Irving
I would recommend them to anyone. Very clean cabins with everything we need! We also did the rafting and it was just the best! The owner/manager was so nice! We highly recommend them!!

Review image from Ellen Lacey
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Thursday 6/13/2019
Ellen Lacey
Great experience!! Safety is always first! Staff are very conscientious and delightful!!

Review image from Damion Montgomery
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Monday 6/10/2019
Damion Montgomery
Such an amazing experience! Walked us through everything and made us feel so welcome! So many neat things packed into one day! Thank you so much!!
-Sheraton Team

Review image from Megan
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Saturday 5/25/2019
Megan
Lots of fun. We went zorbing which was a very unique and fun experience and then rafting. Our guide was great and kept everyone in the boat!

Review image from Sarah Granillo
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Monday 5/20/2019
Sarah Granillo
This was a fantastic experience. Highly recommend!

Lawson Adventure Park

Come for the day or stay overnight!

Onsite Cabin & Yurt Lodging!

Via-Zip • Via Feratta • Ziplines • Rafting • Challenge Course

Zorb • Bungee Trampoline • Gyro • Climbing Wall

Water Walkerz • Mechanica Bull • Disc Golf • Fly Fishing


Fun and Lodging -All In One Place

We are family-friendly outdoor adventure park destination in the heart of the Colorado Rockies. Our activity and lodging facilities cover over 40 acres in beautiful Clear Creek County. Lawson Adventure Park offers ziplines, zorbs, challenge course, disc golf, and many other exciting activities for day use or you can stay in our beautiful cabins or yurts and enjoy our facilities for a weekend or longer! Our goal is to be an easily accessible atmosphere of fun and excitement for the entire family, group or corporate team, with activities designed to please the local residents, and visitors to our state.


Stay, Play & Explore!

Fully furnished cabins comfortably sleep a couple or your family. Furnished and heated yurts are an exciting adventure for all ages. RV hookups and tent sites are available as well.

What better way to spend your vacation! Whitewater rafting, zorbs, disc golf, climbing wall, mechanical bull, ziplines and many other unique activities will thrill all ages and abilities.

Explore the natural elements that make our location perfect for our one of a kind via Feratta, zipline and challenge course. Our stunning rock formations and lush forests are the ideal setting for many outdoor adventures.

Lawson Adventure Park

3440 Alvarado Rd.

Lawson, CO, 80436

855-372-7238 (toll-free)

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X