Manage | Login

Nissan of Torrance
Torrance Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Torrance, California

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 333 reviews
Nissan of Torrance
loading...
Review image from Lisa Harris
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Wednesday 12/11/2019
Lisa Harris
Great Experience with Jesse. Bought Rogue 2019 New.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Rosas

Review image from Jush Andowitt
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Tuesday 12/10/2019
Jush Andowitt
Neysan was very professional and pleasent to work with .
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Neysan Sassani

Review image from Argelia Ortiz
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Tuesday 12/10/2019
Argelia Ortiz
I wanna give a shout out to Jose at Nissan of Torrance he went out of his way. To get me the best deal if you’re in the market stop by and ask for Jose.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jose Enriquez

Review image from Douglas Gates
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Monday 12/9/2019
Douglas Gates
Thank you Elisa so much for my upgrade. She was the most patient, beautiful, awesome sales person for ever! Will definitely be choosing her and Nissan of Torrance next time I decide to buy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Elisa Zamora

Review image from Lorraine Camacho
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Sunday 12/8/2019
Lorraine Camacho
Thanks Lana and Nader you guys are awesome 😎
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lanajwa Dennis

Review image from Cathy Jeppesen
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Saturday 12/7/2019
Cathy Jeppesen
Jake was so kind and patient. I wouldn’t want to buy from anybody else! Ask for Jake!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Charfauros

Review image from Alexa Pack
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Saturday 12/7/2019
Alexa Pack
Frank is very help thank you
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Alexa Pack

Review image from Mark Berglund
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Saturday 12/7/2019
Mark Berglund
Jose was great. He was very helpful and attentive leading up to my purchase and laid out all my options clearly so that I could make an informed decision. I felt taken care of and not pressured one way or the other. Thanks Jose!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jose Enriquez

Review image from Eric Lichtenstein
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Monday 12/2/2019
Eric Lichtenstein
Very amazing and super helpful! Will come back for you anytime! Pleasure and so happy with my new ride!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jose Enriquez

Review image from Phillip Banks
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Monday 12/2/2019
Phillip Banks
I love the friendly service and always feel welcomed whenever I come back. I also feel they care about the customer and would recommend to anyone I know.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gage Grim

Review image from Katherine Burno
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Sunday 12/1/2019
Katherine Burno
Gage was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional and listened to what we needed in a vehicle. He worked several options we had not considered in order to make our vehicle purchase work. Never high pressure, which I greatly appreciated. Overall, one of the best car purchasing experiences I have had.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gage Grim

Review image from Zhiping Guo
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Saturday 11/30/2019
Zhiping Guo
Thank you Elisa! Love you guys at Nissan of Torrance
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Elisa Zamora

Welcome to Nissan of Torrance.

We understand our customers like choices, so that's why we keep a great selection of quality new and used Nissans in stock, and offer several financing options. Our sales staff is trained and specializes in finding just the right car, custom fit to meet your needs. Contact us with a call, email, or send us a quick chat to get a price quote, value your trade, or apply for credit. Just browsing? Shop our online new car specials or used car specials.

Our service department appreciates genuine Nissan factory parts, and accessories, like discount tires; and we offer oil change specials for you and your new or pre-owned vehicle.

Nissan of Torrance appreciates every customer. Know, our service doesn't stop the minute you walk out the door; we will guide you through every part of your new ownership, like walking you through all the new features on your purchased vehicle; to being there when you need your first or one hundredth oil change.

Visit us today! Nissan of Torrance, your premier Nissan dealer in the Carson, CA; Downey, CA; Gardena, CA; Hawthorne, CA; Long Beach, CA; Manhattan Beach, CA; Redondo Beach, CA; Santa Monica, CA areas.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X