Manage | Login

Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Reidsville Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Reidsville, North Carolina

Average rating: 4.96 out of 5 based on 158 reviews
Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
loading...
Review image from Emma Lester
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Saturday 9/26/2020
Emma Lester
My experience has been great, I walked in here and told Jacob what I could and couldn't do. He took over and that was it, I'm leaving with a brand new car! They treated me real nice and I recommend Jacob and Hometown to anyone and everyone!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Davis

Review image from C. Bender
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Saturday 9/19/2020
C. Bender
Brian and Kevin were great to work with. Very helpful, lots of follow up, not heavy handed. Would purchase another car from them again in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Villalobos

Review image from Elizabeth Turner
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Tuesday 9/15/2020
Elizabeth Turner
jacob was amazing helped me in every way possible also Kevin did all he could do to get in riding in a dependable car. i appreciate all that you guys have helped me with!! definitely better than any other dealership i"ve dealt with .
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Davis

Review image from Timothy Bailey
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Wednesday 9/2/2020
Timothy Bailey
i was taken care of by the staff at hometown chevrolet was very helpful they got me in the truck that i was looking at at no hassle
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Villalobos

Review image from Brian Wilson
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Saturday 8/29/2020
Brian Wilson
great customer service , loved the experience great help finding car
will recommend to friends.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Villalobos

Review image from Tommi H.
Another 4 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Friday 8/28/2020
Tommi H.
I drove an hour here, and Sam (and others) worked hard to meet my expectations. Of course, one could always wish for a lower payment, but they worked with my much less than perfect credit to get me into a beautiful and reliable car with NO MONEY DOWN (I did trade an old car with more than 290,000 miles on it)! I had major reservations when I came in around my situation and some other things, but Sam helped put those things at ease fairly quickly. Sam was patient with me and answered all my questions. The service manager even sent the car through one last time just for my peace of mind for a cleaning, and for a belt and fluid check. I am grateful for their expertise, patience, and desire to meet me where I was. I would recommend this dealership, and I am glad I made this drive!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Bailey

Review image from Donna Garner
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Monday 8/17/2020
Donna Garner
jacob was absolutly amazing i could not have ask for a better person to work with me in making my dreams come true
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Davis

Review image from Claude Mays
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Wednesday 8/12/2020
Claude Mays
Loved Jacob! Great to work with!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Davis

Review image from Pamela Mitchell
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Tuesday 8/11/2020
Pamela Mitchell
Great Experience! Would recommend this dealership for their expertise and their friendliness.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Villalobos

Review image from Randy Moore
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Friday 8/7/2020
Randy Moore
Had a great experience with Brian Villalobos with Hometown Chevrolet,appreciate the new Tahoe LT 2021 everything was really fast and convenient
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Villalobos

Review image from Irvin Long
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Friday 7/31/2020
Irvin Long
I had a awesome experience at hometown Chevy, they did an amazing job putting me in a good car that fit my budget.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Villalobos

Review image from Stacey Ashley
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Wednesday 7/22/2020
Stacey Ashley
Great buying experience. Sam, Chris, and Matt were extremely helpful!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Bailey

Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC is Committed to Serving Drivers from

Reidsville, Winston-Salem, Greensboro, Danville VA and Burlington NC

Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC is more than just new and used sales, parts, and service. Our team, housed in Reidsville, is proud to serve drivers from Winston-Salem, Greensboro, Danville VA, Burlington NC and beyond. Our team strives to simplify every aspect of buying, owning, and servicing a Chevrolet, Buick or GMC model so that your automotive investment is one that you're every bit as proud to own as we are to sell.

At Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC, We're About More Than New Chevrolet, Buick, GMC Models

It's true that we have a variety of new and used Chevrolet Spark, Chevrolet Silverado 1500, Buick Envision, Buick LaCrosse and GMC Terrain, but we also provide you with customer service when you bring your vehicle in for repairs and maintenance, and by offering help with financing. We are a full-service dealership that assists you with every step of the ownership process. Our team at Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC knows that you have a lot going on, and we're here to help lessen the burden.

Visit Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC!

Have a few lingering questions? Want to speak with a Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC team member? Stop by or call Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC! One of our many professionals will work with Reidsville drivers to help with whatever automotive need you have! When it comes to finding a dealership, you can look to for help, you can end the search with Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC! Stop by our dealership in person if you'd prefer and check out our latest selection of vehicles! Whether you're looking for a new Chevrolet Spark, Chevrolet Silverado 1500, Buick Envision, Buick LaCrosse or GMC Terrain, drivers can look to the Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC team with confidence!

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X